Scunnered, disgusted, angry. It’s incredible such a man could be elected president twice. What a shameful reflection upon America, a country of 330 million people and Donald Trump is who they come up with to twice be their president. Scary times, he has vowed to burn everything down, and that’s exactly what he will do, in addition to robbing the country blind. He currently has personal debts of around $2 billion; expect the country to pay that back. His criminal cases will magically disappear. It’s going to be even more crazy than his first term, at the end of which he tried to foment a coup. What a situation.
Results 6,691 to 6,720 of 9527
-
08-11-2024 03:01 PM #6691
-
08-11-2024 05:22 PM #6692This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
There was an interesting chat on LBC the other day about the celebrity endorsements of the Democrats and how that it isn’t relevant to people which celebrity backs you. Beyoncé, Taylor Swift etc all backing the democrats did them no favours because they all said “aye no bother multi millionaire pop star, I’m going to vote with my wallet”.
The democrats were so out of touch with their campaign. Harris might have been a better candidate if she’d only been nominated 3 years ago."...when Hibs won the Scottish Cup final and that celebration, Sunshine on Leith? I don’t think there’s a better football celebration ever in the game.”
Sir Alex Ferguson
-
08-11-2024 10:53 PM #6693This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
08-11-2024 11:45 PM #6694
Novara Media's post US election coverage has been really good IMO - Why Trump Won with Mehdi Hasan
-
09-11-2024 08:45 AM #6695
How did Trump's plans to 'clean out the sewers of wall street'* actually go?
It's funny, because they seem to be delighted that he's going to be back in power.
'Wall Street roars to record highs after Donald Trump's historic victory'
* Or whatever his actual words were
-
09-11-2024 09:12 AM #6696This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
09-11-2024 02:10 PM #6697
-
09-11-2024 02:13 PM #6698This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
10-11-2024 01:16 AM #6699This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
They are itching to stop the war and roll over to Russia.
-
-
10-11-2024 10:56 AM #6701
https://x.com/briantylercohen/status...dxJXScFNwz8V4A
Oligarchs take control.
-
-
-
10-11-2024 07:41 PM #6704
Lots of a stuff doing the round about vote rigging and suspicious activity around the bomb threats being called in by Russia etc.
"...when Hibs won the Scottish Cup final and that celebration, Sunshine on Leith? I don’t think there’s a better football celebration ever in the game.”
Sir Alex Ferguson
-
11-11-2024 09:03 AM #6705
- Gamer IDs
-
Sent from my Pixel 7 Pro using Tapatalk
-
13-11-2024 06:38 AM #6706
https://x.com/elonmusk/status/1856523237208797221
DOGE coin has tripled in value in the last few days. There's nae way this hasn't been abused to make money.
-
13-11-2024 02:24 PM #6707
I don’t really follow politics but after the last week or so I’ve been watching stuff on the US Election. How was Kamala Harris even running to be president? I’ve watched the CNN town hall and some other interviews when she had to answer real questions and she would just avoid them then start laughing and talking about how bad Donald Trump is. How was this even allowed to happen? No wonder more than half of America didn’t want her to be President.
-
13-11-2024 02:25 PM #6708
This is entirely normal
-
13-11-2024 05:09 PM #6709This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
''Bring on the porn star''
-
13-11-2024 05:48 PM #6710
President-elect Donald Trump's new defense secretary once said that he could not remember washing his hands in ten years in bizarre footage that has resurfaced following his appointment.
In 2019, Fox News host Pete Hegseth declared on air that he has not washed his hands for 10 years because "germs are not a real thing".
He said he believes that germs do not exist because they cannot be seen with the naked eye.
-
13-11-2024 06:02 PM #6711This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
13-11-2024 07:26 PM #6712This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Sent from my SM-A528B using Tapatalk
-
13-11-2024 08:22 PM #6713
Trump is putting the lunatics in charge of every key department in the asylum.
-
-
14-11-2024 08:37 AM #6715This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
14-11-2024 01:40 PM #6716
Matt Gaetz, the man accused of child sex trafficking will be the new Attorney General. You could not make this.
-
-
14-11-2024 03:45 PM #6718This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Florida Senator Marco Rubio as Secretary of State.
Florida Congressman Matt Gaetz (currently under investigation for child sex trafficking) as Attorney General, the chief law enforcement officer in the country.
Elon Musk to oversee efficiency in government.
Trump is treating it like an episode of The Apprentice. The only qualification he wants for cabinet jobs is total obedience to him.HIBERNIAN FC - ON THE RIGHT SIDE OF HISTORY SINCE 1875
-
14-11-2024 04:12 PM #6719This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Head of National Security (CIA) is a pro Putin shill Tulsi Gabbard.
How can we share intelligence with her? She’s been described as a Russian Agent!
-
14-11-2024 04:30 PM #6720This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Elon Musk......Department of Government Efficiency......DOGE