Interesting! I'm waiting to see if he's going to start to put him in my SkyBet. Although my strong feeling is Youan anytime. I feel tomorrow is his time for his first Hibs goal!This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
02-09-2022 10:37 PM #151
-
02-09-2022 11:05 PM #152
Yeah its a great 90 minute bet, can get the nerves going, especially if you're only needing 1 or 2 goals around the 75-80 minute mark.
-
03-09-2022 06:47 AM #153
A few others from me today;
Celtic + over 2.5
Liverpool + over 2.5
Juve + over 1.5
Just under £100 from £6.50
4 aways 10/1
Bayern
Ipswich
Aberdeen
Watford
-
03-09-2022 08:28 AM #154This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
My Brother had a HT coupon up last weekend.
£717 from £1 stake- first half over 0.5 goals. He maxed out at 20 games and Altrincham goal 45+4 was the saviour!
I’ve been off the bar the last 3 weeks with one team letting me down!
-
03-09-2022 10:17 AM #155
McGregor and Lundstrum to be booked 11/1
-
03-09-2022 10:28 AM #156
£20 on Kent & Tav 1 shot on target each 4/1
-
03-09-2022 10:41 AM #157
I've had a pish week, with several accas failing by one leg. Cost me near a grand total winnings
Think I'm going to take a clear then come back with a clear heid.HIBERNIAN FC - ON THE RIGHT SIDE OF HISTORY SINCE 1875
-
-
03-09-2022 12:38 PM #159This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Imaginary World being backed off the board in the 2.00 at Ascot.
-
03-09-2022 12:56 PM #160
-
03-09-2022 12:58 PM #161This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
According to bet365 he has had 1 shot, but not 1 on target (yet).
-
03-09-2022 01:12 PM #162
Norwich
MK Dons
Sheff Wed
Carlisle
Leyton Orient
Montrose
£10 returns £510"Play for the name on the front of the jersey and the supporters will remember the name on the back"
-
-
03-09-2022 05:17 PM #164
Anyone had any issues with bet 365? Had a winner but currently sat on unsettled.
Only 30 quid win on football but not paid yet. Know bet 365 felt like had issues during games.Cougars!!!
-
03-09-2022 05:25 PM #165This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
And lucky Hibs beating that double chance treble. Wish I’d just put a single on FC Edinburgh, they were 6-0 winners at 5/1
-
03-09-2022 05:30 PM #166
Did this over 1.5 goals, 10 games. Swansea v Qpr let me down. Will defo try again.
-
03-09-2022 05:33 PM #167This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Currently waiting on Man City, then three European games tonight. Hopefully they all come in, then I've got a proper hard luck story in East Fife/Dumbarton being the only one to let me down.
-
03-09-2022 05:37 PM #168This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show QuoteCougars!!!
-
03-09-2022 07:08 PM #169
£100 down today 😂 hope everyone else had more luck than I did.
-
03-09-2022 07:20 PM #170
Worth another try next week
-
03-09-2022 07:22 PM #171This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
When yer lucks oot
-
03-09-2022 08:18 PM #172This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Sent from my EML-L09 using Tapatalk
-
-
06-09-2022 02:22 PM #174
Few bet builders for Celtic vs Madrid tonight.
Both teams 3+ corners and Celtic 2+ cards - even money.
Celtic most corners and Celtic most cards - 11/2.
-
07-09-2022 06:30 PM #175
Anyone having issues with bet365? Wouldn't log in, rebooted, asked for login details, said incorrect, hit login again, worked but page knackered and can't do anything
-
07-09-2022 06:31 PM #176
£30 on Spurs to win, Son to score anytime, Son 2 or more shots on target and Guendouzi to be carded paying £328
-
-
07-09-2022 07:44 PM #178This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Get in
-
07-09-2022 08:13 PM #179This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
08-09-2022 01:47 AM #180