Aye, I have showbox on my phone and cast it to the tv. Didn't think it was going to be the actual episode but it wasThis quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote![]()
Results 2,731 to 2,760 of 7979
Thread: Best tv
-
04-10-2019 07:55 AM #2731
-
04-10-2019 12:51 PM #2732This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
I lived in Walthamstow and was hearing this daily,mostly black dudes. I now live in Cambridge and hear it loads, nearly all white dudes. I guess it's how the yoot bredrin talk now innit. Thankfully the craze of listening to terrible music on crappy phone speakers has died out.
-
-
-
05-10-2019 02:34 PM #2735
-
05-10-2019 07:06 PM #2736hfc rdLeft by mutual consent!
Just finished watching Top Boy.
Absolutely quality! A must watch if you haven’t seen it already. Really recommend it. Cannot wait for season 4 now!Last edited by hfc rd; 05-10-2019 at 08:05 PM.
-
06-10-2019 10:06 AM #2737
-
06-10-2019 01:33 PM #2738
Just watched the two-part documentary on Sky 'I love you, now die' about the girl who certainly contributed to her boyfriends suicide. Even after finishing it I can't make my mind up about the case. Won't state the outcome in case anyone watches it without knowing the verdict.
-
06-10-2019 08:32 PM #2739This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
i've just looked on the showbox site mate and it says episodes are available the day after on Fox uk starting on the 8th october, sorry but i just don't understand how an episode is available without it even being premiered firstand even if you subscribe to AMC premier you can still only watch it 48 hours before they air.
-
07-10-2019 04:53 PM #2740This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
It even had the AMC logo on it too. I saw on TWD twitter feed someone replied saying they'd saw it already too so I'm wasn't imagining it haha
-
08-10-2019 10:46 AM #2741This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Anybody who doesnt watch this currently, I cannot recommend it highly enough.
-
08-10-2019 08:43 PM #2742
Didn’t think The Walking Dead could get any worse.
Terrible!
-
08-10-2019 09:18 PM #2743This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
It was already struggling at that point so quite why they decided to carry on through 9, the departure of Rick and now into a new season I have no idea.
Sometimes it pays to quit while you are ahead.
-
09-10-2019 03:00 PM #2744
Walking Dead is purely a money making venture. There’s no actual story to tell, they’ve no interest in exploring what caused the situation, so what exactly is the point?
-
09-10-2019 04:14 PM #2745This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
09-10-2019 06:44 PM #2746
The I-land is keeping me interested , Bit strange but i'm glued , Only 7 episodes in a limited series
-
09-10-2019 10:30 PM #2747This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
09-10-2019 10:32 PM #2748
The Capture on BBC was pretty good I thought.
Maybe let down by a couple of plot contortions in the last episode a touch but overall on par with the likes of Bodyguard I’d say.
-
-
10-10-2019 10:29 PM #2750This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Now I'm fluent. You know what I mean blood.
-
11-10-2019 12:43 PM #2751hfc rdLeft by mutual consent!This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Yes I was the same blud. I had to put the subtitles on fam.
-
-
11-10-2019 04:13 PM #2753This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Final episode in the series on Monday though 😢
-
11-10-2019 07:42 PM #2754This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
11-10-2019 07:44 PM #2755
Top boy on Chanel 4 about 5 year ago was a great wee mini series. Will need to re watch before I look into the new one.
Im currently patiently waiting on the bairn going to bed so I can watch El Camino. I know it's technically a film, but it's a spin off the the show at least
-
11-10-2019 09:06 PM #2756
Just watched El Camino. Was disappointed, a bit underwhelming. It was decent enough not to tarnish the series, but not as good Better Call Saul. Was never going to be the same given it was a 2 hour film so they couldn’t develop the characters the way they did in tv episodes.
-
12-10-2019 10:07 AM #2757This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
12-10-2019 01:25 PM #2758This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
-
12-10-2019 11:22 PM #2760hfc rdLeft by mutual consent!
Just started Line of Duty and thought the 1st season was very good. Looking forward to binging the 2nd season tomorrow after the rugby. Might throw in a few episodes from the 3rd as well but see how the 2nd season goes if it is worth it.