Page 298 of 558 FirstFirst ... 198248288296297298299300308348398 ... LastLast
Results 8,911 to 8,940 of 16724
    Another belter from KB WtF

"The ones in danger will be the likes of Rangers, D Utd, Killie, Caley, Dundee, St J who all either have debts or have been in the news because they're not doing great financially. Behind them will be Aberdeen and Hibs who although in decent shape have committed to deferring wages.

I'll be amazed if this doesn't bring Rangers down again. They're too arrogant to cut their cloth."

Quote Originally Posted by Sammy7nil View Post

"The ones in danger will be the likes of Rangers, D Utd, Killie, Caley, Dundee, St J who all either have debts or have been in the news because they're not doing great financially. Behind them will be Aberdeen and Hibs who although in decent shape have committed to deferring wages.

I'll be amazed if this doesn't bring Rangers down again. They're too arrogant to cut their cloth."
    Everyone should do it the Hearts way, look where all that money gets you.

@hibs.net private member Ozyhibby's Avatar

Kickback is a hoot just now. Just about every club in Scotland but especially Hibs are about to go bust except for Hearts who are rock solid financially.

Quote Originally Posted by Ozyhibby View Post
    Kickback is a hoot just now. Just about every club in Scotland but especially Hibs are about to go bust except for Hearts who are rock solid financially.

I've always wondered how all these Yakbackers have access to all these teams financial accounts

Quote Originally Posted by poolman View Post
    I've always wondered how all these Yakbackers have access to all these teams financial accounts
    They barely have access to reality never mind anything else

Hey - KiwiTube - I know you look in.

In response to more of your football falsehoods, ie.

9 accredited living wage football clubs in the UK. Hearts the only Scottish one.

Wonder what Leann and others have to say about that. Absolutely nothing I suspect although my friends on .net might claim Hibs as the first Scottish club not to be an accredited living wage employer.

Another first.
    Hibs have been paying the living wage for more than 5 years - only we don't run to the media every time we fart and it smells nice.

https://news.stv.tv/east-central/134...e-petition?top
    Last edited by Peevemor; 21-04-2020 at 06:04 AM.

Quote Originally Posted by weecounty hibby View Post
    They barely have access to reality never mind anything else

They are like that kid at school who mocked your dad for driving a Ford and said their dad had a Rolls Royce, and the reason you never saw it was because it was currently in the garage. And you never saw their dad either because he was ‘away on business’.

Quote Originally Posted by Peevemor View Post

Hibs have been paying the living wage for more than 5 years - only we don't run to the media every time we fart and it smells nice.

You will blow kiwidug*****s mind using actual facts instead of what he does in using the most intimate parts of his sad wet dreams

@hibs.net private member The Spaceman's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Ozyhibby View Post

It is absolutely staggering. A digest:

• They are boycotting as a support every single club who A) voted Yes and B) are not pro-reconstruction. Like their big cousins in Glasgow with their "blue pound" in 2012...the maroon pound will reign supreme over Scottish Football.
    • Hibs are in deep financial trouble. Despite having no debt, owning all our own facilities and having millions in the bank, Ron Gordon is out to fleece us for all we have.
    • Aberdeen are in deep financial trouble too.
    • HeArTS aRe AbsolUTeLy ROck soLID. fOUNdaTion oF hEaRts WiLL geT THEm ThRoUgh AnY CrIsEs IMAGiNEabLe And QuEeN AnN hAS ThEiR BeST inTEReStS At HeaRT.

Astonishing levels of delusion. They are one of the biggest basket cases in Scottish Football just now and one of the most vulnerable clubs. Every shred of evidence when analysing accounts shows this. But as usual, they don't like facts - just whatever wet dream they can conjure in their tiny little minds will do for them.

@hibs.net private member bringbackbenny's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by The Spaceman View Post

• They are boycotting as a support every single club who A) voted Yes and B) are not pro-reconstruction. Like their big cousins in Glasgow with their "blue pound" in 2012...the maroon pound will reign supreme over Scottish Football.
    • Hibs are in deep financial trouble. Despite having no debt, owning all our own facilities and having millions in the bank, Ron Gordon is out to fleece us for all we have.
    • HeArTS aRe AbsolUTeLy ROck soLID. fOUNdaTion oF hEaRts WiLL geT THEm ThRoUgh AnY CrIsEs IMAGiNEabLe And QuEeN AnN hAS ThEiR BeST inTEReStS At HeaRT.

Astonishing levels of delusion. They are one of the biggest basket cases in Scottish Football just now and one of the most vulnerable clubs. Every shred of evidence when analysing accounts shows this. But as usual, they don't like facts - just whatever wet dream they can conjure in their tiny little minds will do for them.
    Any concept of a "maroon pound" is at minimum a WTF moment but closer to offensive. I'll bet all the local businesses, den mother's etc financially shafted by their past cheating wouldn't mind a fair share of their rotten cash ☹️.

Brokeback is certainly getting me through the lockdown. They are either fighting with themselves or are coming out with totally "wtf" moments. And I love the ones that start, "I may not be a lawyer but...." and then spew utter b*llocks

And stuff like this
    "And that is the reason Dempster pulled out of the task force, because Hibs are toiling and she can’t be seen to be spending time on reconstruction meetings while her club is going down the pan".

From Ethan Hunt which is obviously rhyming slang

Another update required - good to see Kiwi Dug-sh*te reads this and then reports back lol

"I judge from personal abuse I am experiencing on .net that I and others on here are very much touching a nerve in terms of Hibs ongoing viability as this pandemic continues to worsen.

While I personally couldn't give a toss what happens to to them, it raises the comparisons in their minds of HSL v FoH and AB v Ron.

As we look to securing our future, I would be terrified if we were significantly having to pin our hopes on Ron and HSL.

Imo we are in a very strong position compared to most other Scottish clubs and whether we are relegated or not is the least of Hibs worries at present."
    Last edited by Irish_Steve; 21-04-2020 at 08:58 AM.

That was fantastic - Hearts-supporting politician tries to show us up for not paying the living wage only for us to respond that we already did.

According to KB The auld Bat is running The country with Nicola, this all because The FM went to Tynecastle years ago to publicise the living wage.

"I think I am right in saying that Nicola Sturgeon and Ann Budge know each other on a some level. How buddy buddy they are I don't know but I wouldn't be surprised if there has been a phone call between them in the last 6 weeks. Not for favours or anything underhand of course, but she may have asked a timescale question or 2"

I think the FM may have other things on her mind rather than chatting with Queen Anne when this https://www.dailyrecord.co.uk/sport/...-self-21897432

Is the publicity she is getting

“I've got no problem with Neil Doncaster and the SPFL. They are
 doing what they can and have been fantastic at getting
 information to all the clubs. Someone had to make the decision – there was no point fannying about.”

According to KB The auld Bat is running The country with Nicola, this all because The FM went to Tynecastle years ago to publicise the living wage.

"I think I am right in saying that Nicola Sturgeon and Ann Budge know each other on a some level. How buddy buddy they are I don't know but I wouldn't be surprised if there has been a phone call between them in the last 6 weeks. Not for favours or anything underhand of course, but she may have asked a timescale question or 2"

I think the FM may have other things on her mind rather than chatting with Queen Anne when this https://www.dailyrecord.co.uk/sport/...-self-21897432

Is the publicity she is getting

I joked last week that Budge will soon be bragging about Sturgeon asking her for advice on the Coronavirus pandemic.

These people are so deluded.

“I've got no problem with Neil Doncaster and the SPFL. They are
 doing what they can and have been fantastic at getting
 information to all the clubs. Someone had to make the decision – there was no point fannying about.”

Surely not its all a big conspiracy to relegate Hearts and rob The Rangers of their 1st title .

@hibs.net private member The Modfather's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by The Spaceman View Post

You forgot about Budge, the visionary, being ahead of the pack in instigating a 50% pay cut for all players. While a month or two later they are still trying to get the players to agree to this while we all wait to see if the April wages will be paid or not.

Quote Originally Posted by Irish_Steve View Post

Another update required - good to see Kiwi Dug-sh*te reads this and then reports back lol

"I judge from personal abuse I am experiencing on .net that I and others on here are very much touching a nerve in terms of Hibs ongoing viability as this pandemic continues to worsen.”

The only thing touching a nerve with me is their continued refusal to accept relegation with any grace or humility at all.

This from a club that promotes Save the Children on their shirts and uses a story of heroic self-sacrifice as its core brand-building myth. The irony is not lost on me.

The sooner they get relegated the better. No doubt their pathetic bleating will continue, but it will be easier to ignore.

Quote Originally Posted by jacomo View Post
    I joked last week that Budge will soon be bragging about Sturgeon asking her for advice on the Coronavirus pandemic.

These people are so deluded.
    They do have history with first ministers!

Quote Originally Posted by Joe6-2 View Post
    They do have history with first ministers!
    And sex-pests

Brokeback is certainly getting me through the lockdown. They are either fighting with themselves or are coming out with totally "wtf" moments. And I love the ones that start, "I may not be a lawyer but...." and then spew utter b*llocks

And stuff like this
    "And that is the reason Dempster pulled out of the task force, because Hibs are toiling and she can’t be seen to be spending time on reconstruction meetings while her club is going down the pan".

"I judge from personal abuse I am experiencing on .net that I and others on here are very much touching a nerve in terms of Hibs ongoing viability as this pandemic continues to worsen.

While I personally couldn't give a toss what happens to to them, it raises the comparisons in their minds of HSL v FoH and AB v Ron.

As we look to securing our future, I would be terrified if we were significantly having to pin our hopes on Ron and HSL.

Imo we are in a very strong position compared to most other Scottish clubs and whether we are relegated or not is the least of Hibs worries at present."
    No Kiwi, take it from me that the only reason anyone is talking about you on this board is to give everyone a laugh at the utter, utter ***** you’re talking 😂

The ongoing viability of Hibs isn’t even a question, it’s a certainty. What isn’t a certainty is the future of your club: championship or premiership? Wages paid or not? Cash in the bank? Stand finished? Legal challenges to relegation?

The ***** he’s coming out with would make relegation all the sweeter.

Quote Originally Posted by Jones28 View Post
    No Kiwi, take it from me that the only reason anyone is talking about you on this board is to give everyone a laugh at the utter, utter ***** you’re talking 😂

The ongoing viability of Hibs isn’t even a question, it’s a certainty. What isn’t a certainty is the future of your club: championship or premiership? Wages paid or not? Cash in the bank? Stand finished? Legal challenges to relegation?

The ***** he’s coming out with would make relegation all the sweeter.
    And the plums on there all suck it up as if he was some kind of Mystic Meg - deluded isn`t even close

And stuff like this

The last paragraph is superb. As it stands I am not aware of any other Club, bar Ha Ha Hearts that have publicly stated they have a funding gap, and a 3 million pound one at that!

I know what position I’d rather be in!

I think the cabin fever is truly getting to them now, I mean they were nuts before this but now taking the delusion to really strange heights, another beauty is that we were very very lucky to get the draw in THAT game and they had players kicked off the park that changed the game.

Keep it up mugs, we're loving it on here, oh and Kiwifud, you are in line for the comedy gold award of the highest order!

And sex-pests

For legal reasons I feel obliged to say that the former first minister was found innocent of most charges, with the rest not proven...

Quote Originally Posted by jacomo View Post
    For legal reasons I feel obliged to say that the former first minister was found innocent of most charges, with the rest not proven...
    Mr Rix on the other hand was found guilty. Then they employed him.

I go onto sickback occasionally but always regret it. Full of numpties with nothing useful to say. Any semblance of common sense is crushed immediately. The fact that they are sitting with three failed managers on the payroll , a part finished hugely expensive stand and adrift in the league, worries them not a jot. Because they are great and Hibs are vermin.

They have missed their target for handover from QA and @***ed a whole load of fan cash down the drain. No sign of them learning from that. Good thing really.

So this Hibs are about to go bust thing. We've got no debts, own the ground and training centre, have a rich owner and cash in the bank. I struggle to see how you get there even invoking Jambo-logic?

Is it literally just a case of "aye but, youse are, so there"?

SectionDJambo

"You do wonder what on earth Hearts have done to deserve this feeling of ill will towards us. Or is it just a Scottish thing that somebody has to be punished?

I’ll say again, as others have many times, Scotland is the only European country that is contemplating relegating teams during this world wide crisis. Why is this?

What a narrow minded country Scotland is. It seems to be us and them, instead of we.

The whole football structure in Scotland could collapse, and all most of the clubs officials and fans are interested in is them being ok, for now. When things eventually get to the point of clubs going bust, there will be so much resentment in the air, that little genuine sympathy or support will be around."

They really can`t see the wood for the trees, can they - or are they just thick!