O'hara playing for Peterborough tonight, think Killie had put in an offer for him.
Results 5,341 to 5,370 of 14514
Thread: Summer 2019 transfer thread
-
10-07-2019 07:13 PM #5341
-
10-07-2019 07:52 PM #5342
Heard from a very good source Kamberri and his agent are talking to rangers and Celtic , which I find very strange with what happened with Lennon .
-
10-07-2019 07:59 PM #5343This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Find it unlikely expecially as it seems lennon wasn't a big fan in the end
-
10-07-2019 08:04 PM #5344
Fortunately there is no chance this is true (no offense to you)
-
10-07-2019 08:06 PM #5345This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
10-07-2019 08:10 PM #5346
-
10-07-2019 08:11 PM #5347This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
-
10-07-2019 08:23 PM #5349
-
10-07-2019 08:26 PM #5350
Kamberi on form would compete for a place in those sides. If he finds consistency this season big clubs will be sniffing.
-
10-07-2019 08:26 PM #5351This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Or does Flo work with other agents?
At least it's a rumour 😁
-
10-07-2019 08:36 PM #5352
Kamberi has been pretty immense every time we've played Celtic.
He's saved his biggest and best performances for games against Celtic and Rangers, it wouldn't surprise me if they were interested.
-
10-07-2019 08:37 PM #5353This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
10-07-2019 08:39 PM #5354This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
10-07-2019 08:39 PM #5355This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
10-07-2019 08:42 PM #5356
-
10-07-2019 08:43 PM #5357
-
10-07-2019 08:45 PM #5358This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
10-07-2019 08:51 PM #5359This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Exactly.
-
10-07-2019 09:01 PM #5360This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
10-07-2019 09:03 PM #5361This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
10-07-2019 09:04 PM #5362This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
10-07-2019 09:21 PM #5363This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
reading between the lines... I think that may be his source.
-
10-07-2019 09:34 PM #5364
-
10-07-2019 09:34 PM #5365This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
10-07-2019 09:37 PM #5366
Missed this entirely, when did we sign jack hodge? Anything known about him?
-
10-07-2019 09:47 PM #5367This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
10-07-2019 09:47 PM #5368This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
10-07-2019 10:05 PM #5369This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Some fans of both teams may think they wouldn't but it has no real basis in reality.
Imagine Gerrard on the phone to the Heck tomorrow:
Gerrard "Awright Hecky. Don't ask why but I would like to sign Steven Whittaker"
Hecky "How much yah dobber"
Gerrard "What aboot £100k upfront and another £100k once he plays 20 games.
Hecky "Gid yin Steevo. Make it £101k upfront and nae add ons"
Gerrard "Done"
Hecky "Yeh you have been. Leanne, Steven and I will be at Ibrox within the hour. Get Dave tae get the cakes in.Last edited by CMurdoch; 10-07-2019 at 10:30 PM.
-
10-07-2019 10:15 PM #5370This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote