Page 417 of 816 FirstFirst ... 317367407415416417418419427467517 ... LastLast
Results 12,481 to 12,510 of 24460
    First Team Breakthrough Soldiersteve's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Irish_Steve View Post
    Ha ha ha

Fartz lose and Man U lose - if Carlsberg did birthdays, hang on, it IS my birthday!!
    Happy Birthday!

Shamrock Rovers qualify in 11th place.

Hahahahaha…

They really messed that up tonight. What a shame no extra money for them.

Seriously how did they not beat that last place mob.

Also don’t forget the Shankland penalty miss couple game ago which could have got them a point away from home and got them through.

Hahaha absolutely horrendous result. A draw at home against a ridiculously wee team. Not you go hearts

Quote Originally Posted by Heisenberg View Post
    Well that is extremely funny. At least they’ve got an indentity though, that’s all that matters
    Indeed unfortunately for them their identity is a very crap one

Honesty think that result is worse than their defeat to Brora Rangers.

@hibs.net private member JohnM1875's Avatar

PSN ID: johnmac1875
    Quote Originally Posted by gbhibby View Post
    Some achievement that. Maybe Foley will be interested again.

That “thank you for your support” thing in the background is tremendously small time.
    "...when Hibs won the Scottish Cup final and that celebration, Sunshine on Leith? I don’t think there’s a better football celebration ever in the game.”

Sir Alex Ferguson

@hibs.net private member worcesterhibby's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Radge70 View Post
    TSC Backa Topola who sneaked into 24th with a win were 3-1 down with 16 minutes to go too 😂
    can you get a Hibs/Backa Topola half and half scarf anywhere ?

Quote Originally Posted by Jakhog1 View Post
    Did they not win their first two games aswell, how have they managed that one, funny though
    Can’t remember the exact numbers, but apparently Opta said they had a 90% chance of qualifying after the first 2 games. Even before the Copenhagen game it was 80% and before tonight it was 75% or something.

Quote Originally Posted by Jones28 View Post
    That “thank you for your support” thing in the background is tremendously small time.
    Considering nobody is there and all they did was boo all night

Critch, computer says nah, hahahahahaha 😂😂🤣😂🤣😂

Merry Critchmas someone on kickback says..

Quote Originally Posted by gbhibby View Post
    Fair play to them but these Irish teams piss me off with their constant ability to do well in Europe. Just makes me a bit bitter tbh.

Quote Originally Posted by Irish_Steve View Post
    Ha ha ha

Fartz lose and Man U lose - if Carlsberg did birthdays, hang on, it IS my birthday!!
    Happy birthday Steve

Shamrock Rovers do very well to finish 10th

Quote Originally Posted by HibbyAndy View Post
    Happy birthday Steve
    It's a very happy one

Brokeback is hilarious

Quote Originally Posted by wookie70 View Post
    They play a 2, 2, 2, 2, 2 formation
    Aw man, that’s fantastic.
    "...when Hibs won the Scottish Cup final and that celebration, Sunshine on Leith? I don’t think there’s a better football celebration ever in the game.”

Sir Alex Ferguson

@hibs.net private member Northernhibee's Avatar
    Hearts are failing
    All around us
    Scottish top flight
    Bottom club
    Out of Europe
    Natives are revolting
    Merry Chrichmas
    **** the Hearts

Do you think your security can keep you in purity, you will not shake us off above or below. Scottish friction, Scottish fiction

...even that fantastic tynecastle atmosphere we keep hearing about, couldnae get them through. What a shame.

Quote Originally Posted by Northernhibee View Post
    Hearts are failing
    All around us
    Scottish top flight
    Bottom club
    Out of Europe
    Natives are revolting
    Merry Chrichmas
    **** the Hearts
    😂😂

Sir Alex Ferguson

Quote Originally Posted by wookie70 View Post
    They play a 2, 2, 2, 2, 2 formation

So they couldn’t beat Cosco petrol station
    But they have identify
    Sure they have
    A national laughing stock

Highly satisfying.

Playing sides from the likes of Moldova, Belarus & Cyprus. Throw in lowly Belgian and German sides with a half decent Danish club and this lot couldn't even finish in the top 24.

The pedigree of some of the clubs in this Conf League is a joke.

Wouldn't mind us being part of it but the Yam haven't covered themselves in glory yet again in Europe.

MS says we have no identity. He has just said, Hearts are one dimensional …… is that their identity?

Bring on the Brechin! 😁

@hibs.net private member JohnM1875's Avatar

PSN ID: johnmac1875
    Quote Originally Posted by WoreTheGreen View Post
    So they couldn’t beat Cosco petrol station
    But they have identify
    Sure they have
    A national laughing stock
    So many media folk going on about them 'playing well' as well. What the actual ****? They're garbage.

Eightysixtit - pleasing

Itchy Critchleys jacket on a shoogly

If they don't win on Saturday there is going to be some grimm Christmas dinners and not even a new maroon cardigan will save the day