Page 133 of 739 FirstFirst ... 3383123131132133134135143183233633 ... LastLast
Results 3,961 to 3,990 of 22155
    Scottish football really needs a proper professional channel

To be fair the atmosphere has fair cranked up a notch

@hibs.net private member Northernhibee's Avatar
    This must be really morale boosting for Robbie to be staring another defeat in the face. So proud.

Do you think your security can keep you in purity, you will not shake us off above or below. Scottish friction, Scottish fiction

What a poor show from the TV company.
    Cougars!!!

It's a shame Hearts fans are missing the game . A real shame.

just leave the birds on

Quote Originally Posted by Rumble de Thump View Post
    The birds tweeting is providing a more raucous atmosphere than the Hearts fans.
    Can you imagine how annoying it is for a Jambo though

1-0 Hearts. Shankland
    SHOUlKA SIGNEd UHM AHM RAGIN BLA ****IN BLA ****
    "...when Hibs won the Scottish Cup final and that celebration, Sunshine on Leith? I don’t think there’s a better football celebration ever in the game.”

Sir Alex Ferguson

That tweety noise is what's going on in Rob McLean's head.

1-0 Hearts. Shankland
    Gonnae nae do that! I had to check with BBC 🤨

@hibs.net private member Argylehibby's Avatar
    Levein on radio suggesting Hearts should try to get one of the players already sent off.

Could at least put a rerun of them getting pumped by Birkirkara in the meantime.

How have the BBC manager to lose the video stream but keep the atmosphere at Tynecastle?

Quote Originally Posted by Northernhibee View Post
    This must be really morale boosting for Robbie to be staring another defeat in the face. So proud.
    It feels like a win.

@hibs.net private member Callum_62's Avatar

Wii Code: 0083-4364-6418-4974
    Quote Originally Posted by Since90+2 View Post
    It's a shame Hearts fans are missing the game . A real shame.
    Yep 383,000 fans watching on the bbc

Sent from my VOG-L29 using Tapatalk

Gamertag: sjmcg1304
    How long did McLean and McFadden discuss Zurich being thrown out of the competition and Hearts getting a bye due to that missile?
    Madness, as you know, is a lot like gravity. All it takes is a little push.

Lovely BBC announcer saying it's still 0 - 0

The other 385,000 Hearts fans tuning who couldn’t get a ticket will be gutted😏

Also saw a coin being thrown by a Hearts fan at a Zurich player who was taking a throw in just before Gordon got hit. Get this back on BBC fed up with the birds!

Levein on the radio showing his true colours, "how many Zurich players on a yellow card?" "Only 1," says the commentator, "Need to try to get him sent off then." Responds levein....

@hibs.net private member hibees 7062's Avatar
    Surprised you can hear the birds wi that atmosphere

@hibs.net private member hibeerealist's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Since90+2 View Post
    How have the BBC manager to lose the video stream but keep the atmosphere at Tynecastle?

Quote Originally Posted by cabbageandribs1875 View Post
    just leave the birds on
    Not really my cat was sleeping now awake because of the noise hearts *****.

It’s just the picture we’ve lost right🤔

This is like the old days of CEEFAX when you would sit and watch the page just waiting for an update

@hibs.net private member bawheid's Avatar
    This has got to be Tynecastle’s fault in some way, right?

Quote Originally Posted by Northernhibee View Post
    Based on the 1st half performance it will be spun as a moral victory by the Jambos & their media stooges.

@hibs.net private member Leith Green's Avatar
    Comedy gold

So embarrassing