Thread: Hib5 number plate
-
24-09-2021 04:38 PM #31
-
24-09-2021 04:42 PM #32
-
24-09-2021 04:48 PM #33
I never thought I would spend money on such a thing but I felt it would be good to relive the best day in my life. I have V16 SDG.
-
24-09-2021 05:05 PM #34
Couldn't resist buying C007 HBS, covering my first name, the 'greatest game in history' and mixed with a little bit of 'Bond' going on for good measure!
Last edited by Fratelli; 24-09-2021 at 05:38 PM.
-
24-09-2021 05:12 PM #35This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show QuoteThere is no such thing as too much yarn, just not enough time.
-
24-09-2021 05:28 PM #36This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show QuoteThere is no such thing as too much yarn, just not enough time.
-
24-09-2021 05:30 PM #37This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
HM 07 HFC
Pretty sure he had that legend underneath
-
24-09-2021 05:45 PM #38This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Brilliant number though!
-
24-09-2021 05:46 PM #39This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show QuoteThere is no such thing as too much yarn, just not enough time.
-
24-09-2021 06:16 PM #40This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
24-09-2021 06:58 PM #41This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
24-09-2021 07:06 PM #42
I have H18 EEY and suits me as always called myself a hibee !
-
-
24-09-2021 07:56 PM #44
NHC, but I used to drive a wee Corsa, **** AYE, to work in West Lothian. Early one morning I pulled off the M8 and went around the roundabout below. A bit cheekily a wee car pulled onto the roundabout ahead of me. Registration **** OCH! I wanted to flash crazily and maybe get a photo, but, as it looked like a woman driver, I thought better of it.
-
26-09-2021 11:11 AM #45This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
26-09-2021 02:42 PM #46
Sent from my LG-H870 using Tapatalk
-
26-09-2021 04:55 PM #47
love this plate
My wife has G6TTH- she bought it and calls her car Gloria.
Im not jealous much.
-
26-09-2021 05:09 PM #48
-
26-09-2021 05:10 PM #49
Passed a car today with the hibs badge and hibs tartan all over, just down from the stadium, pretty cool
-
27-09-2021 09:17 AM #50
Not Hibs plate but a neighbour of my daughter has the plate GIRUY.
Last edited by Jim44; 27-09-2021 at 09:20 AM.
-
-
28-09-2021 12:05 PM #52This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
28-09-2021 12:16 PM #53This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
28-09-2021 12:22 PM #54This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
28-09-2021 12:39 PM #55
Best number plate I’ve seen belongs to a guy called Jim, a Hawick man who now lives in Earlston- it’s AH11 BBY. I spotted it a few years ago in Hawick and went over and had a good blether with him, top bloke too and a proud hibby . Didn’t ask how much he paid for it though!
-
28-09-2021 12:40 PM #56
pity cos I really fancy one!Alcohol IS the answer, but I forget the question...
-
28-09-2021 01:01 PM #57
-
-
28-09-2021 01:20 PM #59This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show QuoteSCOTTISH CUP WINNERS 2016
-