Page 63 of 89 FirstFirst ... 1353616263646573 ... LastLast
Results 1,861 to 1,890 of 2654
    @hibs.net private member & Biggest, Funniest Slaver on hibs.net 2012 Pedantic_Hibee's Avatar
    Had the following to score today.

Carlton Morris
    Rodri
    Mateta
    Maolida
    Simon Murray
    Kai Havertz

Was sweating at the end but Havertz finally scored. £283 back from a £2 bet.
    "Play for the name on the front of the jersey and the supporters will remember the name on the back"

Quote Originally Posted by Pedantic_Hibee View Post
    Had the following to score today.

Carlton Morris
    Rodri
    Mateta
    Maolida
    Simon Murray
    Kai Havertz

Was sweating at the end but Havertz finally scored. £283 back from a £2 bet.
    What a line-up of world class talent that is. And Kai Havertz.

Quote Originally Posted by HibbyAndy View Post
    Well done Andy

I had big balls ...Wee side bet with Hibs in it tae

Winnings will go on the Euro championships
    Well done, I bet you were sweating a wee bit over Arsenal, I know I was, cannae beat a late winner

Quote Originally Posted by babahibs View Post
    Well done, I bet you were sweating a wee bit over Arsenal, I know I was, cannae beat a late winner

Sweating awrite

Especially with Everton time wasting which i don't get as they had absolutely hee haw to play for , Wee team mentality

Mon the late winners

£10 on Atalanta @ 3/1

Leverkusen have to get beat sometime... right

Leverkusen are at 9/10

easy money after just 26 mins :)

next...

Raith Rovers v Ross co

£20 on Ross county @ 17/10

Raith are 8/5
    Last edited by cabbageandribs1875; 22-05-2024 at 07:41 PM.

Quote Originally Posted by cabbageandribs1875 View Post
    £10 on Atalanta @ 3/1

Leverkusen have to get beat sometime... right

Leverkusen are at 9/10

easy money after just 26 mins :)

next...

Raith Rovers v Ross co

£20 on Ross county @ 17/10

Raith are 8/5
    I fancy Ross County really strongly.

Think Raith would far rather be playing St Johnstone.

Quote Originally Posted by flash View Post

Yeah same. Wouldn't surprise me if Ross County blow them away in the first half.

2 Ross County first half goals is 11/2. Going to do a first half bet builder along those lines and a safer option below at around 3/1

* Ross County or draw
    * Raith 2+ cards, Ross County 1+ card
    * 2+ match goals

Scott Brown to get booked for Raith 100/30

Quote Originally Posted by flash View Post

i've never bet on that bet builder thingy before but i've just stuck a fiver on Ross co to win/Dhanda to score anytime/both teams to receive a card, returns £60

@hibs.net private member LaMotta's Avatar
    Simon Murray first goalscorer 7/1
    Simon Murray to score 2 or more 18/1

Both on Bet365, seem overpriced, other bookies far shorter.

Fancy a lot of bookings here. John Beaton to flash the cards. Paddy Power has good prices for bookings. Raith haven't had millions of bookings this season but then they've been on top in most of their games. Expect a far more robust game tonight.

Both teams to get 2 or more bookings each - 31/20. on PP. Would usually expect a bet like that to be evens tops.

@hibs.net private member Mikey_1875's Avatar
    2+ Ross County goals and 20+ Raith booking points @3/1 for me.

Just me that fancies Raith then? 😂

Might play LaMott the Hoople’s bookings bet above though 🤞

Also Simon Murray and Shaun Byrne have 16 bookings between them this season. 18/1 double for both to be booked tonight (B365).

Quote Originally Posted by WeeRussell View Post
    Just me that fancies Raith then? ��

Might play LaMott the Hoople’s bookings bet above though ��

Longshot 3 bookings each over 8/1 on PP.

You can guarantee Beaton will keep his cards in his pocket now.

Quote Originally Posted by LaMotta View Post
    Also Simon Murray and Shaun Byrne have 16 bookings between them this season. 18/1 double for both to be booked tonight (B365).
    Yeah I think Byrne is a good shout, Baldwin always good for a card aswell

Quote Originally Posted by Tyler Durden View Post

Baldwin loves a rash challenge.

Quote Originally Posted by LaMotta View Post

Longshot 3 bookings each over 8/1 on PP.

You can guarantee Beaton will keep his cards in his pocket now.
    Best of luck 🤞

Raith just haven’t competed enough, hasn’t helped anyone’s bets by looks of it 🙄

Rotten for 80 mins, just let County play.

Done four teams today though I'm not confident. 3 left now .

Ross county 6/4 .
    Man City 2/7 .
    Celtic 4/5 .
    Leeds 5/4 .

Stuck 20 on it .

Surprised Josh Taylor is 13/10 outsider for Saturdays bout.

@hibs.net private member Auckland Hibs's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Itsnoteasy View Post
    Surprised Josh Taylor is 13/10 outsider for Saturdays bout.
    Tough fight - was surpised he won the first fight TBH, lots of neutrals thought he lost.

“A proper low rent guy” - Springbank 21/10/24 easty's Avatar

PSN ID: hibee_easty
    Quote Originally Posted by Auckland Hibs View Post
    Tough fight - was surpised he won the first fight TBH, lots of neutrals thought he lost.
    He lost

8/13 Ross co
    9/2 Raith Rovers

17/20 Sellick
    29/10 Sevco

Quote Originally Posted by easty View Post
    He lost
    Defo lost, is Taylor in better shape for this one? I’ve not really seen much build up to it he was looking drained last fight

Red card in the OF Final worth a punt again, just over 11/4 on Betfair.

@hibs.net private member JohnM1875's Avatar

PSN ID: johnmac1875
    I've gone Kyogo and Maeda to score any time and Cantwell booked. 30/1. Worth a £5.

@hibs.net private member & Biggest, Funniest Slaver on hibs.net 2012 Pedantic_Hibee's Avatar
    Man City -3
    Celtic -2
    "Play for the name on the front of the jersey and the supporters will remember the name on the back"

Quote Originally Posted by HUTCHYHIBBY View Post
    Red card in the OF Final worth a punt again, just over 11/4 on Betfair.
    12 yellows, no reds, that's seriously unlucky.