3-3 full time, terrific game.
Results 12,991 to 13,020 of 24464
-
27-12-2024 08:47 PM #12991"...when Hibs won the Scottish Cup final and that celebration, Sunshine on Leith? I don’t think there’s a better football celebration ever in the game.”
Sir Alex Ferguson
-
-
27-12-2024 08:50 PM #12993This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
27-12-2024 08:54 PM #12994
Very good watch. Both teams gave their all
-
-
27-12-2024 08:59 PM #12996
Only seen the last 5 mins but Ipswich seem to be taking negativity to new levels. No shots on or off target.
-
27-12-2024 09:03 PM #12997
How many pens should Arsenal have at every corner, this ref is just letting blatant holding and pushing go unpunished?
-
28-12-2024 01:14 PM #12998
Wee Edinburgh derby today. Spartans v Edinburgh City
-
28-12-2024 01:44 PM #12999This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
3 or the back 4 are current or ex Hibs.PM Awards General Poster of The Year 2015, 2016, 2017. Probably robbed in other years
-
28-12-2024 03:37 PM #13000
tut tut
Dismissal
68'
Scott Allan (Kelty Hearts) is shown the red card for violent conduct.
Goal!
70'
Goal! Dumbarton 1, Kelty Hearts 0. Kalvin Orsi (Dumbarton) right footed shot from the centre of the box to the bottom left corner.
89 2-0Last edited by cabbageandribs1875; 28-12-2024 at 03:50 PM.
-
-
-
28-12-2024 04:50 PM #13003
-
-
28-12-2024 05:15 PM #13005This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
-
-
28-12-2024 05:46 PM #13008
Lazio v Atalanta up next, should be a decent watch, back to the darts for me though I think.
-
28-12-2024 06:09 PM #13009This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
28-12-2024 06:11 PM #13010This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
28-12-2024 07:39 PM #13011This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
28-12-2024 08:31 PM #13012This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
28-12-2024 08:45 PM #13013This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Cannae help but feel how his Hibs career would have panned oot if that goal two foot over the line at Tiny and the confidence it would have given him if that goal was allowed to stand
-
28-12-2024 08:46 PM #13014This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
-
29-12-2024 01:09 PM #13016
Shankland completely dropped out the squad over the road…
-
29-12-2024 01:54 PM #13017This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
-
29-12-2024 02:01 PM #13019
Ross co 0 Heartz 1
Last edited by cabbageandribs1875; 29-12-2024 at 02:05 PM.
-