Page 301 of 739 FirstFirst ... 201251291299300301302303311351401 ... LastLast
Results 9,001 to 9,030 of 22155
    Testimonial Due Booked4Being-Ugly's Avatar
    Hearts are a gang of thugs.

Quote Originally Posted by S4uzee View Post
    We’re only 3 points ahead and they have a game in hand.
    Not the worst way to end a weekend during which we got beat 6-1.

Next to nothing between most of the sides outwith the top two so it's important we get back to winning ways on Friday.

Aberdeen 2-0 Hearts full time.

Quote Originally Posted by hibsbollah View Post
    Heresy for some but Andy Robertson looks like the weakest link in this team at the moment. Poor delivery and losing his battles.
    He seems to be struggling for form, but he hasn't been dropped, unlike Alexander-Arnold as the other full back.

Quote Originally Posted by Sir David Gray View Post
    Aberdeen 2-0 Hearts full time.
    Have that, ye *****.

Quote Originally Posted by Hibernia&Alba View Post
    He seems to be struggling for form, but he hasn't been dropped, unlike Alexander-Arnold as the other full back.
    Alexander Arnold is injured not dropped

@hibs.net private member Green Reaper's Avatar
    Ft 2-0, dons go 4th

Is it just me, or is this season beginning to look remarkably like the last one with nobody able to put a long run of games together before hitting the buffers, it seems anybody is capable of losing to anybody. The Yams profited from it last season, could it be too much to ask that it could be us this one?

It seems to me 3rd is there for the taking for any club that can rise slightly above average.

Quote Originally Posted by Irish_Steve View Post
    Alexander Arnold is injured not dropped
    Hasn't he been dropped recently? He's on the bench today.

Aye, the least crap team gets third

Quote Originally Posted by NAE NOOKIE View Post
    Is it just me, or is this season beginning to look remarkably like the last one with nobody able to put a long run of games together before hitting the buffers, it seems anybody is capable of losing to anybody. The Yams profited from it last season, could it be too much to ask that it could be us this one?

It seems to me 3rd is there for the taking for any club that can rise slightly above average.
    3rd is there for the taking. We need to put points on the board pre the World Cup break, as we have a few tough away fixtures in December and early January

@hibs.net private member Pagan Hibernia's Avatar
    I make that 10 defeats out of the last 14 for the maroon roasters.

you’re doing fine work Robbie, keep it up.

Hasn't he been dropped recently? He's on the bench today.
    Apologies, I thought they said he was out injured

Quote Originally Posted by Pagan Hibernia View Post
    I make that 10 defeats out of the last 14 for the maroon roasters.

you’re doing fine work Robbie, keep it up.
    We've got to be happy with that. That's horrendous form.

He's had a torrid time recently; Liverpool have been conceding a lot of goals.

I think it’s a bit of both. On the bench but not fully fit.

We really need to win on Friday night. Put yesterday in the past, learn from it, both players and manager and get back on another decent run. 3rd place is definitely ours for the taking. Strange to say after being pumped but the weekend has left us where I probably expected come Sunday night

He's had a torrid time recently; Liverpool have been conceding a lot of goals.
    Also scored a cracking free kick the other week. You know what you’re getting with Trent.

Quote Originally Posted by hibsbollah View Post
    Also scored a cracking free kick the other week. You know what you’re getting with Trent.
    Aye, much better going forward than in defence, like a lot of modern full backs.

Quote Originally Posted by NAE NOOKIE View Post

Our 4 wins on the trot is the best run that any side has put together so far this season outside of Celtic and Rangers.

That's why I think the next two games are so vital for us to win to allow us to put the last two defeats behind us and try and put a little gap between us and the chasing pack.

Were City fans just singing GSTK?

Yep. Every team (except Everton!) does that now to wind up Liverpool after they booed it at Wembley

Quote Originally Posted by Scorrie View Post
    Yep. Every team (except Everton!) does that now to wind up Liverpool after they booed it at Wembley
    There is a loyalist element in the City support.

@hibs.net private member Hibby70's Avatar

Gamertag: Hibby70
    Quote Originally Posted by Scorrie View Post
    Well if we get them in the Europa League next year I'm not doing it

10 defeats in 14 for hearts now...

Quote Originally Posted by 1van Sprou7e View Post
    All hail Robbie Replay

This is Robertsons first start for ages.

Quote Originally Posted by 1van Sprou7e View Post
    5 wins in 22 competitive games for them.

Wonder who Robbie Klopp will blame today??

Quote Originally Posted by JimBHibees View Post
    This is Robertsons first start for ages.
    Wasn't he injured previously?