Page 137 of 816 FirstFirst ... 3787127135136137138139147187237637 ... LastLast
Results 4,081 to 4,110 of 24456
    Quote Originally Posted by green day View Post
    I've only seen the 2nd half but this is pish.
    Huns are definitely pish

@hibs.net private member Coco Bryce's Avatar
    Huns penalty incoming...

Looking at these two, we've got nothing to worry about.

It's gonna be between us and Celtc for the title.

Don't know why it bugs me so much but the Hearts right back Taylor hasn't taken a proper throw in all game - every one a pretty obvious foul throw. Wee things annoy me obviously

Quote Originally Posted by Keith_M View Post
    Looking at these two, we've got nothing to worry about.

It's gonna be between us and Celtc for the title.

Ha ha love it

Quote Originally Posted by Joe6-2 View Post
    Ha ha love it
    I don’t - I just want it to between no one and us 🤭

Quote Originally Posted by McGruber View Post
    Don't know why it bugs me so much but the Hearts right back Taylor hasn't taken a proper throw in all game - every one a pretty obvious foul throw. Wee things annoy me obviously
    Agreed. More and more players from all teams are doing it these days and very rarely get penalised. It's either a rule or not...

@hibs.net private member Heisenberg's Avatar
    I’d be shocked if this hun side was anywhere near Celtc come the end of the season.

That Cerny has been rotten.
    Last edited by Heisenberg; 03-08-2024 at 01:25 PM.

Hearts will be disappointed. Rangers defence really poor there

Standard of fitba has been awful in this second half!

Tripe!

@hibs.net private member overdrive's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Heisenberg View Post
    I’d be shocked if this hun side was anywhere near Celtc come the end of the season.

That Cerny had been rotten.
    They look really poor

Both sets of Huns from two points!
    Braw!

Pants. Brendan Rodgers will be laughing his titties off

Bo- ring!

Quote Originally Posted by DIXIHIBS View Post
    Agreed. More and more players from all teams are doing it these days and very rarely get penalised. It's either a rule or not...
    Yep, drives me up the wall.

Sent from my SM-A426U1 using Tapatalk

that's an awful big hun side but i'm taking credit away from the wee hun side who i thought played very well, not many sides will take points away from the Budge Arena this season, lord knows how the referee didn't see the hun slipping then giving the heartz player a yellow card

First Team Breakthrough Sheffhibee's Avatar
    What are the jambos fans celebrating for?
    thought they didn't celebrate draws at home 😂😂😂

Sevco look poorer than last season . Hertz are beatable though their squad looks to have plenty of options and depth which is a weakness we have .

Quote Originally Posted by Donegal Hibby View Post
    Sevco look poorer than last season . Hertz are beatable though their squad looks to have plenty of options and depth which is a weakness we have .
    Hearts will be targeting second spot.

Quote Originally Posted by Donegal Hibby View Post
    That's 90 minutes of my life I won't get back 💤💤💤💤💤💤

Quote Originally Posted by He's here! View Post
    Seriously? 😮🤔

A point against the OF in game one is a great result for Hearts and we wouldn't be saying any different if it was us.

@hibs.net private member Libby Hibby's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by He's here! View Post
    I’m targeting getting a Porsche but I don’t think I’ll ever get there.

@hibs.net private member JohnM1875's Avatar

PSN ID: johnmac1875
    Quote Originally Posted by SHODAN View Post
    A point against the OF in game one is a great result for Hearts and we wouldn't be saying any different if it was us.
    I get what you're saying, but at home against that Hun team? I'd be coming away from that disappointed if I was a diet hun, not celebrating a point. Something they say they never do.

@hibs.net private member Libby Hibby's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by SHODAN View Post
    Great time to lay them as they were poor.

Hertz will be kicking themselves they didn’t show more belief and go for the win.

Quote Originally Posted by Libby Hibby View Post
    I’m targeting getting a Porsche but I don’t think I’ll ever get there.
    Another one?

@hibs.net private member Carheenlea's Avatar
    Two rivals dropping points so a victory tomorrow in Paisley would be welcomed to open up a two point advantage.

Stevenson starting for Raith. No Hanlon at all so assume he is injured.

what a difference it was today hardly seeing/hearing the sectarian bigots