Results 19,381 to 19,410 of 22155
    4-3

Tremendous game

Quote Originally Posted by Hibernia&Alba View Post
    I still think you'll be fine, given the situation facing the clubs below West Ham. Still five games left for West Ham after this, and one more win should seal it.
    Probably, City and United up next, doubt they'll get anything there.

Quote Originally Posted by weecounty hibby View Post
    How did that big Diddy Coll Donaldson get a cap for Scotland?
    Craig Levein? 🤦*♂️

Quote Originally Posted by HUTCHYHIBBY View Post
    Probably, City and United up next, doubt they'll get anything there.
    No chance against City. Wish I could be so confident about United

@hibs.net private member JohnM1875's Avatar

PSN ID: johnmac1875
    Only caught the last 20 mins of that but Benrahma had a shocker! Everything went wrong for him. Usually a good player.

Auld Woy Hodgson has done the trick for Palace. The board have been vindicated in sacking Vieira.

@hibs.net private member Green Reaper's Avatar
    4-3 ft, just have to beat utd then I suppose 😁

Quote Originally Posted by Green Reaper View Post
    4-3 ft, just have to beat utd then I suppose 😁
    I'm sure West Ham will be fine. The teams below them look much less capable of winning games.

Am at the Kelty Hearts game (just ticking off another ground on my list) and the referee is Craig Napier. Punishment for his errors last week?
    This is how it feels

@hibs.net private member stantonhibby's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by weecounty hibby View Post
    How did that big Diddy Coll Donaldson get a cap for Scotland?
    Don't think he did?

Quote Originally Posted by Jonnyboy View Post
    Am at the Kelty Hearts game (just ticking off another ground on my list) and the referee is Craig Napier. Punishment for his errors last week?

LTYF!

@hibs.net private member JohnM1875's Avatar

PSN ID: johnmac1875
    He shouldn't referee at any level. He's useless.

Enjoy the game though.

LTYF!

Nightmare for me. Maroon versus blue 😂
    This is how it feels

Aye, and nae 'This Is How It Feels' review, cheers.

Make sure you booo him 😊

Quote Originally Posted by Diclonius View Post
    Would rather not have another Gretna in the Premiership. Literally anyone but them please.

How can you compare Queens Park with Gretna, they were formed in 1867?

@hibs.net private member Jack Hackett's Avatar
    After a tough week... 3 key players dropped to the bench to freshen up the team... Brighton tearing Wolves apart 4-0 up after 40 mins

Quote Originally Posted by Jack Hackett View Post
    After a tough week... 3 key players dropped to the bench to freshen up the team... Brighton tearing Wolves apart 4-0 up after 40 mins
    I have Ipswich in my acca. They are 5-0 up at half time!

@hibs.net private member Jack Hackett's Avatar
    I have Ipswich in my acca. They are 5-0 up at half time!
    Good luck

Quote Originally Posted by Jack Hackett View Post
    Good luck
    Cheers pal.

@hibs.net private member green day's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by gaz1875 View Post
    How can you compare Queens Park with Gretna, they were formed in 1867?
    I think he means when they turned pro and started getting loads of cash thrown at them by Willie Haughey.

At hospitality today at Ayr Utd v Raith Rov. Brilliant meal and all inclusive booze because we are match ball and match day sponsors. Could get used to this.

Quote Originally Posted by H18 SFR View Post
    At hospitality today at Ayr Utd v Raith Rov. Brilliant meal and all inclusive booze because we are match ball and match day sponsors. Could get used to this.
    Good stuff. What brought that about, mate?

Porto scores for Watford

Porto is a 🤖

6-0 Brighton. They're ripping Wolves to pieces.

Good stuff. What brought that about, mate?
    No Hibs game and my mate’s business has not long opened an Ayr office. We all waged in to take the top hospitality package to let him bring a few local contacts to the game. Thankfully they are all sound and it’s been really good. Looking like a great night out on the cards.

Boo everyone.

Quote Originally Posted by H18 SFR View Post
    No Hibs game and my mate’s business has not long opened an Ayr office. We all waged in to take the top hospitality package to let him bring a few local contacts to the game. Thankfully they are all sound and it’s been really good. Looking like a great night out on the cards.
    Enjoy

Quote Originally Posted by 04Sauzee View Post
    Porto scores for Watford

So overrated. Watford will probably return him to us on a free in the summer…