Page 648 of 739 FirstFirst ... 148548598638646647648649650658698 ... LastLast
Results 19,411 to 19,440 of 22155
    Yet another cracking match at Memorial Park with Thornton Hibs continuing their promotion push with a 5 3 win against a decent Stirling University side. Next match home against Ormiston on Wednesday.

Was at work so missed the semi final today, how did MacKay play?

Billy McKay is from my hometown down here in England has had a half decent career so if there is any chance we secure 4th place then I hope ICT win.

Alot of high scoring results in the Premier league this season compared to previous season.

Big win for Maloney

Quote Originally Posted by Since452 View Post
    Big win for Maloney
    Currently drawing

Quote Originally Posted by 04Sauzee View Post
    Currently drawing
    Maloney out

@hibs.net private member green day's Avatar
    Porteous has played well, but Sunderland just equalised in the 95th min, great goal by Patrick Roberts

@hibs.net private member bringbackbenny's Avatar
    Maloney out
    Maloney down 👇

Brentford 2 Forest 1, sair yin for Forest.

Big game in serie a; Roma Milan starts in 15 mins on bt sport, both teams tied for the final champions league spot with 7 games left. Also ramifications for other European leagues and their qualifications (basically, if Roma win the Europa League, currently at semi final stage AND finish in the champions league places, an extra auto qualification spot gets opened up) Anyway, Tammy Abraham and Giroud both start on opposite sides.

Big win for Maloney
    League 1 next season for Maloney ball.

BBC live text for the entire Spartans v Brechin game

• 90'

Goal!

Goal! The Spartans 1, Brechin City 0. Blair Henderson (The Spartans).

• Second Half

Second Half begins The Spartans 0, Brechin City 0.

• 45'+2'

Half Time

First Half ends, The Spartans 0, Brechin City 0.

• Kick Off

First Half begins.

Quote Originally Posted by cabbageandribs1875 View Post
    BBC live text for the entire Spartans v Brechin game

• 90'

Goal!

Goal! The Spartans 1, Brechin City 0. Blair Henderson (The Spartans).

• Second Half

Second Half begins The Spartans 0, Brechin City 0.

• 45'+2'

Half Time

First Half ends, The Spartans 0, Brechin City 0.

• Kick Off

First Half begins.

It makes me pwoud to pay my licence fee.

Quote Originally Posted by hibsbollah View Post
    It makes me pwoud to pay my licence fee.

Queens Park v Dundee next Friday

60 pts Dundee
    58 pts Queens park

@hibs.net private member Malthibby's Avatar
    Wee well done to Sean Welsh, captaining Inverness in the final.
    Thought he was going to become a 1st team fixture before his injuries, big Hibby.
    Thought he was probably the best defender coming through since Jonathan Baillie (bossed a 2:1
    League Cup win against Larsson's Celtic in 2003 as a teenager, the year in which we then beat Rangers in the semi
    then lost to Livi in the final)..Bad injury.injuries after that, damn shame.

Other opinions are available (from folk with better memories in particular).

Quote Originally Posted by green day View Post
    I think he means when they turned pro and started getting loads of cash thrown at them by Willie Haughey.
    Hardly loads of cash, it's not like every other team has someone putting money into them. I think they have missed there chance after todays result.

Quote Originally Posted by green day View Post
    Porteous has played well, but Sunderland just equalised in the 95th min, great goal by Patrick Roberts
    Can’t believe Roberts is playing at Sunderland, I thought he was incredible when he was at Celtic.
    "...when Hibs won the Scottish Cup final and that celebration, Sunshine on Leith? I don’t think there’s a better football celebration ever in the game.”

Sir Alex Ferguson

Mourinho breaks a battling, attritional scoreless draw to beat Meeelan 1-0. Tammy Abraham keeps Romas champions leagues hopes very much alive. You can tell he’s enjoying the ****housery.

OMG Milan equalise in 96th minute,1-1. Bonkers.

Quote Originally Posted by hibsbollah View Post
    OMG Milan equalise in 96th minute,1-1. Bonkers.
    And both teams only had a single shot on target in the whole game.

Dylan McGeough won Forest Green’s supporters player of the year after joining in November.

Quote Originally Posted by JamesHFC View Post
    Dylan McGeough won Forest Green’s supporters player of the year after joining in November.
    He shouldn't have left Hibs when he did.

Quote Originally Posted by Hibernia&Alba View Post
    Aye, and nae 'This Is How It Feels' review, cheers.
    Abbreviated version …..

Megwa was solid both defensively and in attack

Young lad named Jack Wilkie impressed at left back for Peterhead

Napier was once again the centre of attention

It was so cold I left ten minutes from the end
    This is how it feels

Final day of the Championship on Friday and every team has something to play for except Raith. Been a great league.

Quote Originally Posted by 007 View Post
    He shouldn't have left Hibs when he did.
    Definitely not. Wouldn't be playing for Forest Green. His bank balance will be healthy though.

@hibs.net private member NORTHERNHIBBY's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by HarpOnHibee View Post
    6-0 Brighton. They're ripping Wolves to pieces.
    Highlights on MoTD. Billy Gilmour had a fine game.

Inter v Lazio just started on BT Sport.

1-0 Inter, nice move.

Quote Originally Posted by HUTCHYHIBBY View Post
    1-0 Inter, nice move.
    Disallowed.

1-0 Lazio