Page 254 of 816 FirstFirst ... 154204244252253254255256264304354754 ... LastLast
Results 7,591 to 7,620 of 24460
    Great game , fantastic result result for Newcastle United who were worthy of a point.

Quote Originally Posted by MWHIBBIES View Post
    Poor result for city in the human rights derby there. Chance for others to catch up today.
    Nae winners in the despot derby

Is that the Hearts supporting referee doing the game at Tynecastle?

Sent from my SM-A405FN using Tapatalk

1-0 Leeds v Coventry lovely goal wee willy Gnonto

Nisbet on the mark for the sheep

1 nil Aberdeen Nisbet

1-0 sheep Nisbet

first time i've listened to open all mic's in a while no idea how this has lasted so long it's an absolute earache,

Quote Originally Posted by MWHIBBIES View Post
    Poor result for city in the human rights derby there. Chance for others to catch up today.
    One last sunday too

Dundee utd 1-0 up at Killie

Quote Originally Posted by we are hibs View Post
    Is that the Hearts supporting referee doing the game at Tynecastle?

Aye, that's him.

@hibs.net private member Northernhibee's Avatar
    1-0 County 😂😂😂

Do you think your security can keep you in purity, you will not shake us off above or below. Scottish friction, Scottish fiction

Ross county 1-0 up at PBS. Great goal

Quote Originally Posted by Northernhibee View Post
    1-0 County 😂😂😂

Fox out

1-0 County 😂😂😂
    Great strike as well. (Chuckle)

Hertz 0- 1 Ross County

County goal was a treat to watch

Ross County have played pretty well. Knocked it about a little bit but when they've went long Jordan White has won it in the air

@hibs.net private member Northernhibee's Avatar
    Loud booooooooooooos at Tynie 😂

Do you think your security can keep you in purity, you will not shake us off above or below. Scottish friction, Scottish fiction

@hibs.net private member Coco Bryce's Avatar
    Hertz are *****! 🤣🤣

Sheep 2 nil

@hibs.net private member Stuart93's Avatar
    Hearts struggling

Sheep still gon well

Dhanda must be regretting the downgrade 😄

That Hearts defence makes ours look like the ministry of defence.

1-0 County 😂😂😂
    Looks like they've bust my coupon again. Don't know why I keep persisting and putting them down for a win. 😂

Owned

Booooo 😄

Not a single player that hearts signed in the summer is playing.

That's shocking.

Lennon Miller with motherwell’s 2 goals , someone we should be looking at in Jan or is he not a realistic target now ? .

Quote Originally Posted by Donegal Hibby View Post
    Lennon Miller with motherwell’s 2 goals , someone we should be looking at in Jan or is he not a realistic target now ? .
    Nowhere near realistic. He's in the 2m+ range.

Quote Originally Posted by Donegal Hibby View Post
    He really should be in the next Scotland Squad.