Page 409 of 816 FirstFirst ... 309359399407408409410411419459509 ... LastLast
Results 12,241 to 12,270 of 24458
    @hibs.net private member JohnM1875's Avatar

PSN ID: johnmac1875
    Hahahahaha!

"That will change the atmosphere" aye, from dead to dead and empty.

Going to Var?

lol. I feel like it was a lot harder not to qualify from the conference league than it was to qualify, yet hearts are making mighty hard work of it 😂

😂😂😂😂😂 “That will change the atmosphere” 🤣🤣

VAR says aye goal

An away goal and a guilty verdict at the same time.

Mikey disputing the VAR decision. What an erse he’s become.

Great atmosphere at tiny now with the booing … 2nd goal of the season

@hibs.net private member The Spaceman's Avatar
    Hahahaha can you imagine if they lose to this lot?

Boos ringing around the stadium already. Delicious.

Something very funny is brewing at Tynecastle

@hibs.net private member Victor's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by tamig View Post
    Mikey disputing the VAR decision. What an erse he’s become.
    Comical. The pub team guy is miles onside.

The boos are cascading down the stands...

First Team Breakthrough Sheffhibee's Avatar
    Hahahaha Wee Mikey greeting 😂😂😂😂

Great roars of boos creating the biggliest atmosphere in Scotland 😂

@hibs.net private member Northernhibee's Avatar
    Typical Tynie party atmosphere - bring your own booooooo’s

Do you think your security can keep you in purity, you will not shake us off above or below. Scottish friction, Scottish fiction

@hibs.net private member Stuart93's Avatar
    How’s MS spinning tonight’s one?

Say it quietly, but I reckon this new manager of theirs is an absolute dud

@hibs.net private member Carheenlea's Avatar
    There are no “Big Clubs” who have to go out their way to proclaim that they are big clubs.

Similarly, are there any clubs whose stadiums have great atmospheres who have to regularly remind everyone that they have legendary atmospheres?

Petrocub are presently up to 3rd bottom

I’m in my living room, window open, 300m from the stadium and you would honestly not know that a game was on. Silence.

Quote Originally Posted by Lendo View Post
    I’m in my living room, window open, 300m from the stadium and you would honestly not know that a game was on. Silence.

the atmosphere is closed in MS said, it can't escape

Didn't Hearts go out to a Moldovan team a few years ago?

Quote Originally Posted by SHODAN View Post
    Didn't Hearts go out to a Moldovan team a few years ago?
    Maltesers?

More booing

The only thing I have heard from the special atmosphere is boos tonight

Cheering me up after a crappy day this is

Hertz are getting picked off with ease but the Moldovans seem to get over excited and choose the wrong option almost every time. If they calm down a bit they can win this.

Pretty sure the famously famous sub 20k capacity atmospheric atmosphere alone will win this one for them, now they've got rid of the fear of losing the first goal.

Quote Originally Posted by SteveHFC View Post
    More booing
    But not just any booing, atmospheric booing, even the empty seats are making their feelings known.

@hibs.net private member Victor's Avatar
    Stewart has lost the plot now. “What did Shankland do wrong there?” Well for a start he didn’t get the ball, the goalkeeper did, Shankland collided with the goalkeeper, causing him to drop the ball. Pretty straightforward foul, unless you have your maroon specs on.