Bet they were glad it was behind closed doors.
-
-
25-07-2023 09:50 PM #392
The SFA should stop Hearts from playing
After losing to Mansfield, think of the fxxxing coefficientLast edited by Springbank; 25-07-2023 at 09:55 PM.
-
25-07-2023 09:52 PM #393
Which one of their managers gets the blame?
-
25-07-2023 10:01 PM #394
Leeds United on Sunday I think at Tiny . Leeds goal feast would be nice . Jambos might start wanting a change of manager which will be easy enough for them considering they have about 3 in charge just now.
-
25-07-2023 10:25 PM #395
Leeds are an absolute shambles just now, all the better players were allowed by that utter clown of a DoF orta to have loan clauses, over £100m paid out on incoming players that are away out on loan now and they get nowt, they've only received in £3m in transfer fees so far. Mansfield will probably end up the tougher opponent
-
25-07-2023 10:34 PM #396
Lost 3-0 to Maloney's League 1 Wigan and now 3-1 at home to League 2 Mansfield. No wonder they are playing them behind closed doors.
-
25-07-2023 10:48 PM #397
Wonder if it's too late to get a ticket for the Leeds end. 🤔
-
26-07-2023 08:03 AM #398This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
26-07-2023 08:24 AM #399
Had a look at their stadium upgrade thread. Arguing about getting the Hotel Nae Windies open in time for rugby fan bookings is one of the jamboist things ever.
Sent from my SM-A528B using Tapatalk
-
26-07-2023 08:30 AM #400This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Let’s not kid ourselves on here. This innovative nae windaes hotel idea is brilliant and will pay for itself in about 30 years
-
26-07-2023 08:53 AM #401
Plus, there are such are a large number of naturally darkened-rooms, that can expect to be well-used by fans of The Famous, being ideal for contemplating demotions, money-spinning replays and the like, when these come round with their usual regularity.
They are so so smart, I envy them a lot.
-
26-07-2023 08:53 AM #402This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
26-07-2023 08:57 AM #403
Lets not kid ourselves. Friendlies mean nothing. Maloney or Mansfield it's just about fitness. Their first game is against St Johnstone who look incredibly poor in their actual competitive games so far and if they don't win that i'll be highly surprised. Hearts will be in the mix with us again this season.
I admit its funny seeing them panic though
-
26-07-2023 10:03 AM #404This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Cannae beat a Championship side, lets try EFL 1 .... nah didnae work. Lets try the Scottish championship ... bugger!! .. ken what we'll try EFL 2 .... nope
Guid job pre season is meaningless
-
26-07-2023 10:06 AM #405
-
26-07-2023 11:34 AM #406This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Toward the end of a match, folk would start to move towards it so they could get out the ground and avoid the rush.
Filling in the corner would have the added benefit of meaning there were none of the unpopular 'end' seats in the existing stands!!
-
26-07-2023 01:26 PM #407
https://twitter.com/scotlandsky/stat...Rg6uExdvfVlCgA
How awkward is this hahahahearts
-
26-07-2023 01:31 PM #408This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
26-07-2023 01:35 PM #409
-
26-07-2023 02:01 PM #410
This is manna from heaven for us. If any Jambos start getting cocky, we just need to ask them about who's in charge of the team.Last edited by 007; 26-07-2023 at 03:02 PM.
-
26-07-2023 02:07 PM #411
Eh eh oh eh wtf No matter what our club deliver on the field we are streets ahead of them off it shambles of a club every time I meet have a conversation with there supporters I remind them of their failings and comedy of errors over the years will not let get away with it always remind them at every possible moment whether it be the Romanov era the appointment of levein after scouring the market for a top manager taking them six weeks the waste of money from FOH unfinished stand and the latest appointment of Steven NAEBADGES what a shambles let it go on !!
-
26-07-2023 03:24 PM #412This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
-
26-07-2023 03:52 PM #414
Luke Shanley has played a blinder.
Naebadges going round the houses trying to avoid answering the question but it’s clear the dynamics have changed.
Brilliant. All they need is a Big Top to go with their management circus!
-
26-07-2023 03:53 PM #415
Sent from my SM-G973F using Tapatalk
-
26-07-2023 04:01 PM #416
"Are you getting your badges"
"aye, ah am. That'll happen when it does and we'll move forward from that point"
Sounds like some kind of awful corporate training response!
Lose a few games n these two, or is it 3, will be getting it tight!
Joy to see
-
26-07-2023 04:05 PM #417This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Naismith keeps talking about last season as if their 7 games was a roaring success. Home wins against Ross County and Aberdeen were the highlights FFS.
-
26-07-2023 04:18 PM #418
-
26-07-2023 04:28 PM #419This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
26-07-2023 04:40 PM #420