Hope they can hold on for draw
    St Mirren unbeaten at home in last 12 games underlined the task we face
    But that run has to end sometime Hopefully Saturday

@hibs.net private member Frazerbob's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by cabbageandribs1875 View Post
    awfy lot of fans dressed as seats at tinycastle, still 20+ mins remaining
    18300 attendance, plenty empty seats before the mass exodus. Another mythical sell out at the PBS.

Quote Originally Posted by Bridge hibs View Post
    ****ing surprise, an aberdeen penalty 🤣
    Duk fouled. Shock

Quote Originally Posted by Mcbizz1998 View Post
    Sheep doing pretty well with 10 men for most of the game.

Maybe we should give hibs a bit more credit for hammering them.
    Lifted there game with the removal of Goodwin

Edit ahwell still can't defend, 1-2
    Last edited by LunasBoots; 01-02-2023 at 08:31 PM.

Quote Originally Posted by Irish_Steve View Post
    Gotta love Morelos shushing the maroon balloons up - maybe lol
    Caveman' bubble finally burst....found oot!

awfy lot of fans dressed as seats at tinycastle, still 20+ mins remaining
    400,0000 balloons.

Quote Originally Posted by The Wireless View Post
    Whilst watching the Game from the maroon bus shed tonight, how that mob smashed us twice this year sticks in ma craw as that lot are reekin to bog average. Hibs need to turn the screw on their league position starting at Paisley.
    It highlights how ***** our league is , its utter dross only thing this league does is continually breed rubbish sides.Scottish football as a league is on its arse.

Great finish from Main.

1-2

2-1 st mirren

25 out of st mirren's 33 points have came at home

only Motherwell have beaten them in paisley

@hibs.net private member JohnM1875's Avatar

PSN ID: johnmac1875
    Another clear Goldson handball in the box not given. Crazy.

So st Mirren up to fourth and a game in hand on us ,snd play us on Saturday at home Big Game now fir us

25 out of st mirren's 33 points have came at home

only Motherwell have bearen them in paisley
    We live in hoppe for an away win on Saturday

Another unnatural position handball not given

Quote Originally Posted by GreenNWhiteArmy View Post
    Duk fouled. Shock
    Duk down

@hibs.net private member BigKev's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by JohnM1875 View Post
    Guy on Sky dumbfounded it wasn’t given as a pen. No like the hun to benefit from a VAR decision 🙄

Quote Originally Posted by LunasBoots View Post
    Never a handball in a million years

Motherwell side booed off at FT

Quote Originally Posted by JohnM1875 View Post
    It doesn’t go anywhere near his hand. Never a penalty.

Quote Originally Posted by Ronniekirk View Post
    So st Mirren up to fourth and a game in hand on us ,snd play us on Saturday at home Big Game now fir us
    Next 3 games are massive for Hibs if we want to finish 4th.

We struggle to win 2 games in a row all season (except that 4 game run we had) and St Mirren have a great home record but we beat them 3v0 last game at ER.

Aberdeen v Motherwell on the weekend. Two teams in dreadful form.

1-3 St mirren

Quote Originally Posted by LunasBoots View Post
    It hit his leg / hip before then hitting the arm, and so I don't think it was a penalty. However, I seriously doubt that same decision would have been made if it had been either half of rantic claiming for the penalty.

The officials have made so many crackpot decisions no one has a clue what's coming nowadays.

3-1 st mirren

Quote Originally Posted by JamesHFC View Post
    Aberdeen v Motherwell on the weekend. Two teams in dreadful form.
    Am hoping the dandy dons go dandy doon.

Sent from my SM-A528B using Tapatalk

Quote Originally Posted by BigKev View Post
    Guy on Sky dumbfounded it wasn’t given as a pen. No like the hun to benefit from a VAR decision 🙄
    Normally upsets me, not tonight though.

Gamertag: Jakesawers2008
    Quote Originally Posted by Frazerbob View Post
    18300 attendance, plenty empty seats before the mass exodus. Another mythical sell out at the PBS.
    They had the cheek to sing about our ****ty home support at the cup game (18,622), Clowns.

Quote Originally Posted by GreenNWhiteArmy View Post
    1-3 St mirren
    Goodwin at least had them doing okay at home. 😀

Aberdeen v St mirren stats

Possession

28%/72%

Shots

6/22

Shots on target

2/6

Seems strange Aberdeen are losing. They have the red shed...

I've read plenty on here that if the singing section was in the ffl, we'd win the league.