Page 162 of 387 FirstFirst ... 62112152160161162163164172212262 ... LastLast
Results 4,831 to 4,860 of 11584
    Quote Originally Posted by Hibs4185 View Post
    It was only £3.4 million a few months ago
    NS said she had no idea about the declining figures

Murrell released without charge, investigations continuing.

@hibs.net private member Ozyhibby's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by marinello59 View Post
    The SNP are the establishment when it comes to Police Scotland.
    To be fair, police Scotland and the PF do have form for malicious prosecutions which we are all paying for just now.

Quote Originally Posted by Ozyhibby View Post
    To be fair, police Scotland and the PF do have form for malicious prosecutions which we are all paying for just now.

To be fair they are the SNPs creation and one of their biggest mistakes.

Quote Originally Posted by Stairway 2 7 View Post
    Its news says unmarked police car arrested Murrell at 7.45 who was ready for them. 8.10 Sturgeon was chauffeured away, 8.30 police teams raided. Millionaires certainly get raided with more class than us
    If they’re given advance warning of a police raid surely there wouldn’t be any evidence to find by the time the police arrived.

@hibs.net private member WhileTheChief..'s Avatar
    If the SNP moved to the right and away from the progressive stuff, would their supporters still want Indy?

Quote Originally Posted by hibee View Post
    If they’re given advance warning of a police raid surely there wouldn’t be any evidence to find by the time the police arrived.
    There has been a few weeks warning this was coming, I’d be amazed if they found anything at the Murrell’s house today.

Quote Originally Posted by WeeRussell View Post
    We dug another tunnel and put it in there!
    Different episode, still funny though ☺️

Quote Originally Posted by WhileTheChief.. View Post
    If the SNP moved to the right and away from the progressive stuff, would their supporters still want Indy?
    If the Tories moved to the left and wanted to rejoin the EU, would their supporters still vote for them?

Months of investigations and still released without charge, they either had evidence or they didn't before they made a spectical of things today.

Yup. The SNP would then be toast. They started as a nominal fascist party, or at least had Nazi inclinations, given the Nazis were seen by them as "Englands" enemy.

Sent from my SM-A528B using Tapatalk

Quote Originally Posted by HUTCHYHIBBY View Post
    Different episode, still funny though ☺️
    Ha. I’ll admit I wasn’t sure which episode you were referring to but I absolutely love porridge.

Quote Originally Posted by LunasBoots View Post
    Months of investigations and still released without charge, they either had evidence or they didn't before they made a spectical of things today.
    The interviews today would provide more evidence. It will now be up to the PF to decide whether to go ahead with charges.

Eh? Not sure I understand the point you’re trying to make, but presumably by supporters you include those of us currently voting SNP as independence supporters?

I would think far less of the SNP, but it would have absolutely no bearing on my wish for Scotland to be independent.

It’s been stated several times today alone, but the SNP and independence are two separate things.

@hibs.net private member Ozyhibby's Avatar
    If they moved back to where they were in 2014? Yes I think so.

Eh? Not sure I understand the point you’re trying to make, but presumably by supporters you include those of us currently voting SNP as independence supporters?

I would think far less of the SNP, but it would have absolutely no bearing on my wish for Scotland to be independent.

It’s been stated several times today alone, but the SNP and independence are two separate things.
    Well, blessed is just about everyone with a vested interest in the status quo, as far as I can tell, Russ.

Quote Originally Posted by Hibbyradge View Post
    Well, blessed is just about everyone with a vested interest in the status quo, as far as I can tell, Russ.
    Why are you always on about women, radge?

Quote Originally Posted by Bostonhibby View Post
    I'm betting they used to have a guinea pig.

We've got quite a few buried in our back garden and I'm expecting a knock on the door from police Glasgow stormtroopers anytime now.

Is not Guinea pig.

Is hamster.

Quote Originally Posted by hibee View Post
    The fact the investigation's been on-going for 18 months makes you wonder what the police hoped to find at this stage. Plenty time for any incriminating evidence to be shredded/dumped in the Clyde.

Why are you always on about women, radge?
    Lay off, we haven't started yet!

Ha. I’ll admit I wasn’t sure which episode you were referring to but I absolutely love porridge.
    I think it was the one when he got out for the weekend to visit her indoors! 😊

Hame for a cooked meal, a bit of how’s your father, and a trip to the fitbaw.

Good auld Fletch.

SNP are lying b******s as well !

If they can’t charge him in 12 hours he has to be released. They have taken away boxes and boxes of stuff, including a van full that was hidden under that tent. I presume the process of sifting through it all and trying to build a case they can take back to the fiscal with a hope of getting the go ahead to charge him, will now begin.

Unless they found a body buried in the garden, I doubt they would have ever been able
    to investigate all that evidence, write the report and then convince the fiscal to allow them to charge him in 12 hours? Will go on for months.

Hame for a cooked meal, a bit of how’s your father, and a trip to the fitbaw.

Good auld Fletch.
    Spurs ****! 😀

This morning following arrest: he’s definitely guilty, the game’s up and even darker and murkier stuff is about to come and kill the SNP and Scottish independence forever.

This evening following release: he’s definitely guilty but they’ve got rid of all the evidence before the polis got there.

Quote Originally Posted by Stairway 2 7 View Post
    NS said she had no idea about the declining figures
    Nor of her husband's impending arrest, nor his 100k loan, nor the meeting when she was informed of the allegations against Salmond...it's a wonder she held down her job as long as she did by being so often kept out of the loop on what you might assume were serious matters.

Quote Originally Posted by Mcbizz1998 View Post
    They have taken away boxes and boxes of stuff, including a van full that was hidden under that tent..
    Not sure if this fits your episode of ‘The Bill’ script, but If that was my hoose it would be a sega mega drive, 35 games, and about a hundred match programmes/issues of 442.

Pretty shan if they’ve done that to them.

Spurs ****! 😀
    That was it! I was trying to remember.. had Millwall in my head but that was in the Trotter family!

Not sure if this fits your episode of ‘The Bill’ script, but If that was my hoose it would be a sega mega drive, 35 games, and about a hundred match programmes/issues of 442.

Pretty shan if they’ve done that to them.
    Unsurprising. You always came across as a nerd.

Quote Originally Posted by Mcbizz1998 View Post
    Unsurprising. You always came across as a nerd.
    😂😂😂 quality. Of all the things I’ve deservedly been called over the years, they’ve been far from a nerd.

I only hope 1998 isn’t your birth year given your posts today.

Not including the above quoted one, which I actually really enjoyed 👍