Since 19 62
    They've not won the wee cup
    Since 1962

So not in most of our lifetimes...

Quote Originally Posted by Irish_Steve View Post
    You'd like to think Hearts fans would do the decent thing and name and shame this piece of pondlife
    Is it Benny from Crossroads with the woolly hat surgically removed?

Quote Originally Posted by LewysGot2 View Post
    Since 19 62
    Since 19 62
    They've not won the wee cup
    Since 1962

So not in most of our lifetimes...
    Got my free bus pass and they have never won it in my life.

@hibs.net private member Willis1875's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Carheenlea View Post
    Lovely scenes from the visitors end at St Mirren Park

Here he is angling for a scrap,looks a terrifying individual
    https://x.com/claireess89/status/1705645940462202993?s=48&t=oksvENTpFP6B0cJSJ3y1lA

You'd like to think Hearts fans would do the decent thing and name and shame this piece of pondlife
    Absolutely should do

Quote Originally Posted by Willis1875 View Post
    https://x.com/claireess89/status/1705645940462202993?s=48&t=oksvENTpFP6B0cJSJ3y1lA
    That is ****ing hilarious 🤣 the silly wee lassies with their handbags asking the St Mirren fans out for a pagger, wee chubbster doing the same then the skinny nerdy jambo geek with half a hair cut giving it the billy big baws wades in with the hand signals, an utter bunch of muppets 🤣

Quote Originally Posted by Northernhibee View Post
    They'd be mad to sack Naismith, he's only been in charge for two or three games.
    I really hope the current guys are still in place come the derby.

Quote Originally Posted by Bridge hibs View Post
    That is ****ing hilarious 🤣 the silly wee lassies with their handbags asking the St Mirren fans out for a pagger, wee chubbster doing the same then the skinny nerdy jambo geek with half a hair cut giving it the billy big baws wades in with the hand signals, an utter bunch of muppets 🤣
    The characters just get better and better as they enter.

Utter imbeciles.

Private Members Prediction League Winner Hibrandenburg's Avatar
    I've not been to Tincastle for years but I can see that the hearts fans from back then have amazingly managed to procreate.

https://x.com/claireess89/status/170...FP6B0cJSJ3y1lA
    Been following them home and away since he lost the Doctor Who gig in the 80's

@hibs.net private member Pagan Hibernia's Avatar

Some extraordinary looking specimens there right enough

The_Hills_Have_Eyes_Cover.jpg

Thought I'd seen them somewhere before ... what a bunch of mutants 🤣
    "The power of accurate observation is frequently called cynicism by those who don't have it" - George Bernard Shaw.

Quote Originally Posted by green day View Post
    "Naisy" gives even worse post loss interviews than Lee Johnson.

Great stuff
    He's so out of his depth I felt a tiny bit sorry for him in that interview yesterday. Then I remembered who he was.

@hibs.net private member Pagan Hibernia's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by snedzuk View Post
    He's so out of his depth I felt a tiny bit sorry for him in that interview yesterday. Then I remembered who he was.
    Defeat to us in October's Derby (if he survives until then) will finish him. They'll be eyeing up Robinson

He'll be one of the ones who paints his palm red if it's a Derby.

I had the misfortune to sit next to one of them upstairs on a bus after a 1.1 draw there under Stubbs. The bizarre thing (other than the red hand) was that he was wearing his slippers.

Once he walked out I was hoping he was going to come running back out WWE style!

He'll be one of the ones who paints his palm red if it's a Derby.

I had the misfortune to sit next to one of them upstairs on a bus after a 1.1 draw there under Stubbs. The bizarre thing (other than the red hand) was that he was wearing his slippers.
    Big furry things with rubber soles?

They're known as feet in that particular species.

Quote Originally Posted by Bostonhibby View Post
    Big furry things with rubber soles?

They're known as feet in that particular species.

Damn - I should've had the nous to count the toes.

Usually just the one, interconnected webbing does that.

The big jacket keeps the prehensile tail in.

Quote Originally Posted by Fuzzywuzzy View Post
    Once he walked out I was hoping he was going to come running back out WWE style!
    He walked out because he **** himself, tried the getaway before the 10 year old St Mirren fans got hold of him and leathered him with their lollipops. Strange though as he would have had an advantage with having 6 fingers on each hand

@hibs.net private member Monktonhall 7's Avatar
    If you’ve read Irvine Welsh’ A Decent Ride, you will now know who Wee Jonty is.

@hibs.net private member mutley's Avatar

PSN ID: mutley074
    Quote Originally Posted by Monktonhall 7 View Post
    If you’ve read Irvine Welsh’ A Decent Ride, you will now know who Wee Jonty is.
    Aye sir , aye sir ,aye sir

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk Pro

@hibs.net private member Carheenlea's Avatar
    Does the Wealdstone Raider have a twin brother who lives in Gorgie?

@hibs.net private member Baader's Avatar
    Maybe he's the 'ex member of the SAS'

Sat up late last night after a few beers to celebrate a carlsberg weekend as you do got a bit bored onto keekback they are not happy apart from a couple every single one of them wants NAIBADGES out along with whole back room team we have in the next fortnight a reasonable chance to turn the screw on them we could be in a semi final and them at Killie Dundee At home for us good result in the derby not we could also pull away from them in the league let’s do it

Quote Originally Posted by Baader View Post
    Maybe he's the 'ex member of the SAS'
    I need enlightened🧐🤔

Do the parents know where they are, do they even care, scary future doon tinycastle way.

Quote Originally Posted by Waxy View Post
    When you put it all together there’s the model of a badgeless man
    Saw him leading the Badgeless Parade on Harry Hills TV Burp once...

Quote Originally Posted by Iain G View Post
    Saw him leading the Badgeless Parade on Harry Hills TV Burp once...
    Hello badgeless my old friend
    It's time to laugh at you again.

Quote Originally Posted by Garymcl View Post
    Sat up late last night after a few beers to celebrate a carlsberg weekend as you do got a bit bored onto keekback they are not happy apart from a couple every single one of them wants NAIBADGES out along with whole back room team we have in the next fortnight a reasonable chance to turn the screw on them we could be in a semi final and them at Killie Dundee At home for us good result in the derby not we could also pull away from them in the league let’s do it
    Aye but the fans are the owners so they’ll get their wish….oh wait it’s still old Budgey ruling the roost with her jobs for the boys!

Absolutely delightful! And she’ll never give up interfering in the club because it’s the only thing that keeps her relevant