Page 7 of 16 FirstFirst ... 56789 ... LastLast
    Wade is absolutely pummelling King here.

United we stand here....

@hibs.net private member NORTHERNHIBBY's Avatar
    King has gone completely. Fair to say that Wade has wiped the floor with him.

Anderson through great game

I’ll be backing the outsiders tonight. Particularly fancy young Rydz to turn over snakebite.

Quote Originally Posted by WeeRussell View Post
    I’ll be backing the outsiders tonight. Particularly fancy young Rydz to turn over snakebite.
    I like Rydz , Nae fannying about just gets on with it , Seems a nice lad when interviewed as well

Wright wins it 5-2 for me tho

Stunning Darts from Rydz

darts fans booing when a player misses

stay classy

Quote Originally Posted by cabbageandribs1875 View Post
    darts fans booing when a player misses

stay classy

For me , And i have watched Darts my whole life , This particular crowd at the Ally Pally are brootle , It's not just booing a player when they are on the last double for the set or the match it's the beginning of the match FFS

Poor poor show this year

2-0 Rydz - incredible.

This is absolutely ****ing insane by Rydz , No danger he can keep this standard up !

Quote Originally Posted by HibbyAndy View Post
    This is absolutely ****ing insane by Rydz , No danger he can keep this standard up !
    His ton+ checkouts starting on the bull are brilliant.

Wright will do very well to get back into this.

Quote Originally Posted by DaveF View Post
    His ton+ checkouts starting on the bull are brilliant.

Wright will do very well to get back into this.

They both have interesting haircuts

@hibs.net private member Hiber-nation's Avatar
    Rydz singing along with Scotland's getting battered. Daft wee fud.

Wright is more or less handing this over with his poor doubling. Unlike him, but he's having a bad time finishing.

Quote Originally Posted by Hiber-nation View Post
    Rydz singing along with Scotland's getting battered. Daft wee fud.
    I thought that too , Oh well hope he gets ****ing slaughtered now

3-2 Rydz, Wright is hanging on in there but you get the feeling Rydz can rattle off a set in quick time.

United we stand here....

Wright misses double 12 for a 9 darter !

well said the commentator, tw@ttish crowd

Rydz looks an angry young man, if he meets price i hope my least favourite player batters him

Quote Originally Posted by cabbageandribs1875 View Post
    well said the commentator, tw@ttish crowd

Crowd is disgusting this year !

my goodness wright doubles

I thought that too , Oh well hope he gets ****ing slaughtered now
    I didn’t think so? I thought he was just having a smile and getting himself going without really paying attention to what the crowd were singing?

Could be wrong though and maybe I was watching a different part when seen the above.

Anyhow, what a game of darts. Isn’t it amazing how the quality filters through/builds up (okay maybe not the Wade king match) and you get a ridiculous standard in the latter rounds.

For me , And i have watched Darts my whole life , This particular crowd at the Ally Pally are brootle , It's not just booing a player when they are on the last double for the set or the match it's the beginning of the match FFS

Poor poor show this year
    Aye I think this is the first time I’ve watched the darts and thought I wouldn’t enjoy being in the crowd very much.

not very pleasant listening to this crowd

Legs 3 and 4 there absolutely atrocious from Wright.

pleasure losing that bet

Yas!!!!!!

Looks like Rydz completely blanked Wright tae

England get battered everywhere they go, Ando is in the Semi don't you ****ing know, dont you ****ing know 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁳󠁣󠁴󠁿🏴󠁧󠁢󠁳󠁣󠁴󠁿🏴󠁧󠁢󠁳󠁣󠁴󠁿

Good.

Wright really fought for that and delighted to see him win. Can understand Rydz being disappointed at the end but he came across a real bad loser there.