Page 198 of 816 FirstFirst ... 98148188196197198199200208248298698 ... LastLast
Results 5,911 to 5,940 of 24460
    Michael Stewart has been embarrassing tonight. Been like Hearts TV

Sent from my SM-A405FN using Tapatalk

The ref has been poor. Which makes it funnier.

Boooooooooooooooooooo

Referee has been excellent.

Quote Originally Posted by Mcbizz1998 View Post
    Yeah I thought the same. Looks really good.
    He’s not had a save to make???

Mikey Stewarts tears are delicious

Quote Originally Posted by Stuart93 View Post
    Aye not great so far. My point still stands though

Only helps them as the season goes on
    We brought Bowie of the bench on Sat, prob have Youhan going forward, we sign another Midfielder it could be a Joe Newell, or Nicky Cadden etc. Hearts players are not miles ahead of that bench.

Booooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

Fantastic booing.

Enjoyed that - a few giggles and a happy ending

Boooooooooooooo 😂😂

A display of industrial football from both teams, what a poor game.

Quote Originally Posted by we are hibs View Post

What a greetin faced git

Quote Originally Posted by LEaston87 View Post
    I wish we had the Plzen goalkeeper. Looks very comfortable
    He’s 30 and played about 10 games at any decent level.

Quote Originally Posted by we are hibs View Post

Hearts tv is far more balanced

Some of the posts on here tonight, mine included, are out of order. Will nobody here think of the poor coefficient?

Quote Originally Posted by green day View Post
    Wee fannies wearing black, pretending to be hard men?

You talking about Naismith?

First Team Breakthrough Sheffhibee's Avatar
    That booing must be very intimidating for the opposition. Thought tiny castle was meant to be bouncing, spelling mistake booooing 🤣🤣🤣

Quote Originally Posted by green day View Post
    That Taylor boy has looked absolute dugmeat again.
    Picked a late yellow for anger at his own ineptitude

PLZing

It was always unlikely that Hearts would be as flukey this season as they were throughout the whole of last season, with referees regularly giving a bizarre amount of suspect decisions in their favour. Their performances, and the ability of their manager and players, simply didn't merit the amount of points they ended up with. They were garbage then. They're garbage now. In particular, they're absolutely nothing without a fit, in form Shankland, and they don't have that this season. They should have sacked Naismith a long time ago. I'm glad they didn't.

Quote Originally Posted by Skol View Post
    PLZing

Hearts were so bad it almost ruined my enjoyment watching them get beat. And that's bad

Seems to be a good atmosphere at tiny now .

The opposition were so average over two legs yet Hearts still managed to fail to score over 180 mins.

Possibly the weakest seeded team they could have got and they still fell well short. The legendary tynie atmosphere was so poor after 15 mins you could hear the players shouting. Even the tv commentator mentioned how flat it was.

Shelley Kerr - 'These fans want to see a certain brand of football'

Aye? Weird tastes some people have.

Quote Originally Posted by Bobby's Cinema View Post
    Hearts were so bad it almost ruined my enjoyment watching them get beat. And that's bad
    I know what you mean. I went out for 20 mins as it was so poor it was eye bleeding stuff

@hibs.net private member lapsedhibee's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by TrinityHFC View Post
    6 rows of kids in black
    Attend a cauldron, dress in witches' colours. Makes sense.

She doesn’t half slaver some pish. “The signings have been good, targeted the right kind of players who can fit into the style of play.”

Next sentence

“What I think hearts need to do is establish a style of play and get the players playing to it and sign those kinds of players”

It's all pretty funny, Hearts lose to a team who are normally in and around Champs League level and think they are somewhere near that level by the way they go on 😆

That legendary 12th man Tynie atmosphere on European nights has led to 6 defeats in last 8 European home games..