Go Taity

@hibs.net private member erin go bragh's Avatar
    2-0 Falkirk Dylon Taite 😂😂
    SCOTTISH CUP WINNERS 2016

@hibs.net private member Northernhibee's Avatar
    Superb.

Do you think your security can keep you in purity, you will not shake us off above or below. Scottish friction, Scottish fiction

@hibs.net private member Mikey_1875's Avatar
    😂😂😂 Go on Dylan

Scotland's number one

Sent from my SM-A405FN using Tapatalk

Love it !

Quote Originally Posted by erin go bragh View Post
    2-0 Falkirk Dylon Taite 😂😂
    Dillan Taite

Make loads of changes in a cup game. **** around, find out.

Is that about 70 years they haven't won the 'wee Cup' now?

jamboids walking away

Pleasing

Quote Originally Posted by Hibrandenburg View Post
    How long since they've won it? 🤔
    22575 days

@hibs.net private member CapitalGreen's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Up-the-slope View Post
    glad we sold them Tait
    Tait with as many career victories against Hearts as any of our centre mids.

Hilarious stuff over the road, we've got bigger fish to fry and wee cup 😄😄😄

I do not like Falkirk one little bit........... but hahahahahahahaha **** hearts!!

Delicious

Quote Originally Posted by cabbageandribs1875 View Post
    jamboids walking away

Are they throwing their cardigan's on the pitch

@hibs.net private member Pagan Hibernia's Avatar
    Hahahahhaha

We gey beat by kelty and then get the worst possible draw in the last 16... and we still outlast them (by a day)

the Sheepies in danger of getting sheared

Hahahhahha get it right up them

Quote Originally Posted by Mcbizz1998 View Post
    Can we keep the gloating for when they actually lose this?
    Ok, now we can gloat 😂

Get it right up ye!!!

Dylan Tait is a player who was very unfairly treated while at Hibs. Potential was there to be a very good player and I’d argue he’s better than many we’ve signed since who got chances (Kenneh, NMW etc)

Quote Originally Posted by HIBERNIAN-0762 View Post
    Hilarious stuff over the road, we've got bigger fish to fry and wee cup 😄😄😄
    Like rest of teams outwith OF its 1 of only 2 possible trophies they could win

Hearts are falling apart again

Quote Originally Posted by Up-the-slope View Post
    the Sheepies in danger of getting sheared

Love it if they went out on pens

Falkirk, a great bunch of lads.

The Bairns sing the Hertz are fallin apart cannae wait to sing that at ER

Spartans the last Edinburgh team left standing at this rate

Jambottled it as always.

5-1 Dundee, goodbye Airdrie