Page 367 of 588 FirstFirst ... 267317357365366367368369377417467 ... LastLast
Results 10,981 to 11,010 of 17620
    @hibs.net private member Callum_62's Avatar

Wii Code: 0083-4364-6418-4974
    Quote Originally Posted by Hibeesdaft16 View Post
    Poor Davie Moyes. Teas oot I would guess.
    You mean sacked?

No chance, west ham are 8th and having a decent season

Sent from my Pixel 7 Pro using Tapatalk

Quote Originally Posted by Onceinawhile View Post
    St johnstone above us as it stands! How did that happen.

we've been distracted with our cup run

Motherwell/Aberdeen just a point behind

Aberdeen v Motherwell on Wednesday, home side win and we're down to 9th

then on to Saturday with us at Todders and we should be hoping Motherwell lose at tinycastle or we could be down to 10th

Nae league wins in about 2 months doesnt help😭😭

Levein was a solid appointment for them.

If it stays that way I think a draw between Aberdeen and Motherwell in midweek would put us 10th.

Big game for us against the sheep coming up.

Poor Davie Moyes. Teas oot I would guess.
    Why? He's done a terrific job there.

Quote Originally Posted by Callum_62 View Post
    You mean sacked?

No chance, west ham are 8th and having a decent season

You would be surprised what an empty stadium does for a managers when half the support want him gone already because of the way they play. Out of contract in the summer also.

Quote Originally Posted by He's here! View Post
    Why? He's done a terrific job there.
    I think he has also, West Ham fans are more than split on him though, I think he will be gone before long.

Quote Originally Posted by cabbageandribs1875 View Post
    we've been distracted with our cup run

Motherwell/Aberdeen just a point behind

Aberdeen v Motherwell on Wednesday, home side win and we're down to 9th

then on to Saturday with us at Todders and we should be hoping Motherwell lose at tinycastle or we could be down to 10th
    It's a disgrace it's gotten like this to be honest.

@hibs.net private member hibee_girl's Avatar
    2-0 Celtic

@hibs.net private member Callum_62's Avatar

Wii Code: 0083-4364-6418-4974
    Absolute sitter missed from st mirren

Arsenal hit 5

west ham have been terrible this is a get the manager sacked performance if ever there was one

6-0

It's a disgrace it's gotten like this to be honest.

not many will disagree

what a goal 6-0

Quote Originally Posted by HUTCHYHIBBY View Post
    6-0
    And more to come by the looks of it.

Quote Originally Posted by HUTCHYHIBBY View Post
    6-0
    Former WHU player Declan Rice. Ouch again.

Some results just scream - managers oot!

Quote Originally Posted by DIXIHIBS View Post
    Nae league wins in about 2 months doesnt help😭😭
    League table makes for depressing reading.

For the wage bill we have, to be eighth and miles behind the Yam, Kilmarnock and St Mirren is shocking.

VAR says Dundee penalty, looked a very soft one to me

anyway, scores 1-1

West ham players today are a disgrace.

Let the manager down big time.

Quote Originally Posted by Hibees1973 View Post
    League table makes for depressing reading.

For the wage bill we have, to be eighth and miles behind the Yam, Kilmarnock and St Mirren is shocking.
    thing about this league is your only a good run away from turning the season around look at last season didn't look like getting Europe at one point a good run to the end nearly squeezed into 4th, hopefully last couple of performances see the tide turning

Such language from the Buddies’ fans (or mibbies one) near to the commentary point -constant apologies from the commentators- I think it’s hilarious TBH - just wish we could have a swatch at the dude who’s going radge 🤭

Quote Originally Posted by Dmas View Post
    thing about this league is your only a good run away from turning the season around look at last season didn't look like getting Europe at one point a good run to the end nearly squeezed into 4th, hopefully last couple of performances see the tide turning
    We are 10 points off Kilmarnock in 4th and 9 points off St Mirren in 5th. It's going to take a juggernaut of a run to make Europe.

Quote Originally Posted by scm70nyd1973 View Post
    Such language from the Buddies’ fans (or mibbies one) near to the commentary point -constant apologies from the commentators- I think it’s hilarious TBH - just wish we could have a swatch at the dude who’s going radge 🤭
    As the Celtc fans are signing up the 'Ra in the background of that too.

But in terms of who would be getting punished/papped out the stadium - if you were a betting person who would yer money be on ☹️

Quote Originally Posted by Dmas View Post
    Yep it’s now about us putting a winning run together in the league and hoping other results go our way

Quote Originally Posted by scm70nyd1973 View Post
    But in terms of who would be getting punished/papped out the stadium - if you were a betting person who would yer money be on ☹️
    We all ken the answer to that mate. Farcical.

dundee score 2-1 89 mins

FT Buddies 0 Sellick 2
    Last edited by cabbageandribs1875; 11-02-2024 at 02:53 PM.

Dundee game at ER is massive now, we really need to beat them but worst case if they won top 6 would be a big ask.