Page 291 of 739 FirstFirst ... 191241281289290291292293301341391 ... LastLast
Results 8,701 to 8,730 of 22155
    Quote Originally Posted by cabbageandribs1875 View Post
    not acceptable, way back in the day Hibs sometimes played again 24 hours later
    Indeed can remember playing amateur Saturday then Sunday was half steaming the Sunday right enough.
    Last edited by JimBHibees; 13-10-2022 at 06:40 PM.

@hibs.net private member McSwanky's Avatar
    Not a hint of irony from the Hearts fans as they sing 'What a *****y home support'

Is there any of the tarts that haven't been booked? They are a shower if dirty *******s.

Has Craigan really just said that Neilson will be abke to be positive after the game??!!

Aw naw, McLwan has just said 1-1 second half. What the **** are they on?!

@hibs.net private member Carheenlea's Avatar

Quote Originally Posted by weecounty hibby View Post
    Is there any of the tarts that haven't been booked? They are a shower if dirty *******s.

Has Craigan really just said that Neilson will be abke to be positive after the game??!!

Aw naw, McLwan has just said 1-1 second half. What the **** are they on?!
    it’s beyond parody, it really is. Comical Ali stuff.

Jambos tears are glorious tonight. Absolutely glorious.

Tramps.

Quote Originally Posted by Stuart93 View Post
    It’ll be the referees fault
    It’s been that way since 1874 (or whenever they first actually played 😜); even when they had a hertz supporting referee at Dens Park in 1986.

so, heartz will finish 3rd me thinks, please don't say they will then drop down to a 4th European cup/league/trophy/thingy

Quote Originally Posted by Carheenlea View Post
    Hope they put some money on it. Must be clairvoyant!! Fuds

1-1. Great night for the Hearts, creditable second half performance.

Hearts fans haven’t been quiet all night!

😂😂😂😂😂 😂

Incredible fans.

Indeed it was

@hibs.net private member Callum_62's Avatar

Wii Code: 0083-4364-6418-4974
    Quote Originally Posted by hibsbollah View Post
    1-1. Great night for the Hearts, creditable second half performance.

A team transformed with a total of 2 shots on target

Mo salah scored more than that in 6 minutes last night

Sent from my VOG-L29 using Tapatalk

Quote Originally Posted by hibsbollah View Post
    it’s beyond parody, it really is. Comical Ali stuff.
    Same in the radio, one apiece in the second half.

Not sure it was the intention, but didn't half make the out to be a wee diddy side having a jolly on their holidays. Shankland's halfway line effort would've been moment to savour etc.

1-7, 5-1. Makes you want to sign up to BT Sport

Quote Originally Posted by Irish_Steve View Post
    I'm torn - I like the fact they are losing 5 - 1

but I really want them to lose 10 - 1 lol
    Been away all day just seen the score there now though are hearts playing well?

2022-23 season non-Hibs games thread

Tell you what though. They spent close to 750K on Grant and Kio and both were woeful yet again.

Look forward to hearing who Robbie will blame this defeat on?

First Team Breakthrough Broxburn Greens's Avatar
    😂😂😂😂 pleasing….

@hibs.net private member McSwanky's Avatar
    Well done Hearts, a credible draw against a team who couldn't be arsed in the second half. Scotland is proud of you.

It was 1 1 in the second half against Brora, too.

This is a fun game.

Quote Originally Posted by HH81 View Post
    5-1
    Was not going to bother but just could not resist it.
    **** the hertz

Would be delighted to be handcuffed by that copper.

They'll be glad they won the 2nd half 1-1

Quote Originally Posted by Lendo View Post
    The female one isn’t too bad either

Quote Originally Posted by Lendo View Post
    Aye and you know where they can shove them guns.
    **** the hertz

@hibs.net private member Alfred E Newman's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Greenfly View Post
    Craig Levein on Radio Scotland describing the Fiorentina covers opposite the main stand as looking like bus shelters. How ironic is that?
    🤣🤣🤣🤣

My god aren't Hearts fans ugly

@hibs.net private member hibees 7062's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Glory Lurker View Post
    It was 1 1 in the second half against Brora, too.

This is a fun game.
    And we beat them 1-0 in the second half