Player's Championship Darts draw

http://www.flashscore.co.uk/draw/hOY.../fud0yYHH/draw

Tremendous entertainment to come.
    Last edited by HUTCHYHIBBY; 22-10-2024 at 08:15 PM.

Yip , Every game seems to be a cracker , Looking forward to this starting tomorrow for 4 days

Oh Gary, Gary. Good start.

Good win. Most likely MVG next.

Back to the old Gary last night ! hitting 140's for fun and a few 180's

Thought the whole night was a brilliant standard of Darts starting with Ritchie Edhouse destroying Van Veen , Gurney , Searle , DVD (Can't spell his full name ) All excellent

Gary kin beat MVG but he has to play how he played last night and nae fannying about on tops

peekatchoo peekatchoo

Horrendous performance from Wright, 0-6 v Watamena.

That's the last 6 winners of the competition gone out in the first round the following year, mental!

Gilding 6 Littler 4

@hibs.net private member K-Zazu's Avatar
    Was Littler using different darts tonight? When he blitzed MVG last week he was using different ones I think. Needs to go back to them.

Great display from Humphries and Aspinall, 6-2 Humphries.

Fine performance from Edhouse to beat M Smith 10-9 after trailing 4-1. 👏

Anderson beats MVG 10-4.

Played some good stuff in spells but also had a few legs off.

MVG is a shadow of the once great player he was.

MVG is a shadow of himself , Anderson played decent and won 10-4 when could you ever say that against MVG ?!

No bad for an auld codger that doesn't practice , Gaun yersel Gary

Wade always has been and always will be the biggest helmet in the game , Not shaking hands at 9-9, Karma you absolute Creep !!

Quote Originally Posted by HibbyAndy View Post
    Wade always has been and always will be the biggest helmet in the game , Not shaking hands at 9-9, Karma you absolute Creep !!
    Is it not just his bipolar thing on display?

He does come across as ignorant but maybe there are other factors at play

Quote Originally Posted by DaveF View Post
    Is it not just his bipolar thing on display?

He does come across as ignorant but maybe there are other factors at play
    When he wins he always shakes the opponents hand but when he loses he walks off stage in a bad mood , I do recognize he has bipolar and he has had it for a good few years but funnily enough it never comes in to play when he wins , He's just a very bad loser

Quote Originally Posted by HibbyAndy View Post
    MVG is a shadow of himself , Anderson played decent and won 10-4 when could you ever say that against MVG ?!

No bad for an auld codger that doesn't practice , Gaun yersel Gary
    Even when he was well in front I wasn't convinced that he was going to see it through, job done though. 👏

Gary thumped by Edhouse in the QF.

Anderson wasn't bad by any means but Edhouse was brilliant.

@hibs.net private member Hiber-nation's Avatar
    Edhouse v Wattimena final. World darts is wide open just now although I certainly wouldn't bet against Humphries for the Worlds.

Quote Originally Posted by Hiber-nation View Post
    Edhouse v Wattimena final. World darts is wide open just now although I certainly wouldn't bet against Humphries for the Worlds.
    Just got round to watching the final and managed to avoid the outcome all week, a bit of an anti climax to be honest. Well played Edhouse though.