Page 196 of 816 FirstFirst ... 96146186194195196197198206246296696 ... LastLast
Results 5,851 to 5,880 of 24460
    Mikey's heartbroken

I can turn the sound back up again lol

Quote Originally Posted by Gordy M View Post
    Hows all these options working out for them this season??? One draw so far........
    Amazing the credit some ‘fans’ are willing to give to anyone that isn’t Hibs.

When did Mikey Stewart become so openly a jambo. Practically crying when Plzen scored there.

Quote Originally Posted by we are hibs View Post
    Could've potentially been a penalty for that challenge from Devlin if they hadn't scored. Wild tackle

Sent from my SM-A405FN using Tapatalk

Surprised at that, you never see devlin making wild challenges like that…

Quote Originally Posted by Scorrie View Post
    I reckon Naismith will be nae job if this run continues
    Your probably right, but I hope he stays

Hearts are absolutely terrible.

Quote Originally Posted by Cabbage-Patch View Post
    When did Mikey Stewart become so openly a jambo. Practically crying when Plzen scored there.
    Since Levein left.

Sent from my SM-A405FN using Tapatalk

So mikey what you are saying is Naebadges and the team have no identity!

@hibs.net private member Lancs Harp's Avatar
    My carpet is currently drenched in Czech beer. Oh well.

Hearts look clueless against a pretty moderate team.

@hibs.net private member Hibs90's Avatar
    A very audible ‘NOO’ as the ball nestled in the net 😂

@hibs.net private member Callum_62's Avatar

Wii Code: 0083-4364-6418-4974
    "Naaaaw"

Sent from my Pixel 7 Pro using Tapatalk

heartz will absolutely be one of the big favourites for the conf league

Michael Stewart saying Hearts look so much better after they bring on more attacking players....
    Then Hearts get ripped wide open and lose a goal.

One reason why Stewart is not a manager.

Quote Originally Posted by Lendo View Post
    I’ve just moved in to a flat round the corner at Muriston Place and I honestly can’t hear a thing and I’ve got all the windows open.
    You may need the earplugs for the BIG BOOOOOO😂😂

@hibs.net private member green day's Avatar
    The Gorgie ultras look awfy quiet.....

Quote Originally Posted by Callum_62 View Post
    "Naaaaw"

Sent from my Pixel 7 Pro using Tapatalk
    It was beautiful. I rewound back and listened again.

Dundee 3-1 Falkirk 2-0 Plzen 1-0 Motherwell 3-1 Plzen 0-1

Cracking wee run they are on

Quote Originally Posted by green day View Post
    Regardless of what team it is, it looks push, what is it actually all about???

Quote Originally Posted by hibee316 View Post
    Michael Stewart saying Hearts look so much better after they bring on more attacking players....
    Then Hearts get ripped wide open and lose a goal.

One reason why Stewart is not a manager.
    loved the quote when he said Plzen hadn’t been in the HOMOFC half, literally two minutes after a Gordon goal saving save ..🤣🤣🤣🤣

Quote Originally Posted by Aldo View Post
    So mikey what you are saying is Naebadges and the team have no identity!
    😂😂 was thinking that. Sounded like him when he slated us forever after we sacked Ross

Imagine the scenes if they sell Shankland and don’t replace him.

at least cozy powell has downed his sticks now

Quote Originally Posted by green day View Post
    6 rows of kids in black sat on their erse.

Quote Originally Posted by Real Emerald View Post
    Regardless of what team it is, it looks push, what is it actually all about???
    Wee fannies wearing black, pretending to be hard men?

A goal for hearts in the next few minutes gives them a chance.. and yet it is an absolute library.

Cheerio cheerio cheerio

We can see you sneaking out lol

Commentator has twice talked about Spittals amazing delivery......as he has done nowt.

@hibs.net private member Coco Bryce's Avatar
    Fans have had enough 😀