Right. We Derby oot the way. Big Derby coming up.
Results 12,751 to 12,780 of 22155
-
-
02-01-2023 01:29 PM #12752
-
02-01-2023 01:30 PM #12753This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
02-01-2023 01:30 PM #12754
Celtic delighted with the draw. A lucky one at that. By their own standards, they were rank in the second half. Probably good enough to hang on for the title, tho’.
-
02-01-2023 01:32 PM #12755
-
02-01-2023 01:34 PM #12756
There was no simulation, whether you think it’s a foul or no, you cannae say he dived?? He couldn’t have stayed up.
-
02-01-2023 01:35 PM #12757
-
02-01-2023 01:35 PM #12758
Juranovic was lucky not to be hooked off after being subbed on. Horrendous performance.
-
02-01-2023 01:40 PM #12759
- Gamer IDs
-
Sent from my VOG-L29 using Tapatalk
-
02-01-2023 01:43 PM #12760
-
02-01-2023 01:48 PM #12761This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
02-01-2023 01:49 PM #12762This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
02-01-2023 01:50 PM #12763
-
02-01-2023 01:57 PM #12764This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
02-01-2023 02:02 PM #12765
-
-
02-01-2023 02:16 PM #12767
Livingston 1 Motherwell 0
penalty saved but rebound netted
took VAR minutes to decide a penalty retake, devlin put the ball the same side and the keeper saved again
back to 0-0Last edited by cabbageandribs1875; 02-01-2023 at 02:20 PM.
-
02-01-2023 02:42 PM #12768
Airdrie 2 FC Edinburgh 1, Danny Handling
Livingston 1 Motherwell 1, Van Veen
-
02-01-2023 03:15 PM #12769
now Airdrie 2 FC Edinburgh 3
that's how to battle back, oooohh make that 3-3, bottlers :)
Dundee 2 Arbroath 3
2-0 Queens park, presently two points clear at the top
Airdrie 3 FC Edinburgh 4
St Johnstone 0 Dundee utd 1
Airdrie 3 FC Edinburgh 5Last edited by cabbageandribs1875; 02-01-2023 at 03:55 PM.
-
02-01-2023 05:12 PM #12770
Brentford 2 Liverpool 0
VAR check, offside
still 1-0
this one counts though 2-0
2-1 VAR checking for offside
offside still 2-0
this one counts though 2-1Last edited by cabbageandribs1875; 02-01-2023 at 05:42 PM.
-
-
-
-
02-01-2023 06:44 PM #12774
What the hell is going on with the Bairns interviews on Sky Football? Am I imagining it? Who wants to watch that?
-
02-01-2023 06:51 PM #12775
God help those Liverpool defenders when they get back to the dressing room.
-
02-01-2023 08:59 PM #12776
5 mins added at Loftus Road but Hecky's wheelers united equalise on 95+ 46 seconds 1-1
-
02-01-2023 09:53 PM #12777
Points dropped to non-Old Firm teams;
Kilmarnock - 34
Ross County - 32
Dundee Utd - 29
St Johnstone - 27
Hibs - 26
Motherwell - 26
St Mirren - 23
Aberdeen - 22
Livingston - 21
Hearts - 14
-
03-01-2023 05:31 PM #12778
Cracking good game on paper tonight , hoping Newcastle get a draw but hard to see past Arsenal at home . Done a wee score prediction on the games and here they are .
Arsenal v Newcastle. (2- 2)
Everton v Brighton.... (2 - 1)
Leicester v Fulham... ( 2 - 1 )
Man Utd v Bournemouth.( 0 - 1)
-
-
03-01-2023 07:04 PM #12780This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote