Page 293 of 484 FirstFirst ... 193243283291292293294295303343393 ... LastLast
Results 8,761 to 8,790 of 14514
    and always shone v hibs and i think hes a hibby too?

Quote Originally Posted by BILLYHIBS View Post
    Good Hibby
    Are there any bad ones?

@hibs.net private member KeithTheHibby's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Hibernian32 View Post
    Lewis Vaughan supposedly signing
    Rather have Johnny Vaughan.😉

Quote Originally Posted by jonny View Post
    Are there any bad ones?
    No

Only on here apparently

@hibs.net private member Unseen work's Avatar
    We’ve been linked with him for about 3 years now, find it odd if we were to sign him now given it doesn’t look like he has played many games of late.

Was brilliant on football manager....

@hibs.net private member Heisenberg's Avatar
    Can’t see the Vaughan one being true. Been injured loads recently and would struggle to get into the side if he moved here.

better wi Vince Vaughn

Vaughan is out with a second ACL injury, so would really doubt that we’d be signing him.

Lewis is injured.

Quote Originally Posted by Heisenberg View Post
    Can’t see the Vaughan one being true. Been injured loads recently and would struggle to get into the side if he moved here.
    It’s not true. 👍

Quote Originally Posted by matty_f View Post
    Vaughan is out with a second ACL injury, so would really doubt that we’d be signing him.
    He signed a new deal at RR in January also. It would cost a wee bit for a player who would probably fail a medical.

Quote Originally Posted by matty_f View Post
    Exactly not due back until about September

Why do people come on and spout such pish.

@hibs.net private member CapitalGreen's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by J-C View Post
    People in glass houses and all that mate...

Could be a number of reasons but either way it generates a bit of relevant discussion and is much better than the tiresome puns

Quote Originally Posted by 04Sauzee View Post
    Exactly not due back until about September
    Mid August.

@hibs.net private member JohnM1875's Avatar

PSN ID: johnmac1875
    Quote Originally Posted by My_Wife_Camille View Post
    Could be a number of reasons but either way it generates a bit of relevant discussion and is much better than the tiresome puns
    Don't mention the puns!

Quote Originally Posted by 90+2 View Post
    Mid August.
    OK Mid August then

Rather have Louis Vuitton

Either attention seeking, delusional, or a Jambo..........or a trusted friend who is one of the previous three !

Inconsequential
    Brandon Barker has been mentioned by some as a replacement for Martin Boyle but is Barker not mainly a left winger? Daryl Horgan could play on the right I suppose but is better on the left - he can shoot with his right foot and cross with his left. A right winger would be a better option. But who?

@hibs.net private member CapitalGreen's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by hibbiemacfie View Post
    Brandon Barker has been mentioned by some as a replacement for Martin Boyle but is Barker not mainly a left winger? Daryl Horgan could play on the right I suppose but is better on the left - he can shoot with his right foot and cross with his left. A right winger would be a better option. But who?
    Prefer Darryl Horgan playing on the right myself rather than on the left, where he will typically cut onto his right before overhitting a cross out for a goal kick.

Quote Originally Posted by JohnM1875 View Post
    Don't mention the puns!
    Posters have blew off enough steam it’s all good!

Quote Originally Posted by My_Wife_Camille View Post
    Made up pish is a long way from relevant discussion. I'd rather have puns.

@hibs.net private member Smartie's Avatar
    Better off with Ray Vaughan.

Quote Originally Posted by HoboHarry View Post
    Made up pish is a long way from relevant discussion. I'd rather have puns.
    What if the poster believes that the information is not pish comes on here to let us know? A rumour could be quite true and there is a change of mind.

Quote Originally Posted by Smartie View Post
    Better with Johnny Vaughan , Least he was on the ball

Quote Originally Posted by Smartie View Post
    Maybe Robert Vaughan.

Quote Originally Posted by whiskyhibby View Post
    Either attention seeking, delusional, or a Jambo..........or a trusted friend who is one of the previous three !
    I heard it from two separate friends one of who heard it from Dylan Easton who I believe to be close with him. It could all be Chinese whispers or alot of ****. I'm certainly no Jambo. I just thought I'd post what I heard.

Quote Originally Posted by Hibernian32 View Post
    I heard it from two separate friends one of who heard it from Dylan Easton who I believe to be close with him. It could all be Chinese whispers or alot of ****. I'm certainly no Jambo. I just thought I'd post what I heard.
    Many thanks for it, some prefer puns but this provides a genuine talking point.