Page 9 of 21 FirstFirst ... 789101119 ... LastLast
    Quote Originally Posted by Helensburghhibs View Post
    It was a foul that stopped a goal scoring opportunity, we would be screaming for a red if it was us

It really should only be a red if it looked deliberate. If it looked accidental then a yellow would be fair. IMO.

@hibs.net private member bingo70's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Joe6-2 View Post
    St. Johnstone score
    Think St Johnstone and Ross County are well out of this relegation battle, just down to hearts, Hamilton and st Mirren now.

Ho-lee-sheeeeee-at. Just checked the score.

I know they're pish just now, but that has come as quite a surprise. Must crack open a tinny.

Quote Originally Posted by vercol36 View Post
    Ho-lee-sheeeeee-at. Just checked the score.

I know they're pish just now, but that has come as quite a surprise. Must crack open a tinny.
    I just did that!

"We know the people who have invested so far are simple fans." Vladimir Romanov - Scotsman 10th December 2012
    "Romanov was like a breath of fresh air - laced with cyanide." Me.

It was a foul that stopped a goal scoring opportunity, we would be screaming for a red if it was us
    Never deliberate.

Quote Originally Posted by gloryhunter View Post
    It really should only be a red if it looked deliberate. If it looked accidental then a yellow would be fair. IMO.
    I agree that's what it should be..... But I'm not convinced that's what the rules say

Quote Originally Posted by bingo70 View Post
    Think St Johnstone and Ross County are well out of this relegation battle, just down to hearts, Hamilton and st Mirren now.
    St Johnstone are challenging us for 6th.

@hibs.net private member jeffers's Avatar
    Clear dive in the box by Ikpeazu, nothing given.

Quote Originally Posted by wookie70 View Post
    Never deliberate.
    Deliberate is nothing to do with the handball rule anymore

St. Johnstone score
    Boo. Not sure it merits posting on the Hearts v Hamilton thread tho.

Big cheating lump Ichpeazu throws himself to the ground in Hamiltons box.

Classic Naismith run and miss from 8 yards

Quote Originally Posted by Hibbyradge View Post
    St Johnstone are challenging us for 6th.
    Yep, much rather County get a result

Quote Originally Posted by greenlex View Post
    Boo. Not sure it merits posting on the Hearts v Hamilton thread tho.
    I did think that as I was posting 😬

Quote Originally Posted by CapitalGreen View Post
    The linesman who told the ref it was a red is the same linesman who didn’t see Leigh Griffiths free kick cross the line by 2 yards v Hearts at Easter Road.
    Surely this is easy to prove/disprove?

Naismith wide should score.

@hibs.net private member Coco Bryce's Avatar
    Jimmy Sandison foaming at the mouth at how bad they are on Jamboid TV 😂😂

Deliberate is nothing to do with the handball rule anymore
    Aye it is. It’s only an irrelevance if it results in a goal being scored.

Is it time for Daffy yet?

Quote Originally Posted by jeffers View Post
    Clear dive in the box by Ikpeazu, nothing given.
    Quote Originally Posted by Bangkok Hibby View Post
    Big cheating lump Ichpeazu throws himself to the ground in Hamiltons box.

No booking ?

This guy in every Derby i see constantly throws himself to the ground ..He's a cheating **** !!

I did think that as I was posting 😬
    😀

Hearts 6 games before the split:

St Mirren (A)
    Hibs (A)
    Motherwell (H)
    Livingston (A)
    Ross County (H)
    Aberdeen (A)

Anyone know what the acronym 'FFS' means - it's literally plastered all over 'Jambo Throw-back' ....................................

This is hilarious,

However, I would prefer Hamilton got relegated, one less plastic pitch.

Are there any others would rather Hearts stayed up so we keep the derbies?

Only seen him a couple of times but I quite like the look of Want, the CB from Accies' academy.

He could well be awful by the way, but from what little I've seen of him, he's been decent.

Just seen the red card, what a ****ing joke.

Quote Originally Posted by noz View Post
    This is hilarious,

Send them both down.

Quote Originally Posted by noz View Post
    This is hilarious,

NO!
    This is hilarious

@hibs.net private member silverhibee's Avatar
    Hertz tv a hoot, slating the players, Accies doing there best at every opportunity to waste time.

Clare can't find a man with his woeful passing.

Oot Naismith puts it over the bar.

Hilarious stuff at the castle view.