Good

No a penalty for me. Oh well.

Stewart is a walloper

Quote Originally Posted by green day View Post
    Stewart needs taken off the mic when Hearts are playing
    Is he crying?

Hearts really are rubbish. Absolutely rank. Imagine travelling for THAT performance 🤣🤣🤣

"What's the keeper meant to do?"

Maybe catch the ball.

I'l disagree with Stewart , That's a penalty for me , Once Gordon realizes the ball is not going into his arms he shapes his body and pushes to his right to take the player out

Penalty kick

@hibs.net private member JohnM1875's Avatar

PSN ID: johnmac1875
    Clear penalty. Striker gets to the ball first and knocks it past the keeper, then gets wiped out. Aye, keeper might not have meant it, but he cleans him out.

Fire drill now in away end.. Only 200,000 left sadly. 🇩🇰

That's never a penalty 🤣

Funny though.

2-0 …. What about this hertz identity Stu?

Quote Originally Posted by Donegal Hibby View Post
    Should be a penalty
    🤔 Not complaining right enough.

@hibs.net private member staunchhibby's Avatar
    Definitely a penalty.Gordon lifts leg and brings player down

Quote Originally Posted by cabbageandribs1875 View Post
    calm down mikey
    just calm down man

p.s. never a penalty

2-zilch
    He has - coz he now knows that they are feched

Not a penalty for me - bit of a disgrace really - I’d be raging if it was us but at the end of the day

FECH THEM 😁🎉🍾

Quote Originally Posted by JohnM1875 View Post
    Clear penalty. Striker gets to the ball first and knocks it past the keeper, then gets wiped out. Aye, keeper might not have meant it, but he cleans him out.
    He deliberately turned his arse into the striker and knocked him over, clear penalty. They should be about 12 nil down, the first non pub team they’ve met. Brilliant

Quote Originally Posted by staunchhibby View Post
    Definitely a penalty.Gordon lifts leg and brings player down
    Correct

Ball going towards goal gordon brings guy down so defo penalty for me

The Jambos can now relax and continue making up a Lego version of their world famous and biggliest Main Stand
    Last edited by scm70nyd1973; 12-12-2024 at 06:30 PM.

Time for another?

Heartsound are going to have to hope their team avoid defeat next time out so they can reset Critchley's latest unbeaten run, again.

Man Utd score👍

Quote Originally Posted by Joe6-2 View Post
    Time for another?
    Oh go on then - if you must 🙏

Quote Originally Posted by scm70nyd1973 View Post
    Oh go on then - if you must 🙏
    😂😂

Hope they 86it against the minnows in the last game 🙏

Not the cheapest trip, and to not see your team muster a shot on target, oh well

Was never a pen but funny either way.

Stewart talks some pish.

Hopefully results go against them later, come on spurs now.

Quote Originally Posted by scm70nyd1973 View Post
    Hope they 86it against the minnows in the last game 🙏
    No in there hands , Hearts are playing nae European fitba after xmas , Dinnae listen to Stewart , He will convince you they actually have a chance of winning the Europa league conference , Guys a complete nob

Quote Originally Posted by green day View Post
    Stewart needs taken off the mic when Hearts are playing
    I never used to mind him - in fact I used to kind of like him. But since Levein has left the scene, he’s become unbearable. A hertz flag waver. All credibility and integrity gone. Bin the bam. 👍

Hertz sorted now the Huns please 🙏