@hibs.net private member Callum_62's Avatar

Wii Code: 0083-4364-6418-4974
    You'd be raging at that eh- keep composure for a few mins

Sent from my Pixel 7 Pro using Tapatalk

Quote Originally Posted by cabbageandribs1875 View Post
    tbf we just simply didn't get the luck of the draw like Aberdeen and Heartz got

villa will go right through to the final imo
    Could we have got any of the teams in the draw or where we in a group that included Villa?

First Team Breakthrough Broxburn Greens's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by cabbageandribs1875 View Post
    tbf we just simply didn't get the luck of the draw like Aberdeen and Heartz got

villa will go right through to the final imo
    I know, just we never ever do seem to get that.

Had we finished 3rd or 4th we wouldn’t have been playing Villa either…

PSN ID: Euphoria1875
    Who's the commentator

The hearts penalty was the most definite penalty anyone has ever seen but not much contact for the PAOK one

Fair do’s to the sheep coming back from 2 down. I wonder if the wee fat Jambo will make an appearance to announce ‘pride restored to Scottish football’.

Quote Originally Posted by Gatecrasher View Post
    Who's the commentator

The hearts penalty was the most definite penalty anyone has ever seen but not much contact for the PAOK one
    McFadden I think.
    "...when Hibs won the Scottish Cup final and that celebration, Sunshine on Leith? I don’t think there’s a better football celebration ever in the game.”

Sir Alex Ferguson

Who's the commentator

Think it’s McFadden?

Quote Originally Posted by Irish_Steve View Post
    Could we have got any of the teams in the draw or where we in a group that included Villa?

post below suggests aye

Quote Originally Posted by Broxburn Greens View Post
    I know, just we never ever do seem to get that.

Had we finished 3rd or 4th we wouldn’t have been playing Villa either

it was written in the starts unfortunately :(

First Team Breakthrough chasitup's Avatar
    Who's the commentator

Sounds like James McFadden

Quote Originally Posted by Jones28 View Post
    McFadden I think.
    Quote Originally Posted by 1875M View Post
    Think it’s McFadden?
    I get he's showing some Scottish bias but jeezo man, they were both pens.

Quote Originally Posted by chasitup View Post
    Sounds like James McFadden
    It is

@hibs.net private member green day's Avatar
    Who's the commentator

Its the co commentator, McFadden - useless huddy

@hibs.net private member Callum_62's Avatar

Wii Code: 0083-4364-6418-4974
    Quote Originally Posted by BILLYHIBS View Post
    Hacken 2 v 3 Aberdeen

Correction

Hacken 2 v 2 Aberdeen
    Was it disallowed?

Finished 2-2

Wonder if Hearts have learnt from last season re red cards.

Devlin is a red card waiting to happen. Gone by 60.

Quote Originally Posted by Callum_62 View Post
    Was it disallowed?

Finished 2-2

Dunno was scored by Jamie McGrath though 😳

PAOK taking control here

Pleasing

The famous Tynecastle atmosphere evident again tonight.......

@hibs.net private member I'm_cabbaged's Avatar
    Sitter 🤣

They (not the PTs) look pretty slick - a bit Aston Villaish - bet they don’t have anywhere like the dosh AV have 🤔

ooft how did the jamboids not score there

When did McFadden join the hearts love in ?! Helmet

@hibs.net private member Argylehibby's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Callum_62 View Post
    Was it disallowed?

Finished 2-2

Yeah it was disallowed

Sticking your elbow into someone's head isn't a foul according to the BBC

Hearts will get more chances tonight. PAOK look ok but nothing special.
    "...when Hibs won the Scottish Cup final and that celebration, Sunshine on Leith? I don’t think there’s a better football celebration ever in the game.”

Sir Alex Ferguson

@hibs.net private member Scottie's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by HibbyAndy View Post
    When did McFadden join the hearts love in ?! Helmet
    Always has been a erse Andy. Just another dull pundit that only tells us what we can all see for ourselves. Brings nothing to the commentary imo.

Did he just say "he's not bleeding from it" as justification for it not being a foul?

Unbelievable biasness eh

Have to say enjoying Hearts game, I'm I allowed to say that