that's a freakin dive by shankland

a dive

Quote Originally Posted by cabbageandribs1875 View Post
    mins added at tannadice
    Plenty time for a Hearts penalty

@hibs.net private member Northernhibee's Avatar
    Shankland throws himself to the ground, penalty given.

Do you think your security can keep you in purity, you will not shake us off above or below. Scottish friction, Scottish fiction

Quote Originally Posted by Bostonhibby View Post
    Plenty time for a Hearts penalty

:(

Quote Originally Posted by Heisenberg View Post
    They have had some bad luck with injuries. Wee shame.
    made up by the amount of penalties they get

away and **** off

cheat shankland

2-2. Cheating *******s.

Do you think your security can keep you in purity, you will not shake us off above or below. Scottish friction, Scottish fiction

2-2 penalty Shankland.

You've gorra laff........

PSN ID: Jellzy
    Meh. Ack well. Start playing as well as we should be capable of and well not have to worry about results elsewhere. Mon the Hibs!

How many penalties have these cheats had this season?

Full time Dundee Utd 2-2 Hearts

Lawrence Shankland looks like a Bo Selecta character

7 mins added

referee played to 98 mins and 40 seconds

he tried for them anyway

bullet heid neilson looks like a deranged escapee

@hibs.net private member Stuart93's Avatar
    ****ing disgrace, this seasons huns

Not a bad day 👍

Quote Originally Posted by Joe6-2 View Post
    Not sure if they've missed any but they've scored 8 in all competitions.

Quote Originally Posted by Joe6-2 View Post

8, Shankland has scored them all.

Gordon reckless challenge should’ve been a penalty or red card and never a pen. Lucky *******s only consolation is Utd still bottom

Not something you want to see for any player.
    Attached Images Attached Images

Quote Originally Posted by BT58 View Post
    Hertz fans saying its a leg break, but not confirmed.
    B

100% broken. The picture I've seen looks like a very nasty double break of his right leg. Innocuous challenge by Fletcher.

@hibs.net private member Hibby Kay-Yay's Avatar

Gamertag: ps3 - hibby kay-yay
    That break could see his career end given his age.

@hibs.net private member Scooter's Avatar
    Just seen a picture. Looks a terrible injury. Rivalry aside I hope he's OK looks really bad

25 games now sellick are unbeaten against St Johnstone

elsewhere i do hope craig gordon gets back playing again

elsewhere sevco's steven davis is out for the rest of the season

our near neighbours FC Edinburgh also won 4-0 today

Dunfy won the Fife derby at Kelty 2-1

Quote Originally Posted by Hibby Kay-Yay View Post
    That break could see his career end given his age.
    Aye that be the end of him probably.

As much as I'm glad he won't be playing against us again I didn't want to see Gordon's career end like that. Can't see him playing again

There's no way Gordon's coming back from that.

Glad he won't be playing next week but wouldn't wish that on him, that's horrific.

Shocking injury, couldn't wish that on anyone. Hope he can eventually come back from it.