Page 5 of 5 FirstFirst ... 345
    Quote Originally Posted by Spike Mandela View Post
    Not a fan of signing 19 year olds on loan from other clubs. We have our own development squad.

If we are loaning players I would rather they were of the more experienced variety.
    i would rather loan players were not of the pants variety

Quote Originally Posted by Iggy Pope View Post
    High. Surely if yer heid then yer High not Hi. Hipster talk mug that you are.
    It's a deliberate spelling!

Quote Originally Posted by sixtwo View Post
    Meh!
    What is an excitable sheep doing on Hibs.net?

Quote Originally Posted by CMurdoch View Post
    What is an excitable sheep doing on Hibs.net?
    Just for the shear fun of it.......

Left by mutual consent! Iggy Pope's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Hi Heid Yin View Post
    It's a deliberate spelling!
    Aw naw. You’re that Bobby Darin **** again aren’t you? I’ve been suckered. Away and **** off.

He reminds me of Stephen mulhearn

Quote Originally Posted by HoboHarry View Post
    Just for the shear fun of it.......
    Puntastic

Quote Originally Posted by Iggy Pope View Post
    Aw naw. You’re that Bobby Darin **** again aren’t you? I’ve been suckered. Away and **** off.
    Lol.
    I genuinely have no idea what you're on about.

Quote Originally Posted by hibee-boys View Post
    He's played over 100 games in the championship, there must be more to his game that what we've seen so far.
    There has to be surely...I thought he was ok first half against St Mirren tbh...

Far too easy to write the new players off after 2 league games and not fair at all.

We need to give them at least the first round of matches before judging...so a pumping like Sunday doesnt help.

Anyway welcome to the Hibees Glenn and hope u get us all off our seats in the coming months

This looks like a good acquisition..very forward going player...good skills and energy ..think we will enjoy watching him

Quote Originally Posted by Glory Lurker View Post
    Have him and Heck ever been seen in the same room at the same time? :-)
    Could certainly pass as his son!