Shocking from the judgesThis quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Results 2,521 to 2,550 of 4147
Thread: Boxing!
-
18-12-2021 10:49 PM #2521
-
19-12-2021 10:07 AM #2522
-
20-12-2021 10:23 AM #2523
Any news on josh Taylor tickets for the 26th Feb?
-
20-12-2021 10:34 AM #2524This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Sent from my Pixel 4a using Tapatalk
-
20-12-2021 11:25 AM #2525
-
01-01-2022 07:17 PM #2526
The British Boxing board of Control have suspended all boxing in January so doctors can prioritise work with nhs.
-
04-01-2022 09:12 PM #2527
Anyone aware of any spares for Taylor Catterall? Needing 4. Can’t get any anywhere by the looks of it and sold out online within minutes other than the odd single ticket.
-
06-01-2022 03:48 PM #2528
Been reading Kash Farooq has had to retire, what a shame, bags of ability and always a great watch
-
06-01-2022 03:58 PM #2529This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
06-01-2022 06:07 PM #2530This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
12-01-2022 05:14 PM #2531
Josh tickets arrived today. Any whispers about the undercard doing the rounds?
-
05-02-2022 09:02 PM #2532
Can’t take to Clarissa Shields.
-
05-02-2022 09:17 PM #2533This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
05-02-2022 09:41 PM #2534
Yoooooooobank!!!
Love both them.
-
05-02-2022 09:42 PM #2535
Ricky Burns is meant to be fighting one last time and some wee jambo fae sighthill.
-
05-02-2022 09:50 PM #2536
2 knock downs in 2 rounds for eubank
-
05-02-2022 09:50 PM #2537
Eubank Jnr is different gravy.
-
-
05-02-2022 09:57 PM #2539
Eubank could end this at any point you feel. I Get the feeling after all the agro in the build up Eubank wants to embarrass him.
-
05-02-2022 10:00 PM #2540
He's doing exactly that.
Fantastic attitude.
-
07-02-2022 12:47 PM #2541This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
11-02-2022 11:06 AM #2542
Are undercards normally left so late to sort out? 2 weeks away and sky only has one name
Sent from my Pixel 4a using Tapatalk
-
11-02-2022 05:46 PM #2543This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
https://www.skysports.com/boxing/news/12183/12520934/nick-campbell-and-jay-mcfarlane-to-clash-in-historic-scottish-heavyweight-title-fight-on-february-26-live-on-sky-sports
-
-
11-02-2022 08:39 PM #2545
Thought McGregor did the better work there, didn't really see it a draw even though it was fairly close
-
11-02-2022 08:49 PM #2546
I thought McGregor had that tae. It wasn’t an exciting fight to watch though, I was pretty bored by the end.
-
11-02-2022 08:54 PM #2547This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
11-02-2022 08:54 PM #2548
Thought mcgregor was deserved there but uninspired. He's obviously quality but he had trouble last fight and got beat by farooq
-
-
25-02-2022 04:40 PM #2550
Whyte fury Wembley 23rd of April confirmed