VAR check :(

away tae ****

Booooooooooo VAR

Cup tie tomorrow now.

Win and you are through.
    Have never felt more nervous about a game of football in my lifetime.

Offside give
    "...when Hibs won the Scottish Cup final and that celebration, Sunshine on Leith? I don’t think there’s a better football celebration ever in the game.”

Sir Alex Ferguson

@hibs.net private member JohnM1875's Avatar

PSN ID: johnmac1875
    Looked well on in the replay.

Looked onside in the replay.

@hibs.net private member Callum_62's Avatar

Wii Code: 0083-4364-6418-4974
    Looked really right in the replay I see, one of they get the lines oot calls

Sent from my VOG-L29 using Tapatalk

Russia penalty

Penalty Russia

Lukaku was a fair amount offside actually

I’ve missed every major incident in these games by flicking between games chasing the goals 😂😂
    "...when Hibs won the Scottish Cup final and that celebration, Sunshine on Leith? I don’t think there’s a better football celebration ever in the game.”

Sir Alex Ferguson

Lukaku's big toe offside...

Poor couple of minutes for us there

Hang in there, Denmark.

We could really be doing with a Belgium goal.

Quote Originally Posted by Hibernia&Alba View Post
    Were Turkey supposed to be possible winners of the tournament? I'm sure they were mentioned amongst the big hitters.
    Shearer tipped them.

Tells you everything

Sent from my LG-H870 using Tapatalk

@hibs.net private member Hibby70's Avatar

Gamertag: Hibby70
    Quote Originally Posted by Jones28 View Post
    I’ve missed every major incident in these games by flicking between games chasing the goals 😂😂
    I've been a victim of that in the past. Got the wee Sky Q preview screen on the bottom this time

Quote Originally Posted by Jones28 View Post
    I’ve missed every major incident in these games by flicking between games chasing the goals
    Schoolboy error!

Sent from my LG-H870 using Tapatalk

Goal Belgium

goal Belgium