Page 6 of 89 FirstFirst ... 456781656 ... LastLast
    @hibs.net private member California-Hibs's Avatar

PSN ID: BringTheCairds
    Quote Originally Posted by gazman View Post
    Looking at our boy Harry’s stats he’s good for a goal and a booking. 9/1 on Betfair to score and be booked
    Cash out available if he doesn’t start.
    this boy is going to be box office!
    Interesting! I'm waiting to see if he's going to start to put him in my SkyBet. Although my strong feeling is Youan anytime. I feel tomorrow is his time for his first Hibs goal!

Quote Originally Posted by MagicSwirlingShip View Post
    Sounds like a great idea for a day in the pub watching the scores come in

Yeah its a great 90 minute bet, can get the nerves going, especially if you're only needing 1 or 2 goals around the 75-80 minute mark.

@hibs.net private member MagicSwirlingShip's Avatar
    A few others from me today;
    Celtic + over 2.5
    Liverpool + over 2.5
    Juve + over 1.5

Just under £100 from £6.50

4 aways 10/1

Bayern
    Ipswich
    Aberdeen
    Watford

Quote Originally Posted by Hermit Crab View Post
    Most weekends its what I call an unlucky 13 bet I do with 13 games. £20 usually returns anywhere between £800 and £1000 depending on prices. That bet during the week, nearly all the French Ligue 2 games were 4/9 for over 1.5 goals. Incredible prices for a bet where you only need 2 goals. You see 4/11 and 8/11 quite a lot as well, half the time I think its a mistake or the bookie doesn't really know the game in mainland Europe.
    That’s a really good return.

My Brother had a HT coupon up last weekend.
    £717 from £1 stake- first half over 0.5 goals. He maxed out at 20 games and Altrincham goal 45+4 was the saviour!

I’ve been off the bar the last 3 weeks with one team letting me down!

McGregor and Lundstrum to be booked 11/1

£20 on Kent & Tav 1 shot on target each 4/1

I've had a pish week, with several accas failing by one leg. Cost me near a grand total winnings

Think I'm going to take a clear then come back with a clear heid.

Diaz one shot on target evens Bet 365

Bet as much as they will allow

Quote Originally Posted by BILLYHIBS View Post
    Diaz one shot on target evens Bet 365

Bet as much as they will allow
    Great shout.

Imaginary World being backed off the board in the 2.00 at Ascot.

“A proper low rent guy” - Springbank 21/10/24 easty's Avatar

PSN ID: hibee_easty
    Quote Originally Posted by Crunchie View Post
    Great shout.

Imaginary World being backed off the board in the 2.00 at Ascot.
    Diaz had a shot on target??

Quote Originally Posted by easty View Post

According to bet365 he has had 1 shot, but not 1 on target (yet).

@hibs.net private member & Biggest, Funniest Slaver on hibs.net 2012 Pedantic_Hibee's Avatar
    Norwich
    MK Dons
    Sheff Wed
    Carlisle
    Leyton Orient
    Montrose

£10 returns £510
    "Play for the name on the front of the jersey and the supporters will remember the name on the back"

@hibs.net private member MagicSwirlingShip's Avatar
    Any winners?

Had £50 back from £5 on
    Partick
    Montrose
    Hibs
    Spurs

Anyone had any issues with bet 365? Had a winner but currently sat on unsettled.

Only 30 quid win on football but not paid yet. Know bet 365 felt like had issues during games.
    Cougars!!!

Quote Originally Posted by Tyler Durden View Post
    Looking at tomorrow's card I fancy Falkirk, Montrose, Dundee and Spurs. Might add in Celtic too.

Also just in terms of teams that are well over priced, IMO Killie and Dundee Utd..... a "double chance" double on those 2 pays nearly 3/1. I'm gonna add in Edinburgh City double chance away to Airdrie for a 10/1 treble. Just a relatively small stake and I hope Hibs beat the bet but all those teams are way too big for me. Hibs at 4/6 is a disgrace.
    4/5 for me with Falkirk letting the bet down.

And lucky Hibs beating that double chance treble. Wish I’d just put a single on FC Edinburgh, they were 6-0 winners at 5/1

Did this over 1.5 goals, 10 games. Swansea v Qpr let me down. Will defo try again.

Quote Originally Posted by BT58 View Post
    Did this over 1.5 goals, 10 games. Swansea v Qpr let me down. Will defo try again.
    Aye, I did a 16fold too.

Currently waiting on Man City, then three European games tonight. Hopefully they all come in, then I've got a proper hard luck story in East Fife/Dumbarton being the only one to let me down.

Quote Originally Posted by BT58 View Post
    Mine that won was a 14 fold.
    Cougars!!!

£100 down today 😂 hope everyone else had more luck than I did.

Quote Originally Posted by beensaidbefore View Post
    Inspired by your recent success iv just picked a random 14 matches. Small stake, but worth a try
    Worst start possible with Merseyside Derby! Hibs the only other match letting me down so far.

Worth another try next week

Quote Originally Posted by easty View Post
    Hit the inside of the post and bounced oot

When yer lucks oot

Quote Originally Posted by Broken Gnome View Post
    Aye, I did a 16fold too.

Currently waiting on Man City, then three European games tonight. Hopefully they all come in, then I've got a proper hard luck story in East Fife/Dumbarton being the only one to let me down.
    Yep, gutted.

Sent from my EML-L09 using Tapatalk

Do not normally after time but did a fun 50/1 Bet Builder with Bet 365 before the kick off yesterday

Get in !

Few bet builders for Celtic vs Madrid tonight.

Both teams 3+ corners and Celtic 2+ cards - even money.

Celtic most corners and Celtic most cards - 11/2.

Anyone having issues with bet365? Wouldn't log in, rebooted, asked for login details, said incorrect, hit login again, worked but page knackered and can't do anything

£30 on Spurs to win, Son to score anytime, Son 2 or more shots on target and Guendouzi to be carded paying £328

Lewandowski first goal 15/8

Change that to anytime goal scorer

Get in

Change that to anytime goal scorer

Get in
    That seems an awfy big price.

Quote Originally Posted by HUTCHYHIBBY View Post
    That seems an awfy big price.
    He was 1/6 anytime before the game on paddy power.