Page 179 of 484 FirstFirst ... 79129169177178179180181189229279 ... LastLast
Results 5,341 to 5,370 of 14514
    O'hara playing for Peterborough tonight, think Killie had put in an offer for him.

Heard from a very good source Kamberri and his agent are talking to rangers and Celtic , which I find very strange with what happened with Lennon .

Quote Originally Posted by stevie-bee View Post
    Heard from a very good source Kamberri and his agent are talking to rangers and Celtic , which I find very strange with what happened with Lennon .
    Hope they have deep pockets the way he has been playing during the pre season friendlies.

Find it unlikely expecially as it seems lennon wasn't a big fan in the end

If so Hibs can sue them for tapping up. Kamberi can't talk to anyone without Hibs accepting a bid.

Fortunately there is no chance this is true (no offense to you)

@hibs.net private member CapitalGreen's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by MWHIBBIES View Post
    If so Hibs can sue them for tapping up. Kamberi can't talk to anyone without Hibs accepting a bid.

Fortunately there is no chance this is true (no offense to you)
    Clubs can allow players to speak to other clubs before any bid has been made/accepted.

Quote Originally Posted by CapitalGreen View Post
    Clubs can allow players to speak to other clubs before any bid has been made/accepted.
    Of course, but Hibs would have to give permission. I just can't see us doing that and I definitely can't see Rangers or Celtic being interested.

@hibs.net private member CapitalGreen's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by MWHIBBIES View Post
    Of course, but Hibs would have to give permission. I just can't see us doing that and I definitely can't see Rangers or Celtic being interested.
    Yeah, I can’t see it being true either.

@hibs.net private member Stuart93's Avatar
    I don’t think he’s good enough for either. Can’t see it being true

Quote Originally Posted by Stuart93 View Post
    I don’t think he’s good enough for either. Can’t see it being true
    That’s what I said to the guy who told me , his son and Kamberi have the same agent ,

Kamberi on form would compete for a place in those sides. If he finds consistency this season big clubs will be sniffing.

That’s what I said to the guy who told me , his son and Kamberi have the same agent ,
    That Deadline Day soccer group? They don't have a lot of clients do they?
    Or does Flo work with other agents?

At least it's a rumour 😁

@hibs.net private member Smartie's Avatar
    Kamberi has been pretty immense every time we've played Celtic.

He's saved his biggest and best performances for games against Celtic and Rangers, it wouldn't surprise me if they were interested.

@hibs.net private member Allant1981's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by 04Sauzee View Post
    That Deadline Day soccer group? They don't have a lot of clients do they?
    Or does Flo work with other agents?

At least it's a rumour 😁
    Think they have 20 odd players, most are all young laddies

Left by mutual consent! Iggy Pope's Avatar
    You mention that to your source?

Kamberi won't play for Lennon and we don't sell to Rangers. Next!

Quote Originally Posted by Iggy Pope View Post
    You mention that to your source?
    Guy who’s son and Flo share the same agent.

Your very good source just got those clubs fines for tapping up a player...and if you think Flo is going anywhere near Lenny you haven't been listening.

Quote Originally Posted by hibbyfraelibby View Post
    Your very good source just got those clubs fines for tapping up a player...and if you think Flo is going anywhere near Kenny you haven't been listening.
    Who’s Kenny

Quote Originally Posted by Diclonius View Post

Exactly.

Quote Originally Posted by Billy Whizz View Post
    Who’s Kenny
    Lenny in disguise.......

Left by mutual consent! Iggy Pope's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by 90+2 View Post
    Guy who’s son and Flo share the same agent.
    ....and?

Quote Originally Posted by Iggy Pope View Post
    ....and?

reading between the lines... I think that may be his source.

He’s not.

Quote Originally Posted by Billy Whizz View Post
    Who’s Kenny
    the guy with the orange coat that got killed in almost every episode

Missed this entirely, when did we sign jack hodge? Anything known about him?

Quote Originally Posted by Blurry Face View Post
    https://www.google.co.uk/amp/s/www.nottheoldfirm.com/analysis/hibs-have-signed-a-future-star-in-jack-hodge/amp/

https://www.nottheoldfirm.com/analysis/three-hibs-youngsters-who-could-make-proper-first-team-breakthroughs-next-season/

Hibs would sell any player to Rangers if the price was right ....................and they paid upfront.
    Some fans of both teams may think they wouldn't but it has no real basis in reality.

Imagine Gerrard on the phone to the Heck tomorrow:

Gerrard "Awright Hecky. Don't ask why but I would like to sign Steven Whittaker"
    Hecky "How much yah dobber"
    Gerrard "What aboot £100k upfront and another £100k once he plays 20 games.
    Hecky "Gid yin Steevo. Make it £101k upfront and nae add ons"
    Gerrard "Done"
    Hecky "Yeh you have been. Leanne, Steven and I will be at Ibrox within the hour. Get Dave tae get the cakes in.
    Last edited by CMurdoch; 10-07-2019 at 10:30 PM.

https://www.edinburghnews.scotsman.c...quad-1-4939427