Page 39 of 89 FirstFirst ... 29373839404149 ... LastLast
Results 1,141 to 1,170 of 2654
    Quote Originally Posted by Wilson View Post
    Great shout in the end.

Very good result through there.
    Aye, great result 👍

Thankfully went with Paddypower who do the 2 goals up and you win thing or it would have been squeaky bum time (it was anyway 😁)

Quote Originally Posted by HibbyAndy View Post
    Crewe to beat Doncaster at home 6/5 fill your boots
    When it's your lucky day......

Quote Originally Posted by HUTCHYHIBBY View Post
    St Mirren
    Leicester
    Arsenal

Just under 4s
    That will do

@hibs.net private member MagicSwirlingShip's Avatar
    Well done winners!

Quote Originally Posted by Donegal Hibby View Post
    Always happy when both win 😀 . Glad if any of you made a few quid of it to guys
    👍 that’s just what Jesus said, sir

Quote Originally Posted by babahibs View Post
    Ye cannae beat an injury time winner, well done
    Quote Originally Posted by Crunchie View Post
    Thanks mate, that result helped me to a small profit on the day after losing 100 on city. A big thanks to Andy for the tip
    Quote Originally Posted by flash View Post
    When it's your lucky day......

That will do

Brilliant Hutch Good ole Kai Havertz in the 89th minute

I was absolutely steaming but found a second wind. Sitting amongst Jambos in The Mill, it's all good.

Leicester
    Bolton
    Wrexham
    Hearts
    Atletico Madrid
    £80 on cashed out for £480
    Combined with a Hibs win, it's been a great Saturday.

Quote Originally Posted by JammyDoidger View Post
    Leicester
    Bolton
    Wrexham
    Hearts
    Atletico Madrid
    £80 on cashed out for £480
    Combined with a Hibs win, it's been a great Saturday.
    Enjoy your winnings mate 👍

Aslong as noone had shishkin 😵*💫

What we hinking the day ? With Spurs playing a really high line i think Villa with Watkins and diaby pressing they could get some joy today

Could see a Desmond in that game tbh.

Two draws for me but small stakes.

Quote Originally Posted by WeeRussell View Post
    Two draws for me but small stakes.
    12/1 on Bet365 no bad to be fair

Single on Everton for me today

All overseas games for me today, Besiktas, St Gallen and Palmeiras, small stakes, nothing daft, there's nothing worse than losing your winnings after making a small fortune yesterday.

Quote Originally Posted by EskbankHibby View Post
    Single on Everton for me today
    That went well…

Lazio around 4/7 to beat Celtic in Rome tonight. That’s a terrific bet.

Quote Originally Posted by Hibernia&Alba View Post
    Lazio around 4/7 to beat Celtic in Rome tonight. That’s a terrific bet.
    Would be looking for a price for Lazio -1. Celtic simply aren't up to this level right now, particularly without Hatate and Maeda.

Quote Originally Posted by flash View Post
    Would be looking for a price for Lazio -1. Celtic simply aren't up to this level right now, particularly without Hatate and Maeda.
    Yes -1 is a good bet for this game, IMO. I can’t see anything but a home win.

PSG 7/4 ht-ft on Betfair looks decent considering the number of players out for Newcastle.

Quote Originally Posted by Hibernia&Alba View Post
    Yes -1 is a good bet for this game, IMO. I can’t see anything but a home win.
    4/9 in hills today was a bit skinny for me. If it’s still 0-0 at half time I might be tempted-in by a price though!

PSG 7/4 ht-ft on Betfair looks decent considering the number of players out for Newcastle.
    Perhaps not.

I backed Newcastle, spewing

Quote Originally Posted by babahibs View Post
    I backed Newcastle, spewing
    Your not the only one mate !

VAR beats me for another bet I backed Newcastle to win in under2.5 goals on the exchanges at a decent price for a few quid 😡
    As for these pro VAR folks who keep saying it’s not VAR that’s the problem it’s our inept/corrupt officials running it?
    This just shows that it’s happening at the highest level and in every league that’s got it. I have a good mate who supports Atalanta and he says the majority of the fans want it gone and it’s the same thing over and over with stupid decisions
    As for other pro VAR who doesn’t think it stops you celebrating a goal? It has now got me doubting every single goal more or less. There’s only so many times you can fully celebrate a goal only to be brought back down to earth with a huge bump before your brain starts to say wait a minute I’m not going full on celebration here just to see it chopped off for something nobody in the whole stadium seen
    Just get rid and maybe even have a massive rethink of where this is going
    It’s now a different game and I dread to think where it’s going

cashed out on £105 with just 5 mins remaining waiting on both Leicester and Southampton winning

Sheff wed equalised against Leicester on 90+3 :)

Quote Originally Posted by cabbageandribs1875 View Post
    cashed out on £105 with just 5 mins remaining waiting on both Leicester and Southampton winning

Sheff wed equalised against Leicester on 90+3 :)
    Another cash out success, you should change ur name to cash out king

Quote Originally Posted by .net stalker View Post
    Another cash out success, you should change ur name to cash out king

and you should change yer name tae nippy little stalker boy

Quote Originally Posted by cabbageandribs1875 View Post
    and you should change yer name tae nippy little stalker boy
    What a funny reply.

PS how about letting us in on these winning bets of yours before they come in