Rather listen to him than Shelly Kerr...This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
All in all tho, a truly third division collection of pundits.
Sent from my SM-G991B using Tapatalk
Results 13,501 to 13,530 of 17620
-
26-03-2024 06:35 PM #13501
-
26-03-2024 06:37 PM #13502
Did Georgia no finish 4th in Scotlands group ? How are they penalties away from the Euros ?
-
26-03-2024 06:40 PM #13503This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
26-03-2024 06:42 PM #13504
Anthem getting booooooooooed tae ****. Lovely.
"...when Hibs won the Scottish Cup final and that celebration, Sunshine on Leith? I don’t think there’s a better football celebration ever in the game.”
Sir Alex Ferguson
-
-
26-03-2024 06:44 PM #13506
Mad to think that Shelly Kerr, to all intents and purposes, an absolute jakeball, is more qualified to speak about football than Steven NaiBadges
"Play for the name on the front of the jersey and the supporters will remember the name on the back"
-
26-03-2024 06:45 PM #13507This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote"...when Hibs won the Scottish Cup final and that celebration, Sunshine on Leith? I don’t think there’s a better football celebration ever in the game.”
Sir Alex Ferguson
-
26-03-2024 06:46 PM #13508
Ooooh that kit is rank.
"...when Hibs won the Scottish Cup final and that celebration, Sunshine on Leith? I don’t think there’s a better football celebration ever in the game.”
Sir Alex Ferguson
-
-
26-03-2024 06:48 PM #13510
Lyndon Dykes body is bruised all over, except for his face. Is he fit enough to play?
-
26-03-2024 06:49 PM #13511This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
-
26-03-2024 06:50 PM #13513
Aw he got to play dykes in there.
Sir Alex Ferguson
-
-
26-03-2024 06:57 PM #13515This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Aye, very classy fae us Scots
Anthem's should NOT be bood show some respect ****** phannies
-
-
-
-
-
26-03-2024 07:03 PM #13520
-
-
26-03-2024 07:04 PM #13522This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote"...when Hibs won the Scottish Cup final and that celebration, Sunshine on Leith? I don’t think there’s a better football celebration ever in the game.”
Sir Alex Ferguson
-
-
26-03-2024 07:07 PM #13524
Scotland passing the ball around nicely, but where's the goal threat?
-
26-03-2024 07:07 PM #13525This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
NAW a don't - the hun coming to ER for a league game is NOT an international canny believe I need to point that out to a so called adult
-
26-03-2024 07:10 PM #13526
-
-
26-03-2024 07:12 PM #13528
This match is garbage. Its the perfect example of how utterly boring modern football can be. Sidieways, sidieways, sidieways, forward 10 yards, back ten yards, sidiewayes etc etc
-
26-03-2024 07:12 PM #13529This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-