Page 396 of 816 FirstFirst ... 296346386394395396397398406446496 ... LastLast
Results 11,851 to 11,880 of 24462
    Quote Originally Posted by HibbyAndy View Post
    Edited , Well picked on
    Still a pain listening to them one way or the other!

is Maddison still undecided which international side he wants to play for, Scotland/England ? after that free kick i hope it's England

or have i got my players mixed up

though he did score a hat trick recently(i think)

Definitely in the minority here but I wouldn’t mind Rangers winning this at all.

Seeing hearts sitting in a qualification position as it stands in the new conference league setup despite being awful makes me want that automatic qualification spot even more and the coefficient being kept up is the only way we’re going to get a shot a that in future. It certainly isn’t going to be this year so we need the coefficient to remain as is until we can get our **** together.

It also helps shut done the pub league patter a little.

Quote Originally Posted by Joe6-2 View Post
    Still a pain listening to them one way or the other!
    No sure if Spurs have completely underestimated Scottish fitba or its just spurs being spurs

Quote Originally Posted by Donegal Hibby View Post
    Very disappointed in Spurs ☹️
    They have been poor for months apart from citybresultvand they have Aldo been poor for months
    Rangers seem to have some players that are more suited to European football than the Scottish League

No sure if Spurs have completely underestimated Scottish fitba or its just spurs being spurs
    Ange can beat Rangers with a Celtic team but not a Spurs team.

Quote Originally Posted by Paul1642 View Post
    Definitely in the minority here but I wouldn’t mind Rangers winning this at all.

Seeing hearts sitting in a qualification position as it stands in the new conference league setup despite being awful makes me want that automatic qualification spot even more and the coefficient being kept up is the only way we’re going to get a shot a that in future. It certainly isn’t going to be this year so we need the coefficient to remain as is until we can get our **** together.

all of this

vomit-inducing though it is :)

I hear you , I absolutely do , But for me i will never EVER want rangers to win a football game EVER again in my lifetime . I simply cannot bring myself to support these bigots , Not in a million years

@hibs.net private member hibee_girl's Avatar
    1-1

wan-wan

@hibs.net private member K-Zazu's Avatar
    Does finishing 3rd this year ( won’t be us obviously ) get conference groups again??

Boom !!!

Yip 👍

And breathe. Two more Spurs goals if you please.

Yasss mon Spurs

3-0 Shamrock Rovers

9.33 McCoist reckons Spurs need to put their foot on the gas now if they're going to do it at all.

Narrator:They've put their foot on the gas

The introduction of Connor Barron has brought Sevco back to Earth.

@hibs.net private member JohnM1875's Avatar

PSN ID: johnmac1875
    Dessers is such a mental player. Does some unreal stuff then doesn't score.

only three offside there

Spurs like a slightly better Hibs
    Total pish

Quote Originally Posted by cabbageandribs1875 View Post
    only three offside there
    After 10 minutes moving the lines around Scottish VAR officials would have found a way to give the huns the goal and a couple of penalties compensation for the delay.

I hear you , I absolutely do , But for me i will never EVER want rangers to win a football game EVER again in my lifetime . I simply cannot bring myself to support these bigots , Not in a million years
    I don’t disagree with with this because I feel that way about them and Celtic domestically and feel that way about hearts and Aberdeen in Europe.

I just think accept that if we get our wish of Scottish teams constantly loosing all games in Europe then our next 3rd or 4th place finish will see us with a very tricky run to any sort of group stage instead of getting it on a plate.

Spiting ourselves out of hatred for the old firm doesn’t help us and it’s not as if we’re ever going a match them domestically anyway.

Quote Originally Posted by joe breezy View Post
    Spurs like a slightly better Hibs
    Total pish

Aye, we are spurs, without the money.

Quote Originally Posted by bostonhibby View Post
    after 10 minutes moving the lines around scottish var officials would have found a way to give the huns the goal and a couple of penalties compensation for the delay.

Sent from my sm-a750fn using tapatalk

:lol:

I'll always back them - and Celtic - against Hearts. Most Hibs fans would.

Quote Originally Posted by He's here! View Post
    Not me. I want non stop misery for Hearts but I'd prefer extinction for Sevco. I'd never cheer as loud again if they went bust.

You back away

Yup. I hate Celtic and Rangers, until they play the Gorgie Gimps

ach booooooo spurs are rank

McMoist wetting himself