Page 374 of 558 FirstFirst ... 274324364372373374375376384424474 ... LastLast
Results 11,191 to 11,220 of 16724
    Hearing the ventilator is being switched off with the patient expected to expire within 72hrs...

Thats Belgium and France now both Called their leagues with champions called and relegation.
    Top two ranked countries in the world.

How many times have Hearts been relegated in their history?

@hibs.net private member Baader's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by GreenCastle View Post
    They were a proper yo-yo club in the early 1980s before Mercer got involved. Something else their fans conveniently forget...

This will be the fifth time.

Quote Originally Posted by Baader View Post
    They were a proper yo-yo club in the early 1980s before Mercer got involved. Something else their fans conveniently forget...
    Yo yo more like a orange club

Quote Originally Posted by Waxy View Post
    They have to agree to the rules of the league to be part of it.The league acted within its rules.Get doon.
    👍

Quote Originally Posted by WoreTheGreen View Post
    Next season they're technically a caramel wafer club as they've bravely fought their way into that cup haven't they.?

This season in Scotland is 100% finished.

They aren’t calling it on a Friday as Celtic fans would be celebrating over weekend and more chance of bother.

They are actually doing quite well to stretch it out and say they did everything possible but clubs voted for it to end.

100% will be announced next week - Celtic champions - Wee huns RELEGATED / Utd Promoted.

I’m hoping it’s the 19th May - woulpd be funny.
    Now that would be almost poetic

the point about avoiding celebrations is a good call.

They aren’t calling it on a Friday as Celtic fans would be celebrating over weekend and more chance of bother.

They are actually doing quite well to stretch it out and say they did everything possible but clubs voted for it to end.

100% will be announced next week - Celtic champions - Wee huns RELEGATED / Utd Promoted.

I’m hoping it’s the 19th May - would be funny.
    19th May? You’re two days out. 21st May we won the cup.

Quote Originally Posted by 90+2 View Post
    its a day they like to celebrate

I’m hoping it’s the 19th May - would be funny.
    Are you sure it’s not the maroon pound that it causing everyone to delay. Surely must be a lot of panic about that.

Quote Originally Posted by 90+2 View Post
    Either 19th May so they can always remember the day they got relegated or 21st so we can have a double celebration work fine for me.

I just can’t wait to read the statement saying they have been RELEGATED to the lower league below.

Then going to laugh my head off at the statements and tears from the big huns and wee huns.

After that..popcorn out as Stendal probably leaves..

Then the rebuild begins and Budge is left still wondering how they have been relegated for the 2nd time in 6 years.

Has the thing with Stendal's last club been sorted out?

Quote Originally Posted by Jumbo View Post
    Oh aye, forgot about that ****.

Either 19th May so they can always remember the day they got relegated or 21st so we can have a double celebration work fine for me.

I just can’t wait to read the statement saying they have been RELEGATED to the lower league below.

Then going to laugh my head off at the statements and tears from the big huns and wee huns.

After that..popcorn out as Stendal probably leaves..

Then the rebuild begins and Budge is left still wondering how they have been relegated for the 2nd time in 6 years.
    19th May, Craig Levein appreciation day has a decent ring to it tbf now.

Budge won’t wonder or reflect, they will ignore and deflect blaming absolutely everything apart from them being *****.

Quote Originally Posted by Jumbo View Post
    Well every Hibs fan should post on social media the full list of creditors they shafted, every time and more often.

Quote Originally Posted by Keith_M View Post
    Thanks

Quote Originally Posted by 04Sauzee View Post
    Sold 3k season tickets now

Not too shabby ( at this stage of the year ) for a championship club 😉

Best way I can put this just now is with this analogy.

Hearts are like a big dump you have that just won’t flush away. They will lodge for a few days then eventually they will go down.

@hibs.net private member McSwanky's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by southern hibby View Post
    Not too shabby ( at this stage of the year ) for a championship club

Agree , decent effort! Well done, Jambos!

Sent from my HRY-LX1 using Tapatalk

Liam Boyce has this to say about our Daniel as he says he'd like him to stay on no matter what division they are in next season.

"He always has a game plan with tactics for every team and I've never seen that sort of detail

Quote Originally Posted by 04Sauzee View Post
    Liam Boyce has this to say about our Daniel as he says he'd like him to stay on no matter what division they are in next season.

"He always has a game plan with tactics for every team and I've never seen that sort of detail
    That worked a treat against St Mirren Hamilton and St Johnstone a couple of time’s. Fair play to Boycey in his 8k contract.

First Team Breakthrough Hibs1969's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by jacomo View Post
    Who can resist the lure of The Famous? Or working for their highly successful and visionary leader, the Sage of Midlothian?

Apart from Jack Ross, obviously.
    Derek Adams..........

First Team Breakthrough scotia44's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by WoreTheGreen View Post
    I see what you did there😂 amazing what I find funny when sozzled on a Friday night 🤣🤣

Quote Originally Posted by Keith_M View Post
    What about Hibs?

Like a wise Jambo once said... “Hibs aren’t our rivals anymore.”

Oh how right he was.

Quote Originally Posted by SMAXXA View Post
    What about Hibs?

1930ish. 1980 1998 2014
    Last edited by CropleyWasGod; 15-05-2020 at 10:41 PM.

Quote Originally Posted by CropleyWasGod View Post

1930ish. 1980 1998 2014
    So the big team have been relegated more than us aswell?

@hibs.net private member McSwanky's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by SMAXXA View Post
    So the big team have been relegated more than us aswell?
    Not yet. Give it a couple of days though....

Sent from my HRY-LX1 using Tapatalk