Page 42 of 89 FirstFirst ... 32404142434452 ... LastLast
Results 1,231 to 1,260 of 2654
    A wee interest bet for tonight. £20 treble Arsenal, County and Wolves pays £113

Quote Originally Posted by Crunchie View Post
    Never will I put in a 2/9 shot in my acca again, that was too close for comfort for the sake of another £20.

Tonight's wee interest £5 acca pays £300

Man Utd Fulham Brighton Newcastle and Aberdeen

Cheers mate added Lazio

Too close to call

👍

Quote Originally Posted by BILLYHIBS View Post
    Cheers mate added Lazio

Too close to call

👍
    Nice one Billy, I rarely ever bet on foreign games not sure why.

I don’t really bet nowadays but £2.50 returned £22.16

Made up for recent losses

Gives me Bookies money to play with

The late Arsenal goal also triggered another couple of low stake bet builders on the Arsenal game

Was also on Jesus shot on target at evens

Decent night for a change

Many thanks

I don’t really bet nowadays but £2.50 returned £22.16

Made up for recent losses

Gives me Bookies money to play with

The late Arsenal goal also triggered another couple of low stake bet builders on the Arsenal game

Was also on Jesus shot on target at evens

Decent night for a change

Many thanks

“A proper low rent guy” - Springbank 21/10/24 easty's Avatar

PSN ID: hibee_easty
    Never will I put in a 2/9 shot in my acca again, that was too close for comfort for the sake of another £20.

I think Aberdeen @ 23/20 are a great price tonight.

Quote Originally Posted by easty View Post
    I think Aberdeen @ 23/20 are a great price tonight.
    Aye, i hope they get turned over though, or a draw would be good for us.

Well played. I had Wolves last night running onto Brighton, Aberdeen and Marseille tonight.

A pick for tonight on player fouls. Won't interest everyone but Kye Rowles in Hearts vs Rangers. Paddy Power are often quite off with their prices on Scottish card bets. Tonight they're offering foul markets too.

They have Rowles even money for 1+ fouls. 9/2 for 2+ fouls. He averages 0.8 per game overall but he's had 2 or more fouls in his last 3 appearances for Hearts against Rangers this year. Had 4 fouls at Ibrox last season. I'll be sticking that on a few accas, both the 1 and 2 foul prices are worth taking on.

Miovski 13/8 anytime scorer

Compensation awaits 😂

Quote Originally Posted by Tyler Durden View Post
    Well played. I had Wolves last night running onto Brighton, Aberdeen and Marseille tonight.

A pick for tonight on player fouls. Won't interest everyone but Kye Rowles in Hearts vs Rangers. Paddy Power are often quite off with their prices on Scottish card bets. Tonight they're offering foul markets too.

They have Rowles even money for 1+ fouls. 9/2 for 2+ fouls. He averages 0.8 per game overall but he's had 2 or more fouls in his last 3 appearances for Hearts against Rangers this year. Had 4 fouls at Ibrox last season. I'll be sticking that on a few accas, both the 1 and 2 foul prices are worth taking on.
    Miovski 13/8 anytime scorer

Compensation awaits 😂
    Already had both of these picked out for tonight.

@hibs.net private member MagicSwirlingShip's Avatar
    Hibs win
    Vente anytime goalscorer
    Over 1.5 Hibs cards

£5 returns £188.23

Cmon the Hibees!

Fun Bet tonight

Hibs
    Heartz

£2 returns £159

just checked for a Sevco/Sellick double £2 will return £3.72
    Last edited by cabbageandribs1875; 06-12-2023 at 11:16 AM.

Quote Originally Posted by cabbageandribs1875 View Post
    Fun Bet tonight

Hibs
    Heartz

£2 returns £159

with a ladbrokes boost the same bet at 18/1 and 6/1 gets you £266, I'm on it.

Fun Bet tonight

Hibs
    Heartz

£2 returns £159

£412.50 from a £5er on Betfair, why no!

A Donegal Hibs 26/1

Why no ?

A Donegal Hibs 26/1

Why no ?
    Looked at it though chickened out this time 😂.
    Went for
    Liverpool 2/13 .
    Man city 4/6 .
    Aberdeen 21/20 .
    Sevco . 4/9 .

Quote Originally Posted by MagicSwirlingShip View Post
    It's worthwhile shopping around you could get closer to £600 with Ladbrokes

I Limit myself to just the one online gambling account, easier to track the losses 😂

I've backed the Donegal Double again @ 27.00. I think you kinda have to.

@hibs.net private member hibbymick's Avatar
    Hearts V The Rangers.. Both teams to score a penalty 33/1
    or Both teams to take a penalty 20/1

I scored £360 quid in the last cup game between them at 35/1

Quote Originally Posted by hibbymick View Post
    Hearts V The Rangers.. Both teams to score a penalty 33/1
    or Both teams to take a penalty 20/1

I scored £360 quid in the last cup game between them at 35/1
    Hearts are due a penalty and The Rangers always get one so that's a decent shout

I've done 2+ penalties to be taken in the match £5 @ 9/1

Hibs win
    Vente anytime goalscorer
    Over 1.5 Hibs cards

£5 returns £188.23

Cmon the Hibees!
    Changed Vente for Youan.

£5 returns £174.23.

Cmon the Hibees!

Changed Vente for Youan.

£5 returns £174.23.

Cmon the Hibees!
    I don't think Youan will be starting (wrong) Good luck

I’ve done a daft Hibs/Hearts win double @ 64/1.

I don't think Youan will be starting (wrong) Good luck
    Yeah, changed it when I seen the line up.

Bet 365 Boost

Haaland 🤖 Watkins sot btts 5/2

🤞🙏

i have a william hill account with £50 stuck in it for the last 3 years i just looked out of curiosity at a double but unfortunately it didn't even have Celtic v Hibs on the coupon it only had one scottish game, Heartz v Sevco

That cannae be right, you can definitely bet on the Hibs game on William Hill. Maybe because Hibs game had started and hearts hadn't?

Quote Originally Posted by easty View Post
    That cannae be right, you can definitely bet on the Hibs game on William Hill. Maybe because Hibs game had started and hearts hadn't?
    Yep - all the Scottish games definitely available. Maybe OP was looking at highlighted games on front page or something, which would show tv/most popular first etc