Page 426 of 739 FirstFirst ... 326376416424425426427428436476526 ... LastLast
Results 12,751 to 12,780 of 22155

PSN ID: Jellzy
    Right. We Derby oot the way. Big Derby coming up.

@hibs.net private member Green Reaper's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Carheenlea View Post
    Poor
    Agree, apologies ies and deleted, bad judgement on my part

Quote Originally Posted by easty View Post
    Why shouldn’t the rangers player be fist pumping?

https://twitter.com/hotgoalsv71/stat...o04yIieFRmJXqA

I’ve watched it back to see if I got it wrong…but I’ve no. It’s a penalty. The defender dives in, gets none of the ball, and the reason he’s gone down is cos of a bad tackle. Clear as day it’s a pen.

The celtc one for handball is a stonewaller.
    Don't understand how you think it's a tackle when the Celtic players only trying to block the ball making no contact with the Hun player whatsoever though Hun player stands on his foot which should be a foul the other way . Hun player is fist pumping lying on the ground cause he's won his team a penalty for stimulation imo

Celtic delighted with the draw. A lucky one at that. By their own standards, they were rank in the second half. Probably good enough to hang on for the title, tho’.

Quote Originally Posted by Jim44 View Post
    Celtic delighted with the draw. A lucky one at that. By their own standards, they were rank in the second half. Probably good enough to hang on for the title, tho’.
    I don't think they'll be hanging on. They win it by 10 points. They're far more consistent and have far more depth than Rangers. Today was the huns big chance and they bottled it.

“A proper low rent guy” - Springbank 21/10/24 easty's Avatar

PSN ID: hibee_easty
    Quote Originally Posted by Donegal Hibby View Post
    Don't understand how you think it's a tackle when the Celtic players only trying to block the ball making no contact with the Hun player whatsoever though Hun player stands on his foot which should be a foul the other way . Hun player is fist pumping lying on the ground cause he's won his team a penalty for stimulation imo
    Makes nae difference if it’s a slide block or a slide tackle. It’s a slide that results in the rangers player going down. Rangers players got the ball, goes to come inside and the defenders poor attempted block/slide means he goes down.

There was no simulation, whether you think it’s a foul or no, you cannae say he dived?? He couldn’t have stayed up.

Quote Originally Posted by Green Reaper View Post
    Agree, apologies ies and deleted, bad judgement on my part
    Christ it was a joke

Quote Originally Posted by Jim44 View Post
    After 20 mins, Rangers were the better team.

Juranovic was lucky not to be hooked off after being subbed on. Horrendous performance.

@hibs.net private member Callum_62's Avatar

Wii Code: 0083-4364-6418-4974
    Makes nae difference if it’s a slide block or a slide tackle. It’s a slide that results in the rangers player going down. Rangers players got the ball, goes to come inside and the defenders poor attempted block/slide means he goes down.

There was no simulation, whether you think it’s a foul or no, you cannae say he dived?? He couldn’t have stayed up.
    Interestingly Kris Boyd says he's no sure it's a pen as sakala stands on his leg

Sent from my VOG-L29 using Tapatalk

Quote Originally Posted by Callum_62 View Post
    Interestingly Kris Boyd says he's no sure it's a pen as sakala stands on his leg

Sent from my VOG-L29 using Tapatalk
    Means nowt. Kris Boyd couldnae tell the difference between tomato sauce and brown sauce.

@hibs.net private member I'm_cabbaged's Avatar
    Means nowt. Kris Boyd couldnae tell the difference between tomato sauce and brown sauce.
    Keep digging, can still see the the top of your head 🤣

@hibs.net private member Johnny_Leith's Avatar
    That's one of his few areas of expertise!.

Quote Originally Posted by I'm_cabbaged View Post
    Keep digging, can still see the the top of your head 🤣
    Digging? Not me. At all.

@hibs.net private member I'm_cabbaged's Avatar
    Digging? Not me. At all.
    Never a pen, who cares anyway! Mon the cabbage!!

Quote Originally Posted by I'm_cabbaged View Post
    Never a pen, who cares anyway! Mon the cabbage!!
    🇳🇬

Queens park 1 Partick thistle 0

goal machine simon murray

Livingston 1 Motherwell 0

penalty saved but rebound netted

took VAR minutes to decide a penalty retake, devlin put the ball the same side and the keeper saved again

back to 0-0
    Last edited by cabbageandribs1875; 02-01-2023 at 02:20 PM.

Airdrie 2 FC Edinburgh 1, Danny Handling

Livingston 1 Motherwell 1, Van Veen

now Airdrie 2 FC Edinburgh 3

that's how to battle back, oooohh make that 3-3, bottlers :)

Dundee 2 Arbroath 3

2-0 Queens park, presently two points clear at the top

Airdrie 3 FC Edinburgh 4

St Johnstone 0 Dundee utd 1

Airdrie 3 FC Edinburgh 5
    Last edited by cabbageandribs1875; 02-01-2023 at 03:55 PM.

Brentford 2 Liverpool 0

VAR check, offside

still 1-0

this one counts though 2-0

2-1 VAR checking for offside

offside still 2-0

this one counts though 2-1
    Last edited by cabbageandribs1875; 02-01-2023 at 05:42 PM.

@hibs.net private member Pagan Hibernia's Avatar
    Liverpool have conceded first in 14 of their last 21 league games

3-1

that konate has has a bit of a mair

Quote Originally Posted by Scouse Hibee View Post
    👀

What the hell is going on with the Bairns interviews on Sky Football? Am I imagining it? Who wants to watch that?

God help those Liverpool defenders when they get back to the dressing room.

5 mins added at Loftus Road but Hecky's wheelers united equalise on 95+ 46 seconds 1-1

Points dropped to non-Old Firm teams;

Kilmarnock - 34
    Ross County - 32
    Dundee Utd - 29
    St Johnstone - 27
    Hibs - 26
    Motherwell - 26
    St Mirren - 23
    Aberdeen - 22
    Livingston - 21
    Hearts - 14

Cracking good game on paper tonight , hoping Newcastle get a draw but hard to see past Arsenal at home . Done a wee score prediction on the games and here they are .
    Arsenal v Newcastle. (2- 2)
    Everton v Brighton.... (2 - 1)
    Leicester v Fulham... ( 2 - 1 )
    Man Utd v Bournemouth.( 0 - 1)

Quote Originally Posted by Sir David Gray View Post
    Everton 0-1 Brighton
    Good start SDG , you just keep putting up goals for the away team's please