Page 498 of 588 FirstFirst ... 398448488496497498499500508548 ... LastLast
Results 14,911 to 14,940 of 17620
    Quote Originally Posted by WeeRussell View Post
    Dundee? I’d be happy for them to batter the Huns as well now.

argghh i forgot about that much postponed game, i thought it would be the SC next weekend

Quote Originally Posted by cabbageandribs1875 View Post
    argghh i forgot about that much postponed game, i thought it would be the SC next weekend
    It might yet be to be fair 😁

@hibs.net private member Smartie's Avatar
    That was a great watch.

I’m not normally mad on blaming our fans for our ills but the defeatism many of our fans show in the face of Rangers and Celtic drives me up the wall.

Solid game plan, good attitude, they have an off day - we can take points from them.

Quote Originally Posted by JimBHibees View Post
    Yep left Cowie waiting on a handshake. Class
    Cowie looked totally bewildered about it . Really poor from Clement.

What's going on today with the football ? Palace 1 -0 up at Anfield now 😂

Tough on the Huns but i'll get over it.

Robertson done brilliant there in saving Liverpool from going 2-0 .

Looks Livvi are now relegated, 12 points behind 2nd bottom and a much worse goal difference
    Last edited by Billy Whizz; 14-04-2024 at 05:29 PM.

It might yet be to be fair 😁

lol, clement said they will play Dundee on Mars if need be, personally i think it would give his side a huge advantage as they probably have a big following up there

Quote Originally Posted by Billy Whizz View Post
    Looks Livvi are now relegated, 12 points behind Devi d bottom and a much witse goal difference
    Behind who?

Looks Livvi are now relegated, 12 points behind Devi d bottom and a much witse goal difference
    15 points to play for so not relegated yet but it looks like it's a formality. Mind you, we know where they will pick three points up from

Quote Originally Posted by marinello59 View Post
    The Sevco manager heads straight down the tunnel without shaking hands. Doesn’t take them long to become classless huns once they join that lot.
    Mentioned on the radio that Clement did hang around till Cowie finished his BBC interview and congratulate him then

Good. Hope they now fade into permanent obscurity where they belong.

Testimonial Due The Harp Awakes's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by flash View Post
    Aye all Mr Nice Guy when they were winning every week.

Baldy erse.
    Thought he was a decent enough bloke until he made an erse of himself after the Celtic game. Wonder if the huns will start turning on him now.

Quote Originally Posted by BS44 View Post
    Mentioned on the radio that Clement did hang around till Cowie finished his BBC interview and congratulate him then
    Not like the bbc to cover for Rangers.

Just saw Kris Boyd’s greetin face, absolutely *** brilliant

Quote Originally Posted by JimBHibees View Post
    Not like the bbc to cover for Rangers.
    They did show him shaking his hand (once the stands were emptied) on sky sports and mentioned it.

That’s fine - was still an erse for snubbing it in the first place.

@hibs.net private member silverhibee's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by BS44 View Post
    He never, he headed straight down the tunnel at ft whistle, he came back out later to congratulate Cowie.

They did show him shaking his hand (once the stands were emptied) on sky sports and mentioned it.

That’s fine - was still an erse for snubbing it in the first place.
    Agree

Now that our fate is sealed, for the moment at least, I would love to see Dundee stuff the Huns in their rescheduled match.

Can you imagine if it was Cowie that stormed down the tunnel and didn't shake hands what the reaction would be like?.

Quote Originally Posted by cabbageandribs1875 View Post
    lol, clement said they will play Dundee on Mars if need be, personally i think it would give his side a huge advantage as they probably have a big following up there
    Wouldn't be a great atmosphere though.

Quote Originally Posted by Donegal Hibby View Post
    Can you imagine if it was Cowie that stormed down the tunnel and didn't shake hands what the reaction would be like?.
    Yep would be getting pilloried for ever. Certainly neither of sky or bbc would be excusing him

Liverpool making heavy legged weather of this

Nunes is such a poor finisher

Liverpool really struggling in front of goal and are capable of brain farts in defence now and then.

Quote Originally Posted by Donegal Hibby View Post
    Statements ad nauseum

West Ham 0 v 2 Fulham

Quote Originally Posted by BILLYHIBS View Post
    West Ham 0 v 2 Fulham
    David Moyes could be available at the end of the season

Incredible misses in the Liverpool game standard of finishing has been atrocious