If they named a hole after his son it would be the arse hole.This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Results 6,331 to 6,360 of 16724
Thread: The generic Hearts thread
-
24-03-2020 12:16 PM #6331
United we stand here....
-
-
-
24-03-2020 12:41 PM #6334This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
24-03-2020 12:53 PM #6335
I presume that the the mystery benefactors don't want to plough money into the club to maintain the wages but will happily cough up for new signings.
That is why there is no indication of anonymous donations to help out now that the season has been suspended.
-
24-03-2020 12:56 PM #6336
"Their accounts show them as well run clubs."
The mega-stand farce.
The bloated squad.
Spending this seasons ticket monies last season.
How anyone can come out with the above with a straight face is beyond....oh hold on.
DX8zgX0X0AAvXtH.jpeg
-
24-03-2020 12:57 PM #6337
They are using a major health scare in a wholly cynical way.
Try to get some huddies off the wage bill (but don't offer the same terms to Hickey etc)
Ignore the government offer to cover most of the pay of the lower-paid non-playing staff - exactly as you say, punishing the lowest paid in the organisation
Then sending the cynical email to agents saying that there will be money swilling around in a few weeks' time and transfer fees can be paid by HoMFC?
It's absolutely boak inducing, rank shan behaviour, that would justify a transfer ban in the next window IMO (as they evidently can't afford to pay the staff they have)
-
24-03-2020 01:02 PM #6338
”Ok, my ability to be a supercilious, pretentious, irritating little twat is vertiginous”
”You’ve got the job”
-
24-03-2020 01:03 PM #6339This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
24-03-2020 01:34 PM #6340This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
24-03-2020 01:39 PM #6341
I’m absolutely shocked to see Murray defending Hearts and proclaiming that they’ve done nothing wrong. If the roles were reversed he’d be ripping right into us. Wee bawbag.
-
24-03-2020 01:44 PM #6342
Ewan Murray is a complete fud
-
24-03-2020 02:37 PM #6343
-
24-03-2020 04:12 PM #6344
-
24-03-2020 05:17 PM #6345This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Have your fill of this bitter tirade:
https://www.theguardian.com/football/2016/may/21/rangers-hibernian-scottish-cup-final-match-report
Hilarious on one level, as you can almost see the seethe, but sad that tens of thousands of people got their main news of the match from this drivel.
-
-
24-03-2020 07:38 PM #6347This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
They obviously never got the invite from Budge to see how to run a football club - a quick tour of the squash court at riccarton before primary 7 arrive, a lecture on fiscal responsibility by Craig Levein and a guided tour of the not quite finished white elephant stand by the project manager, architect health & safety officer mrs doctor Budge herself.
-
24-03-2020 07:44 PM #6348
Delighted Berwick are doing this,oldest grandson plays for them and my son played for them years ago!!
-
-
24-03-2020 08:29 PM #6350This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
24-03-2020 08:38 PM #6351
For this alone, they should be heavily sanctioned. Asking players to take pay cuts then touting for new ones is despicable.
Even for that shower, a new low.
Expunged altogether or league 2
Sent from my SM-G973F using Tapatalk
-
24-03-2020 09:01 PM #6352
Wonder when our esteemed 'media' will start to 'report on it as it is' with these sucm - the leaked e-mail is 24 hours old but I'm not seeing much of it in today's media !
-
24-03-2020 09:33 PM #6353This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
24-03-2020 09:45 PM #6354
-
25-03-2020 08:28 AM #6355
https://www.thescottishsun.co.uk/spo...mpression=true
Michael Stewart has his say.
-
25-03-2020 08:42 AM #6356This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Was mentioned in BBC Scottish football gossip yesterday.
-
25-03-2020 08:47 AM #6357This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
MS never misses an opportunity to have a pop at Levein, but now he’s got the entire Hearts hierarchy in his sights.
Budge will be squirming.
-
25-03-2020 09:26 AM #6358
https://www.edinburghnews.scotsman.c...h-june-2516449
-
25-03-2020 09:35 AM #6359This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Just send them down. Hearts are trying to reshape their squad as we know, and it will be a big help to them to know they will be in the championship next season so they can plan ahead.
-
25-03-2020 09:38 AM #6360
Think we’ll have a watered down european competition next season.
Maybe no group stages.Think hearts might get in. Playing welsh giants Connahs quay nomads in that petrofied cup
Thingy.