Page 337 of 739 FirstFirst ... 237287327335336337338339347387437 ... LastLast
Results 10,081 to 10,110 of 22155
    Sweet

The 10 Latvians in the crowd are making more noise than the 20k at Tiny Park

1-0 man u

They look a bad team but have had chances too . 2-1 game on hopefully . Atmosphere is s***e at tiny again

@hibs.net private member Johnny_Leith's Avatar
    Really hasn't been much between the two teams at tynie.

Quote Originally Posted by Donegal Hibby View Post
    They look a bad team but have had chances too . 2-1 game on hopefully . Atmosphere is s***e at tiny again
    I think they are having another sponsored silence

Just read from Levain that Plooky has made a career oot o keeping goals out, no **** sherlock he is a freekin goalkeeper is he no, muddy broon bassa still get money for being crap. Perhaps they will make a larger donation to the poppy fund this year wi all the extra money.

@hibs.net private member Hibernian Verse's Avatar
    The natives are restless

Quote Originally Posted by hibernian verse View Post
    the natives are revolting
    ftfy.

Quote Originally Posted by Aldo View Post
    The 10 Latvians in the crowd are making more noise than the 20k at Tiny Park

Its been like watching a match during COVID times when there were no fans able to attend.

Quote Originally Posted by Irish_Steve View Post
    I think they are having another sponsored silence
    As a sort of outsider looking in, that is a fair point. Hibs say Hearts fans are cardigan wearing Rover drivers. That is pretty accurate. I'm not taking the piss. They are such a bland / non descript club.

Quote Originally Posted by Steven1985 View Post
    As a sort of outsider looking in, that is a fair point. Hibs say Hearts fans are cardigan wearing Rover drivers. That is pretty accurate. I'm not taking the piss. They are such a bland / non descript club.
    Which club do you support?

Why are you nit taking the piss?? Everyone else is!

Quote Originally Posted by Hibernia&Alba View Post

I'm 3rd generation Hibs. Thank you for asking

As a Hibs fan, how exactly are you an outsider looking in?

Because I haven't attended a Hibs game since the 1991 Skol Cup Final. Most of my family have. I can't call myself a supporter, rather a follower.

Of course you’re a supporter!

@hibs.net private member Hiber-nation's Avatar
    A lot of folk would call you a slaver.

If your team is Hibs, you aren't an outsider. Anyone cast post, even opposition fans. Indeed, several Hearts fans post on the forum and are welcome.

Quote Originally Posted by cabbageandribs1875 View Post
    1-0 man u
    Man u have 75% possession and 14 shots with 5 on target ,the other team haven't had a single shot yet .

2022-23 season non-Hibs games thread

Craigen - Hearts fans noise pushing Ginnelly forward when he gets the ball!

Really! All I can hear are the Latvians

Jammy *******s

Craigen - Hearts fans noise pushing Ginnelly forward when he gets the ball!

Really! All I can hear are the Latvians

There's plenty of noise, all of it booing lol

Ooft - rattles the crossbar!

@hibs.net private member CmoantheHibs's Avatar

Omg so unlucky there. What a hit

Quote Originally Posted by Irish_Steve View Post
    There's plenty of noise, all of it booing lol
    Aye.

Tbh they are not very good.

Of course you’re a supporter!

I do like my Hibees. I don't like Rangers or Celtic. There's another team I shouldn't like but I'm buggered if I can remember what they're called :-)

I assume this mob aren't even full time?

2022-23 season non-Hibs games thread

Quote Originally Posted by MWHIBBIES View Post
    I assume this mob aren't even full time?
    Not sure if they are.

Noticed Kingsley sprinted up the park and looks like he’s done his hammy! Shame like

Edit: his reaction doesn’t look good