Page 4 of 8 FirstFirst ... 23456 ... LastLast
    It'll all go wrong when he starts getting bullied by Ryan Kent's big brother Barry so I imagine he'll have to go to the teacher again, or join his gang

Quote Originally Posted by McS****y View Post
    Looked sharp in the highlights. Keep it up, Flo!
    They got Loan Kamberi. You know the one that wants to play in England. Wait til they sign him.

@hibs.net private member McSwanky's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Onion View Post
    They got Loan Kamberi. You know the one that wants to play in England. Wait til they sign him.
    Yep, personally I don't give two hoots how or what he does after the loan period is finished, as long as he turns enough heads till the end of the season to attract a nice wee transfer fee.

Left by mutual consent! calumhibee1's Avatar
    Mon the Flo.

Rangers fans can’t quite believe we gave him to them. Apparently they have the three best strikers in the league 😂

Straight swap for Docherty and Jones please.
    Last edited by calumhibee1; 24-02-2020 at 12:22 PM.

Quote Originally Posted by calumhibee1 View Post
    Mon the Flo.

Rangers fans can’t quite believe we gave him to them. Apparently they have the three best strikers in the league 😂

Straight swap for Docherty and Jones please.
    I'd take one of their corner flags in a straight swap for Kamberi

I’m worth 10m

Say what you want. That goal and the dummy for the assist were actually pretty good. Worth £4m at least. Or a straight swap for Docherty.

Question if docherty doesnt want to sign permanently with us and the rangers wnt flo do we still sell if the fee is what we want for flo?

Quote Originally Posted by chrisski33 View Post
    Question if docherty doesnt want to sign permanently with us and the rangers wnt flo do we still sell if the fee is what we want for flo?
    I'd be trying to offload him elsewhere, but there would be no point forcing him to come back to Hibs if he didn't want to be here so if there were no other offers, I'd let him go to Ibrox.

Quote Originally Posted by Hibbyradge View Post
    I'd be trying to offload him elsewhere, but there would be no point forcing him to come back to Hibs if he didn't want to be here so if there were no other offers, I'd let him go to Ibrox.
    Cash up front deal.

Day 24

Still buzzing man by the way!

The Boss was pleased with ma goal but was disappointed we dropped another two points and gave us a roasting in the Dressing Room afterwards ( who cares ah scored )

He said we have no chance of catching Celtic now and his job might be on the line as his win record is worse than Mad Pedros whoever he might be?

Anyway took Pandora doon to the Chip Shop last night for a celebratory Fish and Chips nae salt and sauce just salt and vinegar very strange she just slopped it on and it made ma fish and chips aw soggy and tasteless

Jumps in the Land Rover first thing this morning heads doon tae Murray Park ( aw keen like ) naebody there waited for aboot half an oor then a bunch ay wee laddies approached me wi ah dug “ Fifty pence to guard your car Mister? “ they say “ Do you not know who I am ? “ I reply They clocks the orange tracksuit and says “ Aye, are you no that Florian Kambarry that plays for The Rangurs well The Rangurs dinnae train oan a Monday day aff!”

Ah checks the time 10am Pandora is back in the flat on her own and that Hagi will be sniffing aboot

Better go!

WATP
    Last edited by BILLYHIBS; 24-02-2020 at 04:55 PM.

Day 24

No training today so I headed home.
    Hoping Pandora is busy so I can put my highlights on the telly on repeat. It’s just like the dreams I had as a boy.
    Growing up dreaming of playing at Ibox Park.
    Kramberry opens his account for the Rangers.
    It’s the Florian Kramberry show.
    Look at his hair, his straight ramrod Ronaldo back.
    Stuck the boot in during my interview, saying the defenders and all my team mates let me down. It was my special day ruined, ruined ruined.
    Mr Gerrard says I’m now worth 10 million but we wouldn’t give Hibs more than £250k, cause that’s not how it works.
    Off to bed now to cuddle my signed baw.
    There’s no place like home.....

Day 24

No training today so I headed home.
    Hoping Pandora is busy so I can put my highlights on the telly on repeat. It’s just like the dreams I had as a boy.
    Growing up dreaming of playing at Ibox Park.
    Kramberry opens his account for the Rangers.
    It’s the Florian Kramberry show.
    Look at his hair, his straight ramrod Ronaldo back.
    Stuck the boot in during my interview, saying the defenders and all my team mates let me down. It was my special day ruined, ruined ruined.
    Mr Gerrard says I’m now worth 10 million but we wouldn’t give Hibs more than £250k, cause that’s not how it works.
    Off to bed now to cuddle my signed baw.
    There’s no place like home.....

Day 25

Awwww barry man cannae believe it just been in to see the Boss the G Man and he telt me that ahm defiaaaateely starting the morns night away to Braga

He telt me it is important to hang onto our 3-2 lead and that he expects me to nick a goal as well

Nae bother!

Pure dead brilliant so it is !

Away to pack ma new pink bits and ma case as we are heading for Glasgow Airport and say ma goodbyes tae Pandora

Now what Passport will ah take wi aw this Brexit pish going oan?

Better take ma Swiss and ma Albanian Passports just tae be safe

Must go now watch oot for me oan the telly the morn 5.00 pm kick off by the way

Ah will gie yiz the Heart sign if ah score!

WATP
    Last edited by BILLYHIBS; 25-02-2020 at 09:24 AM.

Definitely a contender for most cringe worthy thread ever.

Quote Originally Posted by MWHIBBIES View Post

Dunno the Vegan Nish takes some beating!

Yaaaasssss

Day 25
    Hoping to start tonight against Bargie.
    If I can do well it could mean big money for my old team Hibs.
    They were really good to me and I hope they get a big wadge to invest in the team.
    Off to get a pre match hair cut and chest wax.
    Pandora found my signed baw last night
    Dreeeeam dream dream dream

@hibs.net private member Hibernian Verse's Avatar
    Technically, if this thread were to be given an award for "most cringe worthy thread ever" at the Scottish Forum Awards you'd now be listed as a contributor.

@hibs.net private member MrSmith's Avatar
    Day 25

Just reading the Edinburgh Evening News. Seems the small team I used to play for are heartbroken because I left - yeah that's right I LEFT!

https://www.edinburghnews.scotsman.c...amberi-1888783

I'm now worth £10m to the peepul of the new team I pay in. Well, it isn't a new team cos they tell me its the same team. I'm off now to sign the sevco erm, The Rangers erm, Rangers - thanks jabba - papers and to break the fans hearts of the small team through east. I'm pure dead brilliant me!

Quote Originally Posted by Hibernian Verse View Post
    Technically, if this thread were to be given an award for "most cringe worthy thread ever" at the Scottish Forum Awards you'd now be listed as a contributor.

Not just technically, factually.

Oh s**t, what have I done?

Mea culpa anaw!

@hibs.net private member Hibernian Verse's Avatar
    Not just technically, factually.

Oh s**t, what have I done?
    Technically, technically is factually.

Sent from my SM-G973F using Tapatalk

Quote Originally Posted by Hibernian Verse View Post
    Technically, technically is factually.

Sent from my SM-G973F using Tapatalk
    You're right, but to me, it's the implication or usage that differentiates them. Technically suggests that while there is truth to what you're saying, there's other factors that make it less true. It's like it invites a "but".

In this case, technically he contributed to the thread, but not in the spirit of the thread because he was criticising it.

Or you might say "a tomato is technically a fruit" because it's actually used as a vegetable.

You wouldn't say "Carrots are technically a vegetable" because it's a fact.

I'm not even sure I'm convincing myself here!

Following my first point, technically was the correct adverb all along so this hasn't gone at all well for me.

I really only wanted to do the "oh #""t, what have I done" joke!

You're right, but to me, it's the implication or usage that differentiates them. Technically suggests that while there is truth to what you're saying, there's other factors that make it less true. It's like it invites a "but".

In this case, technically he contributed to the thread, but not in the spirit of the thread because he was criticising it.

Or you might say "a tomato is technically a fruit" because it's actually used as a vegetable.

You wouldn't say "Carrots are technically a vegetable" because it's a fact.

I'm not even sure I'm convincing myself here!

Following my first point, technically was the correct adverb all along so this hasn't gone at all well for me.

I really only wanted to do the "oh #""t, what have I done" joke!
    Technically, your post makes complete sense.

Quote Originally Posted by Cataplana View Post
    Bog off!

@hibs.net private member MrSmith's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Cataplana View Post
    But?

I don’t believe it! Those I ungrateful sods through in the East have opened a thread taking the /155. The boys are ripping me to bits - well about that and wearing tights.
    I’ll show them tho’.
    Pandora’s been more elusive these days like goals at the Hibs this season. But like signing for The Rangers - she will be mine and those tramps in the East can do one.
    It’s all about the peepul through here Glasgow makes people - but divide them into grrrn and orange. East is more about the buildings and whether you paid to go to school.
    Well stuff them all and their petty threads about a little boy from Kosovo who all he wanted to do when he grew up was play for Kosovo/Albania/Switzerland after sellout crowds at Ibrox - what do they know about the beautiful game?
    Today will be my last entry make up the ending - but who reads diaries anyway.
    The End.

I haven't had this much attention since I accidentally set fire the chemistry room at the Neil Armstrong Comprehensive.

Received a letter from one of Bert Baxter's kids in Australia. They saw me on one International World of Sport and Cookery.

Apparently it is very popular all over the WallaWalla region, and is the top rated show of Walla TV, between 4 and 5 am.

She said she was delighted to see me on top form and has put a poster of me out in the dunny. She says the green and white strip sets off the green paint on the walls.

Sometimes I don't know why I get out of bed.

The job of fattening him up to enhance his sell on value has to be deemed a success so far.According to the Sun 25 scouts were at the Hun game last night.The way it was worded you think they were looking at Hun players.What Hun player playing last night would interest big clubs.More likely Braga players me thinks.