Page 17 of 52 FirstFirst ... 7151617181927 ... LastLast
    @hibs.net private member Pagan Hibernia's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Bridge hibs View Post
    Aw diddums, hibs lose and we are asking to delete threads ffs 🤣🤣

What have hearts done in the last 90+ minutes that all of a sudden makes them superior ?

**** hearts and all who sail in her

**** them today, **** them tomorrow and **** them every other day
    and twice on Sundays?

I feel dirty but I quite like the 3rd kit they've released for the 150th🫣🫣

Quote Originally Posted by Fuzzywuzzy View Post
    I feel dirty but I quite like the 3rd kit they've released for the 150th🫣🫣
    Ehhh, naw. Not allowed.

Fwiw I think it’s minging.
    "...when Hibs won the Scottish Cup final and that celebration, Sunshine on Leith? I don’t think there’s a better football celebration ever in the game.”

Sir Alex Ferguson

@hibs.net private member Stuart93's Avatar
    Aw diddums, hibs lose and we are asking to delete threads ffs 🤣🤣

What have hearts done in the last 90+ minutes that all of a sudden makes them superior ?

**** hearts and all who sail in her

**** them today, **** them tomorrow and **** them every other day
    Just a tad embarrassing calling these the hearts banter years whilst we’re getting beat by Andorran fishermen before the leagues even kicked off

No-ones said their superior? But we always seem to do well as a club to place the show on the other foot somehow

Quote Originally Posted by Stuart93 View Post
    Just a tad embarrassing calling these the hearts banter years whilst we’re getting beat by Andorran fishermen before the leagues even kicked off
    Andorras a landlocked country Stuart.
    "...when Hibs won the Scottish Cup final and that celebration, Sunshine on Leith? I don’t think there’s a better football celebration ever in the game.”

Sir Alex Ferguson

@hibs.net private member Stuart93's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Jones28 View Post
    *andorran non fishermen

That's even worse, getting gubbed by a team that is full of folk that think they can catch fish without any water

No-ones said their superior? But we always seem to do well as a club to place the show on the other foot somehow
    Ive been having banter with hearts fans since I was a young skinny long haired spotty school kid, Im still having banter now as an old podgy baldy clear complexioned almost retired man

Its banter

**** the hearts

Nice to see Attendance FC are as minutiae-obsessed as ever

They have an artificially inflated crowd today as Leeds are taking as big a support as we took to Blackpool

Never ones for seeing the woods for the trees, I can report that our city neighbours are claiming they are out of sight as a club because their attendance today is 5 figures (overlooking the fact a third of the crowd ain't supporting Hearts)

Ah bless them

Quote Originally Posted by Springbank View Post
    Nice to see Attendance FC are as minutiae-obsessed as ever

They have an artificially inflated crowd today as Leeds are taking as big a support as we took to Blackpool

Never ones for seeing the woods for the trees, I can report that our city neighbours are claiming they are out of sight as a club because their attendance today is 5 figures (overlooking the fact a third of the crowd ain't supporting Hearts)

Ah bless them
    At only £5 a ticket you'd expect a 20k sell-out as surely their 7k waiting list would take the opportunity to see the Infamous.

@hibs.net private member Libby Hibby's Avatar
    Ripping the pish out of your footballing neighbours is what it is all about.

**** the Hertz

Quote Originally Posted by 007 View Post
    At only £5 a ticket you'd expect a 20k sell-out as surely their 7k waiting list would take the opportunity to see the Infamous.
    Unless the 7k doesn’t exist 👀

@hibs.net private member Libby Hibby's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Trinity Hibee View Post
    Unless the 7k doesn’t exist 👀
    Surely no, they wouldn’t have that bloated an opinion about themselves, would they?
    Last edited by Libby Hibby; 30-07-2023 at 03:33 PM.

Quote Originally Posted by Libby Hibby View Post
    Surely no, the wouldn’t have that bloated an opinion about there selves, would they?
    You’re right. They’d never do that

Quote Originally Posted by TT07 View Post
    This sounds like spin to the deluded, building up to their next announcement, Pink bus shelter not fit for purpose and we need to move from their spiritual home to a soulless stadia outside the bypass. "but but but we will will have a bigger capacity than our neighbours".
    With the cost of their new stand I think it’s safe to say that they will be at Tyncastle for a very long time to come.

Hearts getting ready for the open top bus parade to celebrate the “We only lost 0-1 to Leeds united” cup

Previously held by Southampton since February this year..impressive.

Sent from my SM-A528B using Tapatalk

Quote Originally Posted by Aldo View Post
    Committed the cardinal sin and looked over the road.

They’ve got them hook, line and sinker on the 7000 folk waiting on ST’s.

Chatting about taking capacity to 25/28k with over 20k season tickets. (Do they have that many dining room chairs etc.)

My pal said they will just cut into pylons to make room for a lower tier of seating all the way round.
    I asked about the roof and that the pylons were holding the Meccano set all together. Wouldn’t cost much and would take their capacity to whatever they want!!
    They'd have to move stadium i think, apparently the council aren't happy on the health and safety side of it

It might have been something to be reasonably happy about if they'd put in a good performance but they didn't. They were poor. The scoreline was kept down thanks to help from the ref and bad finishing by Leeds.
    Last edited by 007; 30-07-2023 at 07:22 PM.

Quote Originally Posted by LunasBoots View Post
    They'd have to move stadium i think, apparently the council aren't happy on the health and safety side of it
    Health and safety of Tiny Park?

If so then why have they issued a safety certificate for the upcoming season??

Have you seen the nick of the hospitality at Tinycastle? This is from this years promo brochure promoting their “offering”. It’s Like a Spoons just before it was shut down for a renovation.

Let’s not forget this cost the monthly subscribers £20 mill and counting.

IMG_7520.jpgIMG_7521.jpg

Quote Originally Posted by Not In The Know View Post
    Have you seen the nick of the hospitality at Tinycastle? This is from this years promo brochure promoting their “offering”. It’s Like a Spoons just before it was shut down for a renovation.

IMG_7520.jpgIMG_7521.jpg
    So that’s where all the old carpets and furniture went!

@hibs.net private member Baader's Avatar

IMG_7520.jpgIMG_7521.jpg
    They've nicked the dugout chairs

@hibs.net private member Juice-Terry's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by stuart93 View Post
    just a tad embarrassing calling these the hearts banter years whilst we’re getting beat by andorran fishermen before the leagues even kicked off

no-ones said their superior? But we always seem to do well as a club to place the show on the other foot somehow
    ltyf.

IMG_7520.jpgIMG_7521.jpg
    Remember old budgie saying she took LD and RG on a tour of their leading facilities so to show us how it was done.

Our facilities are Night and day compared to that.

This old red tub chairs 🤣🙈

IMG_7520.jpgIMG_7521.jpg
    Is that Edinburgh Castle I can see out the window?
    Right next to the Eiffel Tower and the Hanging Gardens of Babylon.

Quote Originally Posted by Kato View Post
    Had a look at their stadium upgrade thread. Arguing about getting the Hotel Nae Windies open in time for rugby fan bookings is one of the jamboist things ever.

Sent from my SM-A528B using Tapatalk
    Quote Originally Posted by Aldo View Post
    Their special relationship with Scottish Rugby.

Let’s not kid ourselves on here. This innovative nae windaes hotel idea is brilliant and will pay for itself in about 30 years
    I don't think I've ever opened a hotel window!

Quote Originally Posted by Alfred E Newman View Post
    If we can't beat that lot with those couple of clowns in charge I'm going to give up football altogether.
    I'm with you on that one, they don't even know who can say what!

Stuart needs a Geography lesson, although I'm sure there are Andorran fisherman :)

Probably we'll behind the curve on this one, but thankfully don't follow many of that lot on social media

Anyway, their campaign for fans behind the goal stumbled across my twitter feed last night... utter CRINGE. "HEARTS WILL HAVE AN A CTIVE PRESENCE BEHIND A GOAL AT TYNECASTLE"

My observations and having a laugh at this thread and hertz management woes .

Hearts laughed at Leeds fans for only having 3 songs/chants. Ironic i know !
    One was the "Engurland" drone,another was "is this a library? "
    The not so noisy famous put their collective foot in it again.
    Their famous wee primary school ultra x are a poor carbon copy of our established singing sections /since 1875/block7/et al
    They have obviously learnt from their city masters at the drum thumping,flare antics.concourse singing.
    Famous and original,they are not

Great photo angle of hearts Tragic Trio on the dining chairs/dug out.
    Close up of the the baldies huddled in deep conversation.
    Naebadgies Naehair Naeclass.
    Faces tripping them and glowering even !
    The Tynie Triplets pantomime dames will be at each others throat by Christmas
    Human nature. Can only be one boss at that football team
    Its not the Wheeltappers and Shunters Social club Committee
    Though they might do a better job .if they aint on strike !!
    Last edited by Mick O'Rourke; 31-07-2023 at 10:23 AM.

Quote Originally Posted by Hibs4185 View Post
    Remember old budgie saying she took LD and RG on a tour of their leading facilities so to show us how it was done.

Our facilities are Night and day compared to that.

This old red tub chairs 🤣🙈
    The Rover Lounge!