Page 217 of 816 FirstFirst ... 117167207215216217218219227267317717 ... LastLast
Results 6,481 to 6,510 of 24464
    get in goal machine McTominay

@hibs.net private member hibee_girl's Avatar
    Thought he might have been offside but no chance

What a team

Pick that oot!

That team played well against Poland.

Good goal, McTominay has taken over the mantle from McGinn as the man for goals in the last year or 2.

Sent from my SM-A405FN using Tapatalk

@hibs.net private member Bishop Hibee's Avatar
    Great goal!
    "Washing one's hands of the conflict between the powerful and the powerless means to side with the powerful, not to be neutral.' - Paulo Freire

Easy !

Hope this doesn’t annoy the Portuguese though….!

Well **** me that was a cracking goal by McTominay, and Man U decided to let him go too

Get in there!

Quote Originally Posted by JimBHibees View Post
    Yep was there that night all the Swiss fans around were saying wow. Never been a dirge ever and no comparison to the English anthem
    Still think we should change it to "Will ye no come back again" or "We're no awa tae bide awa", either would be more fitting.

FT soon shirly

Ooft

Great ball in by pish MacLean, and what a finish

Only 83 minutes to hang on

Scott Mctominay turns into Balon D’or quality when he puts a Scotland shirt on

Is this the Nations cup for the world cup in 2026 ?

Quote Originally Posted by SaulGoodman View Post
    Scott Mctominay turns into Balon D’or quality when he puts a Scotland shirt on
    I reckon he’ll do very well at Napoli.

ah i see it was opened in 2003... i was at last match in 1993 when we lost 5-0 and McCoist got his broken leg... it was a S**t hole of the highest order ... apparently 110,000 capacity and was only about 20% full... falling to bits with concrete breaking away and seats were so UV damaged were breaking off in bits. I had a chunk of one of those seats for years.. no idea what happened to it now though

I think we’ve annoyed them

Portugal look a dangerous side and look like they could cause us some problems

I’ve come out from behind the couch for a spell…….. I suspect I’ll be going back any time soon.

Great save from Gunn

that leao is a great player

Fantastic save from Gunn

Portugal are rapid when they counter

goodness sake robertson

No idea how Martinez got another top tier national job after failing with Belgium.

ach send that mendez off i say

A lot of naive and poor, careless play from Scotland.

Pity they didn't start with Jair